Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maureen, 72 from Cornwall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cornwall, CA
    i am a very quiet person,who lives alone and looking for companionship.i retired 2 years ago,have been a widow for 15 years ,i volenteer ,and active with my grandchildren.i read alot and work in my flower garden,i like to do photography,have taken courses in it.
  • Eileen, 70 from Belleville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Belleville, CA
    I love the small joys in life and the great. I am resilient and like to do things on the moment. I enjoy adventure and also quiet evenings, playing cards, watching tv, reading.. i love going to garage sales and live auctions because I love the possibility of finding something really special. I want to get back to cycling as I used to love it. I also love to travel, far and near, sitting by the water, listening to the waves, viewing the ducks and geese and watching kids feeding them. Well that will be it for now. I would like to start as friends and hang out and do things and take it slow. All the best
  • Dianne, 63 from Cornwall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cornwall, CA
    Hello I am a single woman. I like to cook. I also enjoy reading,going out to dinner and the movies,going to bingo. I recently started playing darts in my building. I am not too good at it yet but it s fun. I am looking forward to retiring in 3 years. My job is physical cleaning offices and I always have an aching back when I get home.I would like to be able to travelday trips etc. It would be nice to have someone to travel with. I do like animals especially cats. I have a cat.
  • Monica, 73 from Cornwall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cornwall, CA
    I enjoy meeting new people and exchanging interests, life-experiences, hobbies etc. Family ties are important to me. Now that I am retired I have more time to visit with family, especially grandkids. They all seem so smart these days. I like travelling, reading,computer time, and volunteering. Am somewhat 'allergic' to housework and regular exercise at times.