Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peterborough Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Peterborough Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 30 from Port Hope, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Port Hope, CA
    I grew up in a Catholic family and have always considered faith to be very important to me. I am very close with my family, I have 2 brothers, a sister and and lots of extended family. I'm a fairly easy-going person as long as I've had my morning cup of coffee. I love baking and cooking, especially for other people, there's nothing quite like a winter afternoon spend making stew and fresh bread :-). I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, horseback riding, etc) but I also love a quiet day in, playing boardgames with friends or reading a book. I listen to most types of music though I'm partial to rock, alternative and country (no rap or hip hop). I would love to have a large family and look forward to one day homeschooling and raising children in the Catholic church.
  • Christina, 32 from Lindsay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lindsay, CA
    All my life, I have always been involved in the arts; visual and otherwise. I enjoy drawing, painting, sewing, crafting, photography, singing, dancing (ballet) and playing the piano. "Soli Deo Gloria!" (only for the glory of God) - I view the arts as a way of giving glory to God. He is true beauty, and I strive to bring His beauty into the lives of others by making beautiful things. Aside from the arts, I enjoy camping, cottaging and spending time out in the woods up north. Spending time out in God's creation revitalizes the spirit. I have some experience with canoing and backpacking, but I would like to undertake some bigger adventures in the future. I like to travel and have visited a number of different places. Most recently I visited Angola (for the third time), to volunteer in a couple of hospitals and bush clinics. Prior to that, I also visited India, where I had the privalege of observing the work of the Carmelite sisters in one of their orphanages. I've also participated in pilgrimages in Spain, Greece and Turkey.
  • Mary, 32 from Hastings, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hastings, CA
    Hi, here is a little bit about me... I am pretty close with my family and friends! I love getting together with the girls to watch movies, socialize on games nights, float down the river in the summer or to sit around a fire. I have been blessed to have a full time job working with children. It's crazy but fun!I love playing soccer, attending exercise bootcamps, and working out at GoodLife (I'm addicted to group exercise classes). I enjoy jogging down my road in the summer, and slowly learning how to play the guitar. I love listening about the catholic faith and trying to grow closer to God! I love adoration of the blessed sacrament!! It's beautiful. Other than that I will admit I do enjoy watching a variety of television programs from Doctor Who, Sherlock to Pretty Little Liars and criminal minds.
  • Cassandra, 31 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, London, CA
    I love to write stories and to share them with people. I love to work hard and do a good job and share laughter with those I care about. I'm a loner in a lot of ways; I spend s lot of my lie sure time immersed in projects, books, or enjoying a good video game. Faith sustains me, but I own my successes and my failures. Faith is a part of me, but there is much more that composes my whole, not all of which is so beautiful. I would like to find a partner for life and have a family but I would also like to have fun and live well and lead a responsible life. I hope someone else out there feels the same.
  • Kristin, 26 from Bowmanville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bowmanville, CA
  • Ruth, 28 from Bowmanville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bowmanville, CA
    I'm passionate about travel, art and culture. I love learning about history and tradition. I have a loving family that I am very close with and enjoy spending time with. I play tennis twice a week and normally do swimming other nights of the week. I love and am enjoying my life and want someone who is as well
  • Shantel, 20 from Peterborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Peterborough, CA
    I'm currently in my Undergrad studying Biology at Trent University. I'm a down to earth person and I grew up in a family living out the Catholic faith! I'm always down for a good time and I love meeting new people, particularly those who I can share my faith with
  • Christine, 21 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Toronto, CA
    Hello there. My name is Christine. :) I feel like I will be so choppy & unorganized for this part so I will just do point form... 1) I come from a large family. I am the second oldest of 7. I have 75+first cousins & my family has always been very important to me. 2) I was born and raised Catholic and have been going to Church every Sunday for as long as I can remember. Like many people, my faith has had its ups and downs, however, I continue to try and strengthen and solidify my faith. 3) There are so many beautiful prayers, but one of the most simple, pure, and honest prayer for me is the Jesus prayer "Lord Jesus Christ, Son of God, have mercy on me, a sinner." I also love the Salve Regina, especially when it is sung! 4) My favourite hobbies include: playing musical instruments (piano, fiddle, accordion, guitar, ukulele), singing, going for walks, reading a good book, exploring new places, being outdoors, learning about different cultures and religions... 5) A few things I want to accomplish in life: learn a new language, live in a different country (other than Canada), learn how to play the bass, catch a fish, volunteer in an orphanage... 6) Favourite colour: turquoise - Favourite drink: red wine - Favourite food: pad thai - Favourite saint(s): St. Augustine, St. Thomas Aquinas, St. Jude.- Favourite book: The Divine Comedy by Dante. 7) My current occupation: I recently graduated with a degree in Liberal Arts & am now working in an accounting firm in Toronto. I enjoy my work, but it is definitely not what I want to do long term. I want to be with children- whether that is be a mother of my own or have a child-related career. That is it for now. Thanks for reading :) Cheers!
  • Emilia, 19 from Peterborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Peterborough, CA
    I love being active and healthy. Many people say I'm an encyclopedia on nutrition and health facts. I meditate a a yoga regularly. I believe that the union of man an women can be beautiful pure and sacred. I would like someone who shares of views and whom I can lean on for strength against temptation and vice versa.
  • Melina, 34 from Courtice, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Courtice, CA
    I am most passionate about being a good mother and nurse. I look forward to settling down with someone I can't stop thinking about. My mother and both grandmothers have been the most influencal in my life. In my spare time I love swimming, camping, fires, lakes, beaches, travel, road trips, music, movies, friends and family, live theatre, good food, good wine, and much much more.
  • Emma, 22 from Peterborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Peterborough, CA
    Just looking for the Jim to my Pam... I love my faith and I am so thankful for the sacraments, especially Confession and the chance to start again. It would be wonderful to find someone with a love for God, a sense of humour, and who wants the same things out of life that I do. I love food and adventures. "If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world."_JRR Tolkien
  • Catherine, 22 from Port Carling, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Port Carling, CA