Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Morey, 67 from Brantford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Brantford, CA
    I am a teacher who just retired, but it is summer and so it doesn't feel like retirement yet. I really enjoy teaching, but it is time to have time for me. I enjoy concerts, music,reading, eating out,, theatre and going for drives. I have gone back to Latin dance fittness class and Zumba class and am enjoying it. I like going for long walks with someone special and talking along the way. I come from a large family, six brothers and sisters and family is very important to me. My sisters and I often go to concerts and I like most types of music as long as it is not my kids' rap music. However all of my kids have their own places now,one of them lives and work in Toronto. My youngest moved to Vancouver and she loves it there. She has her own apartment and a job and new friends that she has met. One son lives in Brantford. I also have a little grand daughter that I love. I like working in the garden in the summer and I like the heat much better than the cold of winter. I go to church every week and have taught children's programs in the church. I used to sing in the choir for awhile and liked it . The church is an important part of my life and has helped me when times were difficult. I would like to meet someone who feels the same way. Right now I am not paying for membership, so I am unable to answer.
  • Carol, 63 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Waterloo, CA
    I am an energetic, fun person who enjoys other people. I am very involved in my community with several organizations. I am always learning new things and having new experiences. I am patient, kind, caring and loving towards others. I am accepting and open to new friendships and people. I am an independent person who is able to care for myself. I love curling, biking, tennis, gardening, sewing and baking. I love to read and work on the computer. I have a great sense of fun and humour. I enjoy taking care of others especially when they do not know who I am. I am a social worker and teacher of adults.
  • Patricia, 66 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Kitchener, CA
    I enjoy walks in the country, exploring new places, cooking, travelling, history, religion, and unusual topics. Semi-retired in Healthcare - looking for someone to share my faith, life, hopes and dreams with. A fun loving nature would certainly be a plus.
  • Mary Ann, 70 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Oakville, CA
    I seek to do His will. I enjoy attending Sunday Mass and on other days when I can. I also attend a weekly prayer group in my parish. I volunteer and participate in several areas of ministry. As I am committed to grow in faith, I attend days of renewal and yearly retreats.
  • Rose, 66 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Guelph, CA
    I'm outgoing - friendly, confident,happy, well-adjusted, positive, compassionate and passionate person. I have been blessed with great children. Love to laugh and live life to the fullest. Family is very important to me - comfortable with who I am - striving to achieve the multiple goals that I've set. I am very much into outdoor activities, such as sailing, kayaking, tennis, cycling, skiing, etc. Since we only have the one body, I try to take care of it by eating healthy and getting enough exercise. I am retired so am very flexible as to time available to travel and play. Since I now can not respond to correspondence, please include contact information if you wish to continue communication.
  • Cath, 69 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Burlington, CA
    Family, friends,some travel. Enjoy some co-workers, siblings,priests in my Church and Nuns. Being part of my community, friendship and fellowship.
  • Isabel, 76 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Oakville, CA
    I would like to meet someone who's kind and shares the same beliefs as well as the same interests as I do. A friend and an interesting companion who would be comfortable in any situation. No one is perfect and there may be disagreements but there also will be compromises. The person I'd like to meet will not be a stranger to the kitchen and will consider a partnership to be a 50/50 relationship. Being handy around the house is a plus but not a deal breaker. I paint, golf and play tennis in my leisure time. I have traveled quite a bit but still have a few places left in my bucket list . I like to experience different cultures and let loose my imagination when I stand before ancient sites. I find the only way to do this is to travel independently. It would be nice to meet someone who shares the same interest. My extended family is an important part of my life. My parents were very influential in keeping our family close knit. It is not unusual for 3 generations to enjoy various gatherings, whether they're for birthdays or the occasional potluck lunches. Being a large family with lots of small children, Christmas Eve has always been a special family event. After Mass, the presents are opened followed by the midnight meal. Christmas day itself is more leisurely spent by the individual families; but on Christmas night, my siblings and I would get together for dinner, while the younger generation would go and do their own" thing".
  • Heidi, 78 from Hanover, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Hanover, CA
  • Leona, 72 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Guelph, CA
    I like bowling, read a good book playing cards with friends, going to casino sometimes, movies\ playing with my Golden Retriever. Also , like 50-60 music and country music classic, dancing, flea markets. I like going to the beach for two weeks every summer.
  • Heather, 61 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kitchener, CA
    Hi...not really 'looking', just interested in connections and friendships. Faith is a big part of my life and with retirement find more time to satisfy this aspect. I am a retired social worker, love my grandkids (!), enjoy Ontario North (grew up in T.O. but also Haliburton Highlands), love helping others out, love animals, love life!
  • Diana, 70 from St. Catharines, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, St. Catharines, CA
    l believe in being a person of honesty, integrity and authenticity, to treat others with respect, regardless of their position in life. I love to learn and explore new things, to spend time in nature, hiking, swimming, enjoy visiting museums, art galleries, theatre, movies, sight-seeing. I am passionate about living life well, and taking care of my health and well-being, also helping others.
  • Hazel, 61 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oakville, CA
    I am passionate about the gift of life, very grateful for each day God has given me on earth to enjoy and be happy. To be able the seek the good and learning experience in every situation in our daily lives, to stay positive always. Seeking someone with strong Christian values, faith to go through problems in life knowing it is part of what his plans are for us, and accept the things we cannot change.