Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toronto Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Toronto Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aimz, 38 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, North York, CA
    My name is Aimee. I'm easy going, kind, simple girl who has simple goals in life and is passionate about her catholic faith . I strive to do the best I can in pursuing holiness and I leave the rest up to God. To me, being a practicing catholic means a daily walk and intimate relationship with my Savior. Continuously surrendering my being, my hopes, my dreams, my thoughts, all that I am to Jesus. An ideal summer day starts off with a nice walk to a nearby coffee shop, few hours of tennis, a nice stroll to a park where i can do some reading, then end the day at the movies or nice quiet evening at home.
  • Helen, 50 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mississauga, CA
    I am very empathetic to others and try to be non-judgmental. I am a follower but not a blind one. I am against promiscuity but at the same time not against contraceptives especially in tough economic times when people are struggling. People are marrying later now and having children may not be safe for the woman. If a young couple get married and not ready for children, I don't see anything wrong with safe contraceptives.
  • Jeannine, 39 from Ajax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Ajax, CA
    About me..... I am a practicing Catholic and I am hoping to find someone who shares the same values. I'm usually a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, you'll see that I have a more outgoing personality. I listen to a variety of music but I especially love soca and reggae music. I am the mother of an awesome 14 year old boy. He's learning to play the guitar and drums. He recently learned to play Bob Marley's Redemption Song. Totally made my day! I enjoy going to the monster truck show when it comes to town. Once in a while I make it out to see a play, a globetrotter performance, or a basketball game. Summer is my favourite season. Fall and Spring are ok too. Last year I tried to make winter more enjoyable for me. I went skating and sledding a few times with my son. I had hoped to go skiing at least once before the season was over, but that didn't happen. Hopefully this winter I will make it out to the slopes at least once. In the summer I enjoy swimming, bar-b-q's, picnics, the various multicultural festivals and anything that will get me out to enjoy the weather. I enjoy travelling. I have mostly been to the Caribbean. I have been to resorts in Jamaica, and Cuba. I have also been on 3 Caribbean cruises. And of course, I have been to my home island of St. Lucia. On my to do list is the Holy Land, Europe, Australia and Africa (among other places). There is so much more I could say, but if you want to know more I guess you'll have to message me!
  • Marie, 29 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Toronto, CA
    Just want to check and see what is going on here. It is very crazy to try to make sense....Well very weird thing is I don't know what to say... you can ask
  • Josephine, 50 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mississauga, CA
    Am witty and caring. I believe we can all change the world and make it a better place by following the doctrines of our Lord Jesus Christ. My parents of blessed memory have been the most influential in my life. I love sports, art and music.
  • Tiffany, 32 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mississauga, CA
    My interests and passions vary as I spend much of my time crafting, baking, planning my next travel excursion, and spending time with my family. My mom supports me in a lot of my choices and has been the person that I go to when I need advice. I'd say that my mom is my best friend.
  • Catherine, 34 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Toronto, CA
    I love to watch movies, read, dance and sing (no professional training in the last two but I get so much joy in doing them). The people who have been most influential in my life have been my parents, and some very unique set of friends.
  • Rita, 31 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Toronto, CA
    My family had been most influential in my life. I am passionate about helping others and motivating others In my leisure time i love to watch a movie or read a book
  • Doose, 29 from North Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, North Bay, CA
    I am passionate about teaching and working with children with special needs, i believe and respect diversity and difference in people. I look forward to living a happy God fearing life and making a difference in peoples lives. I have learnt alot working with individuals with developmental disabilities. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and meeting new people.
  • Gitta, 36 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brampton, CA
    I am a single Catholic female, seeking a gentle Christian male. I enjoy running, going to interesting restaurants, and learning new things. I hope to meet a friend with similar interests.
  • Ashley, 22 from Oshawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oshawa, CA
    I am 21 and I have fallen in love for the one who loved me before I was born. I love my Lord and I love the Church and my faith is one of the most important things in my life. I really want to meet like minded people who also have experienced the love of Christ. I have dated guys in the past who have just not gotten what its like to be loved by God and I am hoping that there is someone who is willing to share that love.I would say that I am new to is an Catholicism but that wouldn't be completely true. I went to Catholic school when I was a child and fell in love with the Church but I only decided to convert this year. I love music of all kinds. I listen to most types of music and for a long time I wrote my own stuff. I haven't had much time to write or do anything music related but I still listen to music on my drives. I am in my 3rd year of university and studying to become a nurse but my faith still stays strong. On Fridays I will either be listening to a Fulton Sheen lecture, watching Bishop Barron, or on Formed.org watching a movie.
  • Jade, 20 from Ajax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Ajax, CA
    I'm very musical and most times get into prayer with the Lord in that way. I hope to meet someoone who is in touch with our modern world issues and who will lead me or accompany me in my quest to be as charitable as can be to those in need. My life goal is to be a phenomenal philanthropist, the proprietor of my own chemical plant and a striking servant of the Church -an example of a successful business woman whose foundation lays on Christ, humility and treating others as Christ would. I'm looking for a life partner with a good sense of humour, a passion for Christ, a solid job or future, a love of family, a sensitive side. :P and many more qualities that line up with my life goals. Overall, I think I'm happy with anyone who is loving, considerate, hard-working, athletic, ambitious, generous, family-oriented, insightful, peaceable, sociable, outgoing.....The list can go on, but I'l leave it at that and pray that his heart desires to be closer to God every single day. I'm looking for true love, not just settling for anyone who claims all the above. Other than that, I stand firm inn my beliefs but I have an open mind to the views and suggestions of others. I love to learn, dance, sing, travel, eat, compete in contests and overall just be useful. In my leisure..which is when I create time, I reconnect with my loved ones, play my violin, read a book or check my social media accounts. :P