Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of London Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of London Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 40 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kitchener, CA
    I am most passionate about being a strong Traditional Roman Catholic and I am actively searching for a male (single or widowed only) who is 39 to 49 years old, who attends the traditional Latin Mass weekly. I want a dedicated daily rosary male who believes in traditional values. I am a 39 year old Canadian teacher, who is employed and established with my own home and car. I am independent, and active in my church community. We can get to know more each other when we connect. I am looking for someone who has at least a university degree and is a Catholic as mentioned above. God bless.
  • LeeAnn, 45 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, London, CA
    Hi....I was raised in a small town and spent most of my time with books and TV. My summers were spent riding bikes all over the neighbourhood, running through sprinklers, and spending weekends at "camp" (the lake) with my family (grandparents, cousins, etc.). I developed a love of nature (which is probably why I love the cottage life and camping out), but I haven't had the chance to participate in these activities in years. I'm now in my 40s and looking forward to meeting a man with whom to share my life. This man should be honest, like living sensibly, but not be afraid to try new things...and his children, if any, would be our family. I am currently employed full-time with a respected company and, although I am dedicated, I'm also currently something of a workaholic. I believe that this desire to work is merely a side effect of the fact that I don't currently have someone waiting at home, but I hope that this will change. I'm not sure what more to say, except that I was born a cradle Catholic, educated by a Catholic elementary school, which included the Novus Ordo Mass, but in recent years I find myself drawn to the Traditional Latin Mass and traditional Catholic ways. I look forward to meeting other Catholics - even if it turns out to be only for coffee and / or discussion.
  • Carmen, 58 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, London, CA
    Hope can find my soulmate, somebody to love and share live, a romantic person who love to go for a walk,camping, dinner, movie. I am very romantic. Love reading. Enjoying a nice wine.
  • Maggie, 20 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Windsor, CA
    I am very involved in the pro-life movement and devote the majority of my time to working towards the end of abortion. I run a club on my campus and plan on eventually becoming a constitutional lawyer to bring the end of abortion.