Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Carol, 63 from Waterloo, CA
    63, Waterloo, CA
    I am an energetic, fun person who enjoys other people. I am very involved in my community with several organizations. I am always learning new things and having new experiences. I am patient, kind, caring and loving towards others. I am accepting and open to new friendships and people. I am an independent person who is able to care for myself. I love curling, biking, tennis, gardening, sewing and baking. I love to read and work on the computer. I have a great sense of fun and humour. I enjoy taking care of others especially when they do not know who I am. I am a social worker and teacher of adults.
  • Shannon, 39 from Guelph, CA
    39, Guelph, CA
    I am passionate about one day having a great family and having fun. I have a healthy lifestyle involving healthy eating and playing sports. Right now, I play a lot of badminton but do find time to play tennis, volleyball and go snowboarding when there is some free time. I've been through some tough struggles in my life so I feel that I understand the challenges that it takes to have a great family. I am ready to make a commitment and provide unconditional love when I have met the right person. I do have a part time interest in investing in real estate. I am an active member of my church. I value my friends and family and make time for them. I love my mom.
  • Cath, 69 from Burlington, CA
    69, Burlington, CA
    Family, friends,some travel. Enjoy some co-workers, siblings,priests in my Church and Nuns. Being part of my community, friendship and fellowship.
  • Alicia, 31 from Ancaster, CA
    31, Ancaster, CA
    I am a devout Catholic, university student, a lover of knowledge and reading, and a novice exerciser, lovey cat owner and beauty buff. My Faith is the foundation upon which I build my life.
  • Erin, 32 from Cambridge, CA
    32, Cambridge, CA
    I am a very confident, outgoing person who loves people and life. I am down to earth and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I am passionate about camping, hiking, and anything to do with the outdoors. I would rather be outside then indoors. Camping, running and hiking is my escape from the world, and it gives me peace. Every year I go to Algonquin & Killarney Provincial Park. My favorite part about camping is being able to see a million stars, sit over a camp fire, and go exploring in the wilderness. This summer I ran into a mother bear and two baby cubs while out hiking. It was scary, but cool to see. I have two German shepherd dogs, named Irish and Shamrock. (Can you tell I come from Irish descent)? They are very important to me and a big part of my life. I run my own dog training school and walk dogs during the day. It has been running since 2006. I love my job, and find great pleasure in it. Working with dogs is what I was made to do. I am looking for someone who also likes dogs, is caring and loving towards them. I love kids, I have two God children who I adore and love playing with. Kids are so innocent and fun. You cant help but love them. It would be awesome if the man I was to marry loved kids and was not afraid to act silly and play with them. My family and friends mean the world to me. They would say that I am very patient, caring and full of energy. I love to make people laugh. It is important whoever I am with has a good sense of humor. Is kind, very patient, honest and genuine. I cannot tolerate a person with a temper. I need someone who is relaxed and chill. I would like a hardworking man, who values family and loves Jesus. My faith is very important to me. Its important that his faith is part of his daily life. I would like to find someone who will help me become a better person and help me get to heaven. As that is one of the purposes of marriage. It is also very important that we work as a team and lift each other up. Learn from each other, grow together as an individual and as a couple. I would like someone very sincere, with good set of morals and a lot of integrity. If this sounds like we could be a match then contact me, I would be interested in talking to you. If not good luck with your search. God bless
  • Leona, 72 from Guelph, CA
    72, Guelph, CA
    I like bowling, read a good book playing cards with friends, going to casino sometimes, movies\ playing with my Golden Retriever. Also , like 50-60 music and country music classic, dancing, flea markets. I like going to the beach for two weeks every summer.
  • Heather, 61 from Kitchener, CA
    61, Kitchener, CA
    Hi...not really 'looking', just interested in connections and friendships. Faith is a big part of my life and with retirement find more time to satisfy this aspect. I am a retired social worker, love my grandkids (!), enjoy Ontario North (grew up in T.O. but also Haliburton Highlands), love helping others out, love animals, love life!
  • Heather, 33 from Hamilton, CA
    33, Hamilton, CA
    "I have come in order that you might have lifelife in all its fullness." ~Jesus (John 10:10). This is a word of God, which has touched my heart immensely and which I strive to appreciate and share daily. I am deeply grateful to God for the gift of faith, family and friends... prayer and my relationship with God is at the heart of everything i do. I love meeting new people and hearing people's stories. I love to serve, within and outside of the Church, and feel that I have a missionary heart/calling. I love the outdoors - camping, kayaking, canoeing... anything by the water makes me happy. Spending time with family and friends is always a gift. I would love to partner with a man to enjoy the many gifts of life, while sharing God's love with the world which is so desperately in need of more authentic encounters with true love in action. Jean Vanier is a role model for me. This is another quote which inspires me and I believe deeply in. A Song of Gratitude. Celebration is, first and foremost, a song of gratitude, a thanksgiving. We are not alone. We are all part of the same body and there is no longer any rivalry or competition. We are together in unity and love. The greatest of humanitys riches does not consist in money or possessions but in loving and united hearts, the strong supporting the weak while the weak call forth the true humanity of the strong as they help them discover their hearts and their compassion. So celebration is like a prayer that flows from unity between people; it is a sign and a source of unity with God and of the inner unity in each person. The Eucharist, which is at the heart of all Christian celebration, means 'thanksgiving.' - Jean Vanier, Our Journey Home, p. 200
  • MarieClaire, 25 from Hamilton, CA
    25, Hamilton, CA
    I want to become a saint and am looking for a vocation in which to lovingly and unreservedly pour my whole self. I love beauty in various forms; liturgy, nature, music, art, drama, literature, tradition, fashion. I sing opera, enjoy long walks in the woods and love to laugh. A good swing or waltz will always boost my spirits. I think there is a great difference between leisure and laziness, and that there are always questions to ask and answers to be had.
  • Kate, 59 from Cambridge, CA
    59, Cambridge, CA
    Hello, I am passionate about reading, travelling, cooking, nature walks/hikes and I enjoy socializing with family and friends. I have traveled throughout Europe and North America, but there are still many places I have yet to go to and it is my plan and wish to continue to do so. I have a caring, nurturing personality and am pretty easy going. I am adventurous and not afraid to try new things that are worthy and within reason. I have a steady job that I like and friends that I enjoy spending time with. I believe that life and our experiences can be enhanced and even more fulfilling when they are shared. If you are someone who would enjoy great conversations, good food and fine wine, maybe we should meet?
  • Justyna, 38 from Hamilton, CA
    38, Hamilton, CA
    I was raised in Poland and moved to Canada in my teenage years. As a result, I love other cultures and exploring new places and cuisine. I enjoy the beach and being outside in general, even in the winter. I like dancing, gardening, good books, good food, good jokes and being around my friends and family. Maybe you and I have these in common, maybe not. In whichever case who cares? As long as it sparks between us. Im at a point in my life where I have a great job, great family and friends and a lot of good things going for me....I would like to meet someone fun, respectful and honest, someone to complement my great life. So together, shoulder to shoulder we can face any challenge while smiling at each other. ;) Maybe that's you?
  • Barbara, 54 from Hamilton, CA
    54, Hamilton, CA
    Hello. My passion in life is living everyday to the very I can. Being kind compassionate are part of my professional work as well which I love. My children and family are most important to me . My leisure time I am outdoors- love gardening swimming hiking camping cycling.