Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lise, 43 from Gloucester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Gloucester, CA
    I'm a French Canadian, and the youngest of 3 girls. I just moved to the Ottawa area in March of 2007. God has the 1st place in my life which is important. I participate and am also the co-ordinator for the French churches for the 40 days for Life. I spend time every evening with God reading my Bible and praying. I recently joined the choir at church. It is a special blessing to be able to attend mass in the choir loft up above and to sing for God. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I find it hard to complete this section because it's impossible to say exactly who you are. I believe that the best way to get to know someone is to talk to them. If you would like to get to know me then send me a message
  • Maria, 44 from Niagara Falls, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Niagara Falls, CA
    St. Joseph is the perfect example of the quality of man I'm looking for. . God Bless
  • Anna, 50 from Trenton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Trenton, CA
    My faith is very important to me and I'm looking for someone who holds similar beliefs. I am currently attending university for an accounting degree and run my own honey business on the side.
  • Anne-Marie, 24 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Burlington, CA
    Hello my name is Anne-Marie :) I am an elementary school teacher. I am very passionate about my Catholic faith and am involved with several ministries at my parish. I love math, cats, and hockey.
  • Mary, 23 from Elmira, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Elmira, CA
    I am a medical student who is very passionate about my faith. I have eight siblings and grew up in Ontario. I am hoping to find someone who can help me grow in my faith. I go by Yi and study at the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland. I am very into sports. I am very into my academics as well, but that is less of a passion and more of an Asian gene fuelled attempt to not dishonour my ancestors. I am very into hoping I don't become a cat lady and die alone, because I prefer dogs, and because cats will eat you when you die alone. I really like JPII's theology of the body and speakers like Christopher West and Jason and Crystalina Evert who talk about the beauty and importance of chastity, and I hope to date someone who is on the same page as me in regards to issues like chastity and being pro life.
  • Teanna, 26 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, CA
    I'm a staunch Catholic and very fun-loving corporate lawyer. I love good food, good music, and authentic conversations. I like to travel, sing, and write music, and I look forward to being a wife and mother one day.
  • Carol, 61 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Windsor, CA
    Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am a cradle committed Catholic with one annulled marriage. I have a full filling career which has enable me to serve the Lord on surgical missions in Honduras. I am looking for friendship that might lead to a serious committed faith filled relationship. I love to be active and enjoy any outdoor activities. Good luck with your search.
  • Maggie, 21 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Windsor, CA
    I am very involved in the pro-life movement and devote the majority of my time to working towards the end of abortion. I run a club on my campus and plan on eventually becoming a constitutional lawyer to bring the end of abortion.
  • Marie, 62 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ottawa, CA
  • Kaylyn, 27 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Toronto, CA
    My name is Kaylyn. I grew up in a small town in southern Ontario, where I currently live, but I have always wanted to live in a big city, particularly Toronto. I was homeschooled as a child and graduated with an Office Administration - Legal diploma as well as a Court Support Services certificate from Durham College in Oshawa. At this time, I am working part-time at Campaign Life Coalition (Canada's national pro-life organization) in Toronto, and I also volunteer for one day each week at a crisis pregnancy centre called Aid to Women (also located in Toronto). I firmly believe in all the teachings of the Catholic Church, and I attend Mass every Sunday (I also try to attend Mass at least one weekday every week). I love children and would love nothing more than to have a large family. As for my interests, I love music (especially classical and sacred music), and I play the organ at Sunday Mass at my home parish. I also have a great admiration for St. Michael's Choir School in Toronto. In addition to music, I enjoy writing short stories and traveling. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile - I am very much looking forward to meeting you!
  • Maria, 26 from Niagara Falls, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Niagara Falls, CA
    I am self employed, in the industry of health and beauty. I love children, fitness, eating delicious food, spending quality time with family and friends, personal growth, traveling to hot places and enjoying many of the beautiful places God created. I am pretty outgoing and love meeting new people everywhere I go! I love quality, face-to-face time with people.. Nothing beats it! My faith is everything to me and it pours out into all areas of my life. God's grace has changed my me and I am eternally grateful. I try my best every day to live like Jesus did, serving, loving and bringing Heaven to Earth through my words and actions. I have always desired marriage and a family, but I have placed that part of my life in God's hands.
  • Ani, 29 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Toronto, CA
    Hello! I'm Ani and I recently moved to Toronto after a 6-month adventure in L.A. I converted to the Faith 2 years ago and the search for Truth continues to be important to me. I love to sing, travel, drink wine with good company, and swing dance (especially to live music!)