Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ilda, 56 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Ottawa, CA
    I look forward to each day because it is a new day to start fresh and look forward to the challenges that await me. The people that have had the most influence in my life was my father and now the community of friends I have in my parish community. I enjoy being with my family when I travel to see them and also being social with my friends and getting together and sharing good times. I enjoy walking with my dogs in the near by woods by my self or others. I also do yoga and spinning classes. I like to read different articles about people and what is going on in the world and also scripture readings. I have been blessed in my life and like to give back to the community I have had the opportunity to volunteer in the community and hope to do more of that in the future. In the winter I also like snow shoeing and cross country skiing when the weather allows. I also enjoy travel and would like to do more in the future. I enjoy times of solitude to pray and to put my thoughts together and be peaceful also. My Catholic faith is important so I do enjoy going on lectures offered by the my parish or other parishes to learn and hopefully to be a better Christian.
  • Cheryl, 52 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ottawa, CA
    Looking to meet others who are passionate about their Catholic faith for friendship and possibly more. Not sure how to describe myself? Guess that's what a cup of coffee and good company is for :)
  • Alex, 40 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ottawa, CA
    My name is Alexandria, I like to work with seniors and children most especially those who can not help themselves, I was raised up by my grandmother and grandfather, both late now, when I turned 4 years I started living with my mother till when I finished senior kindergarten, my mother is been the most influential person in my life, she taught me to work hard, not to depend on people and she's been always there for me. My mother having left my father when I was two years old, I don't have much to say about my father, my mother sent me to school, and paid for me all my school fees plus my school needs. When I finished high school, I joined Nursing school for two years, during the time I was doing my clinicals that's when I got an invitation to come to Canada.I enjoy traveling every year, volunteer whenever I can, listening to soft music. I am looking for some one who respect, love, listen, practice his faith, honest, open to me. I kindly prefer some one is old enough from 42 to 44,I also have two beautiful daughters 3 and seven months. I am African Canadian, grew up in east Africa.
  • Sandy, 57 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ottawa, CA
    I suppose my friends would say I'm fun loving, active, adventurous, independent and religious. I thoroughly enjoy a sense of the ridiculous and try not to take myself too seriously. I love golf and art but not at the same time. I like to be out exploring the world during down time, which probably makes me a relatively quiet extrovert. Growing up I wanted to become a perfect mix of Mary Tyler Moore and the Bionic Woman. I'm passionate about expressing my love for God and bringing others to Him.
  • Cynthia, 30 from Gloucester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gloucester, CA
  • Marcela, 38 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Ottawa, CA
    I am a 36 years old woman , separated in divorce and anullement process, looking for a real lcatholic love, Jesus lover, I have no children, I want be married again.
  • Michelle, 28 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, ORLÉANS, CA
    Hello! My name is Michelle, and I am an outgoing, happy, and fun woman looking for companionship. Some of my favourite things to do are to skate, go outside, and have brunch!
  • Pam, 63 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Ottawa, CA
    Ever since I retired three years ago, I made a decision to dedicate my retirement to my relationships, my health and my fitness - in that order beginning with my relationship with God. My marriage was annulled nearly twenty years ago now and I have since learned how to be a happy independent woman, however I do believe there is even more happiness in store for me so today I am taking a step in faith to reach out to find that special someone to share the rest of my life with. I love my life, my faith and my family. I have two adult children, a delightful daughter-in law and six grandchildren, all of whom actually enjoy spending time with me so I like to take advantage of that. What am I passionate about? I would say dancing, singing, swimming, snorkeling, travel, camping, spending time with family and friends, cooking a nice meal and sharing it, outdoor activities, the tranquility that comes with being in and around the water, discovering beauty in people and in places, deep, meaningful conversations and the feeling of a warm wind against my face. Out of all these joys and pleasures in my life, still nothing can compare to the joy of seeing someone step into the reality of how he (or she) is loved by God.
  • Zeny, 51 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Ottawa, CA
    I like to meet middle-aged man not looking for young girl. I want him to be honest to his faith. My ideal man is my dad. He has good judgment of personality , and has high integrity. .
  • Kristy, 35 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ottawa, CA
    I am an avid reader who enjoys going to museums, art galleries, and other cultural events and activities. I also enjoy scrap booking, the theater and other such events and locations
  • Melissa, 33 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ottawa, CA
    Hi! I am currently a youth minister and going to school to complete a masters program. I love my faith, my friends, animals and baseball! If you'd like to chat, send me a message :)
  • Christiane, 37 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ottawa, CA
    i am 37 years old and have a lovely daughter; Born and raised in Africa, i live in Ottawa. I like cooking, travelling and christian music. My living faith based on the Word of GOD is the most important thing.