Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lysa, 42 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ottawa, CA
    I'm simple, easy to go with, laid back, and loves to laugh.. I like and enjoy the outdoors, beach, waterfalls, or visiting historical places. I'm affectionate and loves to raised pets at home. I'm a single mom to a wonderful 14 y.o. daughter who is now under the care of my brother in Philippines. I came to Canada in September of 2011 on a working visa and got my Permanent Resident Status in Sept 2015. I'm never married and I hope to find someone who is faithful and honest in a relationship. I believe that trust and respect and most especially love of each other is the most important in the foundation of a good relationship. Liza
  • Lara, 34 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ottawa, CA
    I like to think of myself as an honest, loyal and down to earth person. I work hard but in my spare time like to connect with family and friends. I like good food and also enjoy travelling as much as I can.
  • France, 45 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ottawa, CA
    Hi,..i'm a simple person, educated, resilient and passionate about life. I'm a bit conservative and traditional but i know how to enjoy the simplicity of life. Well, my friends says I'm funny; a good listener and always finds a way to help.. I am adventurous and open to change..I'm very family oriented and my parents are the most influential people in my life.. I'm open for a long term relationship and I'm looking forward to meet someone who can journey with me in my Catholic faith.
  • Lucille, 45 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ottawa, CA
    I am sweet,loving and caring person which I got it from my mother.Oh well,I'm lucky.My family is so special for me as they gave me inspiration to learn and grow and made me a better person.I love spending my time with friends and I love staying home as well.
  • Iv, 38 from Nepean, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Nepean, CA
  • Emilie, 28 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ottawa, CA
    I am presently pursuing a Masters of Public Health while also working for Health Canada. With what little free time I have, I enjoy going to Goodlife, playing the piano, hanging out with Friends, and volunteering with my parish's youth group. I have a huge travel bug, having been to several places in Europe and Asia.
  • Yolanda, 53 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Ottawa, CA
  • Duba, 18 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Toronto, CA
    I am an open-minded and friendly girl to share a good time with you and have fun and enjoy on the go, bird watching, the rest of our lives. My Hobbies, tourism books, dance, music, soccer, tennis, swimming and cinema.
  • Lydia, 68 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Ottawa, CA
    I passionate about my religion, international travel and spending time with my family. When I first came to Canada it opened my eyes to wonderful new world. And now that I am able to travel more, I love seeing and experiencing new cultures. I enjoy volunteering on different board of directors (Seniors' organization and temporal group), spending time with family and shopping:)
  • Zeny, 50 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Ottawa, CA
    I like to meet middle-aged man not looking for young girl. I want him to be honest to his faith. My ideal man is my dad. He has good judgment of personality , and has high integrity. .
  • Lola, 67 from Whitchurch-Stouffville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Whitchurch-Stouffville, CA
    Hello there! I'm easy going and loves to enjoy music and dancing. I like the simplicity of life. I'm a very positive person looking for friends and companion.
  • S, 48 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ottawa, CA