Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lise, 43 from Gloucester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Gloucester, CA
    I'm a French Canadian, and the youngest of 3 girls. I just moved to the Ottawa area in March of 2007. God has the 1st place in my life which is important. I participate and am also the co-ordinator for the French churches for the 40 days for Life. I spend time every evening with God reading my Bible and praying. I recently joined the choir at church. It is a special blessing to be able to attend mass in the choir loft up above and to sing for God. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I find it hard to complete this section because it's impossible to say exactly who you are. I believe that the best way to get to know someone is to talk to them. If you would like to get to know me then send me a message
  • Essence, 56 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, ORLÉANS, CA
    I am an intelligent and attractive women with a keen sense of wit. I enjoy reading, movies, theatre and travelling. I am looking for someone who knows himself who is intelligent and attractive and who believes in a healthy lifestyle. My spirituality is very important to me.
  • Lysa, 42 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ottawa, CA
    I'm simple, easy to go with, laid back, and loves to laugh.. I like and enjoy the outdoors, beach, waterfalls, or visiting historical places. I'm affectionate and loves to raised pets at home. I'm a single mom to a wonderful 14 y.o. daughter who is now under the care of my brother in Philippines. I came to Canada in September of 2011 on a working visa and got my Permanent Resident Status in Sept 2015. I'm never married and I hope to find someone who is faithful and honest in a relationship. I believe that trust and respect and most especially love of each other is the most important in the foundation of a good relationship. Liza
  • Rema, 28 from Vanier, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vanier, CA
    I love music, dancing, running and enjoying life to the fullest. I come from a small close knit family, and God fearing. We enjoy travelling and trying new things. In my leisure time, I like to read, go for long walks/runs, listen to music and hang out with family and friends.
  • Vicki, 34 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, ORLÉANS, CA
    Hi. I love to read, spend time with family and friends, and kickboxing. I enjoy my life and look forward to meeting someone with whom to share it, hopefully someone who appreciates the Oxford comma.
  • Heather, 31 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ottawa, CA
    Here's a quick snapshot of me in 30 seconds... I'm outgoing, fun, and adventurous! I currently live in Ottawa, but I'm from Newfoundland originally. I love girly things (Dresses! Chick flicks! Dancing!), but I'm also a country girl and like to go hunting & fishing with my dad when I can. I love playing sports, and some of my favourites are volleyball, squash, skating, ultimate frisbee, football and dodgeball. Yep, I said dodgeball... I enjoy board games, card games, watching hockey, traveling, and find it impossible to say no to a road trip. I've been to 18 countries, it's been the best learning experience, and I can't wait to see more! I work for a Catholic youth ministry and love using my gifts to build up the Church! That's more than 30 seconds so I'll stop there, but there's a lot more to me so send me a message if you'd like to know more!
  • Stephanie, 34 from Nepean, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Nepean, CA
    A bit about me. I'm pretty down to Earth. I like to listen, laugh and spend time with family and close friends. I enjoy friendly games of basketball, dodgeball and ping pong. I have a compassionate heart, find joy in helping others and am involved in groups that bring people together.
  • Gayle, 30 from Nepean, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nepean, CA
    Hi, I enjoy the simple and sweet experiences that life has to offer. I prefer keeping things simple in life and look forward to finding some one who cherishes the same. Growing up, I was very active in the church and was a part of the choir and altar servers. The most influential people in my life has been my family whom I consider to be my real treasure. I am fond of music, dance, adventure activities like trekking, river rafting and have a friendly nature and a good sense of humor too. I am looking for a well educated and well settled boy. He should be God fearing with good character and have a good family background. He should have strong family values, no vices, responsible and of loving and cheerful disposition.
  • Mary, 29 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ottawa, CA
    I'm a melancholic choleric who loves singing, dabbling on the piano and drinking copious amounts of caffeinated beverages. When I'm not working as a home support worker I am spending time with my beloved roommates, reading Henri Nouwen with my book club, participating in a variety of community events and occasionally binge watching my shows, swing dancing or crafting.
  • Pam, 63 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Ottawa, CA
    Ever since I retired three years ago, I made a decision to dedicate my retirement to my relationships, my health and my fitness - in that order beginning with my relationship with God. My marriage was annulled nearly twenty years ago now and I have since learned how to be a happy independent woman, however I do believe there is even more happiness in store for me so today I am taking a step in faith to reach out to find that special someone to share the rest of my life with. I love my life, my faith and my family. I have two adult children, a delightful daughter-in law and six grandchildren, all of whom actually enjoy spending time with me so I like to take advantage of that. What am I passionate about? I would say dancing, singing, swimming, snorkeling, travel, camping, spending time with family and friends, cooking a nice meal and sharing it, outdoor activities, the tranquility that comes with being in and around the water, discovering beauty in people and in places, deep, meaningful conversations and the feeling of a warm wind against my face. Out of all these joys and pleasures in my life, still nothing can compare to the joy of seeing someone step into the reality of how he (or she) is loved by God.
  • Caroline, 25 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ottawa, CA
    Hi there! I'm Caroline, a young Caribbean woman leaving in Ottawa. I am passionate about reading, writing, meditation and vegetarian cooking. I also enjoy hiking and taking walks in nature: Ottawa in such a nice city to do so. I am very interested in Asian cultures, especially Indian culture. My dream is to travel to India someday. I consider myself a minimalist as I live a very simple, yet satisfying, life. I am looking for a serious relationship in which I can commit myself. I am very sensitive and open to my partner's needs. Respect and empathy are important values in my life so I expect the same things back. Being an introvert, I am known to have good listening skills. Im not much of a talker but Im definitely able to hold down a conversation on many topics. Ideally, I'd like to be a housewife and only work part-time to give my future children all the love and care they deserve. But I know that everything is in God's hands. HE will decide but I trust HIM. My faith is part of my daily life and, like most people, I try to live my life by the values I believe in: respect, empathy, fairness and kindness. If you'd like to talk, I will be happy to do so. Note that I also speak French. Je parle aussi franais alors nhsitez pas me dire allo. Never look for beauty nor the fairness of the skin, for, the beauty may fade away and the skin may wrinkle old, but, the heart that is loyal will never grow old.
  • Theresa, 30 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, CA
    I am very close to my family, and have a great group of friends in Ottawa. My faith is an important part of my life. I love reading, cycling, am passionate about traveling, and I think volunteering is great.