Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ness, 54 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Concord, CA
  • Maureen, 72 from Cornwall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cornwall, CA
    i am a very quiet person,who lives alone and looking for companionship.i retired 2 years ago,have been a widow for 15 years ,i volenteer ,and active with my grandchildren.i read alot and work in my flower garden,i like to do photography,have taken courses in it.
  • Jessie, 29 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ottawa, CA
    Hi, my name is Jessie. I am a devout Catholic involved with many different church groups in the city where I live. Outside of the church I love spending time with my friends, sing, photography, cooking, biking. I am fluent in both French and English. I have spent a lot of my early twenties travelling across Canada working as a nanny for different families. I come from a large Catholic family. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers. Family and Friends are VERY important to me. if you'd like to know more, feel free to ask.
  • Eileen, 71 from Belleville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Belleville, CA
    I love the small joys in life and the great. I am resilient and like to do things on the moment. I enjoy adventure and also quiet evenings, playing cards, watching tv, reading.. i love going to garage sales and live auctions because I love the possibility of finding something really special. I want to get back to cycling as I used to love it. I also love to travel, far and near, sitting by the water, listening to the waves, viewing the ducks and geese and watching kids feeding them. Well that will be it for now. I would like to start as friends and hang out and do things and take it slow. All the best
  • Mandy, 27 from Cornwall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cornwall, CA
    "For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." - Jeremiah 29:11. I am easy going, love to laugh, enjoy spending time outdoors and being active (cycling, hiking, swimming, cross country skiing). On a scale of quiet to loud, I am on the quiet side, but open up once I get to know you. My faith is very important to me.
  • Aly, 29 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, ORLÉANS, CA
    I love to travel, read, run, exercise and be active outdoors. I spend a lot of time with great family and friends, and I have a job I absolutely love.
  • The Guhrosse one, 52 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Hamilton, CA
  • Di, 27 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ottawa, CA
    Love playing sports and just hanging out. Up for adventures, take me anywhere in the world. Actually, take me everywhere. I just want to live out an adventure every day of my life.
  • Angela, 36 from Cornwall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cornwall, CA
  • Ujuka, 35 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Toronto, CA
  • Kiuomars, 38 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Ottawa, CA
  • Mariamaahmed, 22 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Toronto, CA
    Hello my name is Miriam I'd describe myself as a very easy going, trusting, affectionate, very communicative, humorous and confident person.I enjoy being very romantic, entertaining at home, spending time with family/friends and most of all I'm a good listener.Actually, I'm quite capable of doing these things for myself , energetic and creative nature. I am a very loving, caring, affectionate and faithful woman and I appreciate sincerity in relationships. I love children a lot and easily find common language with them family oriented kinda lady. I can create a cheerful mood and I like to joke. I am a very creative person. I follow a healthy way of life.