Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of London Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of London Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne, 50 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, London, CA
    Catholic from the cradle. Trying to find my way through this life and put my faith into action. I stumble sometimes but God's grace picks me up and helps me get back on the right path. My goal is to do God's will and live with a heart that is open to His will. I like to laugh and try to make others laugh too! I have had many influential experiences including meeting my late husband here on Catholic Match. This site does work so I'm back again trying to discern God's will. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, theatre etc but I also am a homebody and I like spending time at home. I'm active every day out walking my dog and at the gym working with my trainer. My goal is to make myself physically stronger and spiritually stronger!
  • Ruth, 27 from Stratford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stratford, CA
    Hey! I am a fun loving and passionate person who loves the outdoors, music, dancing, animals and learning. My faith is becoming more and more important to me as I am getting older. I would love to meet someone that shares the same value system as me. I find it difficult to sum up my personality here, but if you're interested in knowing more, it would be great to hear from you.
  • Kate, 28 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, London, CA
    My family and faith are an important part of my life. I grew up on a small farm and enjoy spending time there with my family. I am close with my older brother and sister (both are married) between the two I have 7 nieces and nephews. My friends are a big part of my life. I love to travel (as you can probably tell by my pictures) and learning about different cultures. I took photography after high school and enjoy getting out into nature to take pictures. I just finished up my undergrad majoring in Catholic Studies. Right now I am working and waiting for where God calls me next.
  • Marisa, 56 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, London, CA
    I consider myself so fortunate to be the child of the Living God and know that I am deeply loved. Although I am a cradle Catholic, I became enamoured with Jesus about 18 years ago which took me into a depth of faith I never knew possible. My goals are to live a healthy balance of the spiritual, the mental and the physical. My passions are entering into a deeper relationship with God, being healthy physically through good food and nutrition and continuing to learn about my work and the world around me. I express my creativity through food....I love to cook and try different foods from around the world! I love spending time with my family and having Italian parents we celebrate of course with a lot of great food and laughter! I love my work but it is not the center of my life. In my free time I love being with the people I love, reading, spending time with horses, going to the gym and I love to travel!! In the last few years I have been to Italy, France, Turkey and Israel. I most look forward to my next trip to Israel! I've been there several times because I love being in the places where our Lord walked, healed and loved. Of all the wonderful people in my life my parents have made the greatest impact in my life. My parents were very much in love with each other and were together for 50 years until my father' death. My Dad taught me the importance of living a life of faith and how to manage money well. My mother taught me how to be a fabulous cook and hostess and the importance of a good education.
  • Madelaine, 21 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, London, CA
    Student at Western University in London. I am currently in my 4th year of my program which is Catholic Studies for Teachers. I hope to become a teacher or youth minister. This summer I started a new job working for the university and have been given the opportunity to travel around Canada and assist refugees within the London area. It has been very rewarding and has given me a lot of amazing experiences. Throughout the school year I work in Campus Ministry as an assistant and teaching Sunday programming. I'm Italian which means I am indecisive, stubborn and I'll make you go a little crazy. All in all, I'm awkward, sarcastic at times (and by that I mean most of the time), and like good cheese and wine.
  • Christiane, 47 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Windsor, CA
    I am very passionate about the Catholic faith. I am a practicing Catholic . I love attending mass. In my parish, I am a lector and a commentator as well as a Eucharistic minister. I am very passionate about all animals! In fact, I love all animals, even snakes, spiders, etc. Currently, I have 3 cats, whom I love dearly. As an animal rights activist, the health, well being and respect for all animals is extremely important to me. Therefore I am a big supporter of various animal organisations, including PETA and Mercy For Animals. Being a strong voice for the voiceless is very dear to me. Speaking of the voiceless and innocent, I am totally against abortion. Plain and simple: Abortion is murder! Although I am French Canadian, I am fluent in both French and English. I enjoy listening to various types of music, but country music will always be my favourite. I describe myself as loving, compassionate, honest, sensitive, easy to talk to, a great listener, sociable, caring, generous, sweet.
  • Irene, 45 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Windsor, CA
    Hi, I'm Irene and I'm looking for somebody to play golf with, to run with and generally just hang out together. I enjoy volunteering my time and giving back to the community I live in.
  • Catherine, 24 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, London, CA
    If you've ever gotten excited at the Sign of Peace because you could hold hands with a pretty girl/cute guy... you might be a Catholic. Hello! I'm terrible at writing intros, so I hope my corny joke grabbed your attention. I'm into my faith, family, and Disney! If your idea of a fun time sounds like singing karaoke or having an extended edition LOTR marathon (cuz Tolkien = amazing, and let's be honest, extended is the only way to go), then I hope to hear from you! New to the online dating world, looking for the Mickey to my Minnie. I am a very bubbly and outgoing person, but I was super duper shy as a kid, so don't feel hesitant to talk to me. God Bless! :)
  • Whitney, 22 from Woodstock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Woodstock, CA
    Hey, I'm Whitney. I'm an easy-going and relaxed person. I love to see others happy, and try to bring joy in any way I can! In my spare time I enjoy reading, watching movies and Netflix, spending time with my family and friends! I also love to organize and clean things, yes sometimes for fun I will clean my room! My faith is very important to me, so much so, that I stepped out of my comfort zone and lived as a full time missionary for two years with an organization called NET Canada. Spending those two years has defiantly helped me to grow in so many way!
  • Jadwiga, 62 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, London, CA
    Hallo . My name is Jadwiga.I born and raised in Poland. my sisters and their family still lives there. My Canadian friends call me Judy. I am honest , kind friendly ,and romantic person. I am catholic and my faith is very important to my.I attend church on a weekly basis. Also family is very impotent to me.I am mother of two kids .Both of them grow up and having their ow families My daughter lives in USA Virginia and she has three beautiful sons. I visited the very often.M son lives close to me London On. I am conservative person.All the conservative ideology are very imported to me,in my live and in the word.I like discusing politics and current evens. I like traveling, gardening, sweming cooking.I appreciate small thing in the live . I am optimistic and I lake to think about future not the past. I would like to met kind inteligent person with good sense of humour optimistic ,to share this wonderful word with m
  • Ashley, 18 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, London, CA
  • Katie, 61 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Toronto, CA
    Friendly and positive minded lady enjoys family and friends as well as travel, long nature walks, photography, dancing, theatre, dining out, coffee and chat