Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Desiree, 46 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, North York, CA
    Honesty is the best policy.I'm looking someone to share my dreams and confident of who they are just be honest of their feelings.He must have a do his own decision in term of relationship.Have determination in life...
  • Marisol, 49 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oakville, CA
    I'm a nice person. A loyal friend. I'm friendly.I'm thoughtful. Love the outdoors. I would love to visit the Vatican. I also want to go to the Carribean. I try to enjoy life as much as I can. I want to live my life. I love to walk around my neighbourhood. I enjoy being in the beach. That's all I can share for now.
  • Gina, 43 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Hamilton, CA
    Hello im new here, i am looking for a long term serious relationship, hard working, good heart, and I like to cooking at home, i'd really like to get to know the real person if its right person it will flow effortlessly and with out drama, i'm very interest in the journey so hopefully we can start with the first step to getting to know each other.
  • Shannon, 39 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Guelph, CA
    I am passionate about one day having a great family and having fun. I have a healthy lifestyle involving healthy eating and playing sports. Right now, I play a lot of badminton but do find time to play tennis, volleyball and go snowboarding when there is some free time. I've been through some tough struggles in my life so I feel that I understand the challenges that it takes to have a great family. I am ready to make a commitment and provide unconditional love when I have met the right person. I do have a part time interest in investing in real estate. I am an active member of my church. I value my friends and family and make time for them. I love my mom.
  • Daniella, 34 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hamilton, CA
  • Isabel, 76 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Oakville, CA
    I would like to meet someone who's kind and shares the same beliefs as well as the same interests as I do. A friend and an interesting companion who would be comfortable in any situation. No one is perfect and there may be disagreements but there also will be compromises. The person I'd like to meet will not be a stranger to the kitchen and will consider a partnership to be a 50/50 relationship. Being handy around the house is a plus but not a deal breaker. I paint, golf and play tennis in my leisure time. I have traveled quite a bit but still have a few places left in my bucket list . I like to experience different cultures and let loose my imagination when I stand before ancient sites. I find the only way to do this is to travel independently. It would be nice to meet someone who shares the same interest. My extended family is an important part of my life. My parents were very influential in keeping our family close knit. It is not unusual for 3 generations to enjoy various gatherings, whether they're for birthdays or the occasional potluck lunches. Being a large family with lots of small children, Christmas Eve has always been a special family event. After Mass, the presents are opened followed by the midnight meal. Christmas day itself is more leisurely spent by the individual families; but on Christmas night, my siblings and I would get together for dinner, while the younger generation would go and do their own" thing".
  • Ida, 39 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Burlington, CA
    I'm passionate and good friend. Loves outdoor. Enjoy beach, swimming, fishing, camping and trips. Sightseeing. Spend times with my son, family and friends. I love music. (not particular with music as long as I can relate). I'm capable and lovable.
  • Thessa, 27 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hamilton, CA
    I always strive to be a Proverbs 31 woman. This bible verse speaks to me of what a godly woman should be like. :) "A woman of noble character who can find? She is worth more than rubies and pearls. She brings him good, not harm, all the days of her life. She selects wool and flax and works with eager hands. She considers a field and buys it; out of her earnings, she plants a vineyard. She opens her arms to the poor and extends her arms to the needy. She speaks with wisdom and faithful instruction is on her tongue. She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come."
  • Leilani, 35 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cambridge, CA
    Starting is always the hardest thing, so I'm just going to go for it. I'm a high school teacher, and I love it, most days! It is very challenging but so very rewarding. I am very close to my family; we often see each other and do things together. I also have a tight group of friends, who sadly to say, I don't see as often as we're spread throughout Southwestern Ontario. However, we do make time for each other as often as we can. I recently got a puppy, a yellow Lab named Atticus, after Atticus Finch from To Kill a Mockingbird, one of my favourite novels. He's been keeping me quite busy! I love traveling, and it's perfect because my career allows a lot of time for it in the summer. I've been all over the US, Dominican, Mexico, Belize, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, London, Paris, Rome, Bahrain, Philippines,... I'm not finished seeing the world yet, so I hope to be able to add to that list. I also love photography, and aside from teaching full time, I have a photography company on the side. In my free time, I head out to shoot, and if I'm not shooting, I'm editing. It's a passion of mine. I read a lot and write a little. I love the movies, music, dining out, going to concerts... normal stuff. I'm very easy going and quite independent. I'm one of those people who don't mind, and actually quite enjoy, traveling alone. I love to laugh and have fun! Life is too short and sometimes too difficult that you have to infuse some laughter into it. I'm big on integrity and respect. I'm also honest, trustworthy, loyal, ...what I call the typical stuff. But anyone can say they're all the good things. Besides, character isn't a list of traits; it's an account of how you act, so it must be seen, and it takes time to be revealed. What am I looking for? A man with integrity. A man who is grateful and appreciative of even the smallest things in his life. A man with a sense of direction, who knows what he wants and works towards it. A man who is respectful towards everyone, especially those who can't do anything for him. That says a lot about one's character... There are others, but those are definitely in my top 5. Thanks for reading...
  • Joanna, 47 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cambridge, CA
    I enjoy my work in healthcare and am passionate about the people I care for. I'm proud to be a Filipino but also grateful in having made Canada my home. A good prayer life is essential to me and I like quiet times to just ruminate although I certainly wouldn't mind having a regular someone to talk to about my day and other things. I'm independent and have a simple lifestyle. I think the core thing driving us to sites like this is simple: that we seek good, honest connections with people you can walk with in life (or tread through life with), people who can become friends that have your back and those with whom you want to share what is good in your life.
  • Ching, 34 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kitchener, CA
    I love to explore and travel the world. I love meeting people who are kind, easygoing, genuine, smart, humble, respectful and full of positivity. And of course, share the same passion for traveling to other cities/countries.
  • Berry, 28 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hamilton, CA
    I am who I am good friendly and and have faith to God like adventures seing different types of this and like to have lots of friends. Hope to talk soon and ask me more for more details.