Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lise, 43 from Gloucester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Gloucester, CA
    I'm a French Canadian, and the youngest of 3 girls. I just moved to the Ottawa area in March of 2007. God has the 1st place in my life which is important. I participate and am also the co-ordinator for the French churches for the 40 days for Life. I spend time every evening with God reading my Bible and praying. I recently joined the choir at church. It is a special blessing to be able to attend mass in the choir loft up above and to sing for God. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I find it hard to complete this section because it's impossible to say exactly who you are. I believe that the best way to get to know someone is to talk to them. If you would like to get to know me then send me a message
  • Lysa, 42 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ottawa, CA
    I'm simple, easy to go with, laid back, and loves to laugh.. I like and enjoy the outdoors, beach, waterfalls, or visiting historical places. I'm affectionate and loves to raised pets at home. I'm a single mom to a wonderful 14 y.o. daughter who is now under the care of my brother in Philippines. I came to Canada in September of 2011 on a working visa and got my Permanent Resident Status in Sept 2015. I'm never married and I hope to find someone who is faithful and honest in a relationship. I believe that trust and respect and most especially love of each other is the most important in the foundation of a good relationship. Liza
  • Catherine, 37 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ottawa, CA
    I am a pilgrim on this earth trying to follow Christ more faithfully every day. I hope to meet a good man who is serious about living his faith in his daily life and who would like to raise a family. I believe that every Christian is called to holiness, and that marriage is one of the paths that God has made to help transform us. I am blessed to have grown up in a loving Catholic home. Faith was part of daily life, in a way, yet in another, I didn't really know it very well, nor did I question it much until later. Over the years, though, I have come to truly choose the faith, and to love the Catholic Church. I'd say that my faith has become much more meaningful to me in the last 7 years. I'm excited about what God is doing in my life. My family and friends are very important to me, and I love to spend time with my little nephew and niece. I am creative, insightful and caring and compassionate, and I work hard. I have a practical side and like a new challenge. I live quite simply, and prefer a week at the cottage than a trip down south at a resort. I love nature, and enjoy the beauty that God has given us in his amazing creation. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, gardening and long walks, to name a few, or just being outside. I am inspired in the kitchen, and like to have friends/family over for a meal. I also love sewing, crafts, and reading life-changing books. I'm a violinist and violist, and work as a teacher and play in an orchestra. I strive to become more fully who God wants me to be. I would like to raise a family in a loving home in which Christ is at the center. I have always been drawn to country living. I cherish the simple things in life.
  • Vicki, 34 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, ORLÉANS, CA
    Hi. I love to read, spend time with family and friends, and kickboxing. I enjoy my life and look forward to meeting someone with whom to share it, hopefully someone who appreciates the Oxford comma.
  • Maria, 35 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ottawa, CA
    I love reading, writing, making things, cats, walks, movies, languages & food. My parents & siblings have been the most influential in my life. I look forward to surprises!
  • Stephanie, 34 from Nepean, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Nepean, CA
    A bit about me. I'm pretty down to Earth. I like to listen, laugh and spend time with family and close friends. I enjoy friendly games of basketball, dodgeball and ping pong. I have a compassionate heart, find joy in helping others and am involved in groups that bring people together.
  • Tamar, 35 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ottawa, CA
    I am kind, caring, a good listener, and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a great profession which allows me to witness big changes in people's health, but it does come with its challenges, which have helped me grow as a person and in my faith. I enjoy spending time outdoors, long walks, and hiking.
  • Gayle, 30 from Nepean, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nepean, CA
    Hi, I enjoy the simple and sweet experiences that life has to offer. I prefer keeping things simple in life and look forward to finding some one who cherishes the same. Growing up, I was very active in the church and was a part of the choir and altar servers. The most influential people in my life has been my family whom I consider to be my real treasure. I am fond of music, dance, adventure activities like trekking, river rafting and have a friendly nature and a good sense of humor too. I am looking for a well educated and well settled boy. He should be God fearing with good character and have a good family background. He should have strong family values, no vices, responsible and of loving and cheerful disposition.
  • Juliana, 23 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ottawa, CA
    I'm a faith filled young woman who loves life and loves God. People tell me I'm always smiling and happy. I believe that we can make the world a better place in small ways, by a smile or a kind word to a stranger :)
  • Rebecca, 20 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Ottawa, CA
    I enjoy writing, being outside, making awkward jokes and drinking tea. I have a passion for music and an immense desire to make our world a better place. I love to travel and want to experience as much of the world as I can in my lifetime. I enjoy experiencing life in different cultures, and I love hearing people's stories. My faith is the most important thing in my life and my loved ones are a close second. I am your average outgoing introvert who dislikes small talk and sometimes rambles on a little too much. I like to laugh, spend time with people who matter to me, and find joy in everyday life. I can be quirky or weird, and I enjoy when that quirkiness coincides with someone else's. I've never been one for sugar coating things, I consider myself to be real and honest. I feel deeply connected to God through the beauty of nature and being outside. I love the sound of the rain, I like going on spontaneous adventures, and I enjoy long walks on the beach (seriously, though). I am not a very materialistic person, and I desire to live simply. I'd say more, but I would much rather divulge information in a conversation instead of on a static page for the world to see! So, message me if anything I said may have piqued your interest.
  • Kathleen, 32 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ottawa, CA
    I love my job and all the good things in my life In my free time I am usually running and cycling, or xc skiing in the winter. I love to be outdoors in nature or sitting reading a book outside.
  • Theresa, 30 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, CA
    I am very close to my family, and have a great group of friends in Ottawa. My faith is an important part of my life. I love reading, cycling, am passionate about traveling, and I think volunteering is great.