Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of London Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of London Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katherine, 64 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Sarnia, CA
    I generally pretty passionate about a lot in life and try to live it with grace and gratitude.I like good conversation, a good book, a warm fireplace to name a few.I enjoy healthy eating and exercise, the arts, travel and all the wonder that nature offers, as well as opportunities for camping, canoeing, hiking, and swimming. I can get lost in the arts at times. A good concert , a play, musical performance or stroll through a gallery usually entice me. I love honesty, kindness and a good sense of humor. I'm an uncomplicated person and prefer the same in another.I like a man to feel comfortable in his masculinity as I do in my femininity.Gratitude and a positive outlook are attractive to me...I would want to offer the same. I love my faith , my family, my friends.
  • Cathy, 66 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Windsor, CA
  • Theresa, 66 from Simcoe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Simcoe, CA
    hi I am a very outgoing kind person I work with seniors a very stress full job what I am looking for in life is to spend quality time with that special some one my family gives me the get up and go everyday I love to dance cook camp fish long walks together and quality time with my family children grandchildren and that special some one
  • Bette, 66 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, London, CA
    I'm 65 my husband passed away 3 ago looking for friendship and companionship someone who care for me I have a 11 year old female pug her name is Nicky I am a grandmother for the first time my son's wife had a baby girl last year
  • Carmen, 61 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, London, CA
  • Lise, 64 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, London, CA
    Hi, a bit about me, I am a single mother, although my son is now on this own, he remains an important part of my life. I don't lead a very flamboyant life style. I am not into the bar scene, although I do enjoy dancing. I work part time, like to garden, home renos, reading, cards and cooking. I keep fairly active. I watch some t.v. but I prefer T.V. Mini Series, documentaries to the reality (lol) type of shows. I do not own a car, or drive. so I do a fair amount of walking. My faith is important to me, not just in name only, I noted on other sites people may claim to be Catholic but its a Christmas, or Easter commitment or they have not stepped into a church for a long while. I guess that is why I am registering now into this site. I find mass to be my peace time in the week. I need the reflection this time permits me. My Christain beliefs are keep time for God, and keep Sunday Holy, that Christ meant what he said at the last Super when he said "Do this in memory of me." I don't qualify for saint hood I am sure, but I try to be a giving individual. A smile or a hello cost nothing yet can give much. I have not dated in sometime, and so I would like to take things slowly and really get to know someone before making any commitments. I am open to them having a family, I have a large heart so it can embrace your family as well. I am hoping to find someone in my area. I have roots here, but my sibs all live a great distance away from my home. I miss not being a bigger part of their lives and that of their families. Lastly, I am a clean person, my home is clean (although certainly not spotless). I prefer someone clean cut, that takes care with their appearance, and health, has interest in their community and the earth. I do not smoke, but I do vap. I was recently diagnosed with type II diabetes, so I hope to quit vaping when I finish getting my head around the diabetes thing. Vaping does not smell up the house my clothes or me. I don't taste like an ashtray. I hope to quit this as well. but as I said I am already going through one life change. I did enjoy baking, now I have to share a greater portion with the people next door. Any questions please do not hesitate to ask. ,
  • Ninka, 67 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, London, CA
    I enjoy being active . I love swimming, long walks and biking. Seing a good movie, dancing , day trips , traveling, shopping or just hanging out with my friends and family is my favourite. I enjoy reading as well. I am passionate about politics and healthy lifestyle.
  • Janie, 72 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, London, CA
    I love fine dining, live theatre, ballroom dancing, reading, nature walks. I am very creative: I sew, knit, gourmet cook, paint, make jewelry. My most valued virtues is truth and honesty. I love people and like being around people. My grandmother had the most influence in my life. She was open, honest, affectionate and wise. I always try to be more like her.
  • Jadwiga, 62 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, London, CA
    Hallo . My name is Jadwiga.I born and raised in Poland. my sisters and their family still lives there. My Canadian friends call me Judy. I am honest , kind friendly ,and romantic person. I am catholic and my faith is very important to my.I attend church on a weekly basis. Also family is very impotent to me.I am mother of two kids .Both of them grow up and having their ow families My daughter lives in USA Virginia and she has three beautiful sons. I visited the very often.M son lives close to me London On. I am conservative person.All the conservative ideology are very imported to me,in my live and in the word.I like discusing politics and current evens. I like traveling, gardening, sweming cooking.I appreciate small thing in the live . I am optimistic and I lake to think about future not the past. I would like to met kind inteligent person with good sense of humour optimistic ,to share this wonderful word with m
  • Jennifer, 65 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Sarnia, CA
    I'm passionate about living life to the fullest,my faith. I am looking forward to finding a real soulmate for me that shares my zest for life,passion for faith, and individuality. My friends have been very influential in my life and people who have been there for me in hard times. I enjoy hiking,boating,going to garage sales,looking at old antique shops, travelling, going to seasonal exhibits, art fairs, camping,swimming,sitting around a camp fire,beach combing, skipping stones, I like skiing, going for walks, bike rides, I have come to enjoy and developed a passion for motorcycle riding and used to have a bike, and enjoy going out with the local recreational bike club. Most Importantly i have come to find that having that special someone to not just talk with but truly interact and entwine in sharing about themselves and being able to open up about there feelings, fears, there loves of life and really truly connect with someone. Not just talking without having the connection.
  • Catherine, 61 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Windsor, CA
    I am mostly just looking for companionship, I do not want to get to serious at first. Just talk and get to know one another without dates. That's all I have time for.
  • Katie, 61 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Toronto, CA
    Friendly and positive minded lady enjoys family and friends as well as travel, long nature walks, photography, dancing, theatre, dining out, coffee and chat