Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toronto Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Toronto Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Val, 34 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Toronto, CA
    150 words is not enough room for me to explain what I love in life. Let's just say- I love to travel, to meet new people and to have new experiences. I care a lot about my friends and family. To know what I'm really passionate about... well ask me!
  • Natasha, 28 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Toronto, CA
    I see myself as someone who appreciates the simple things in life. My favourite part of the week is Saturday morning: sleeping in, making breakfast, enjoying a large cup of coffee and chatting with my family. Life commitments don't always make this possible so I am grateful when it does happen. I also love being active. I am a 5k runner, I enjoy hiking and kickboxing classes at the gym. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down. It is important to me that he has a good character, attends Church on Sunday... and a sense of humour never hurts. Feel free to send me a message if you want to know more :)
  • Katarina, 33 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Toronto, CA
    I'm kind and caring, love to be involved in all sorts of activities, my favorites are salsa dancing and beach volleyball. I'm learning French and guitar, love healthy cooking and baking, and lately addicted to cycling.. I'm a Catholic by conviction, growing closer to God by spending more time with Him and people that love Him..looking for some wonderful conversations with fellow Catholics, so we can enrich each other lives..open to meet that special someone, but not a must. If you want to know more, just ask
  • Lareena, 30 from East York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, East York, CA
    Hello there, My name is Lareena and I live in downtown TO. I am an energetic, fun-loving, artistic, compassionate soul who believes in true Christ-like love and the inherent, life-changing power it possesses. I love to draw&paint, make jewellery, travel, cook, bake and take super long walks!! My faith is very important to me. I love God and His church, that being said love being involved in parish activities as much as I ca. I was blessed to be bale to go to Poland for World Youth Day n July and what a powerful, life changing experience that has been.I t truly brought to like the Gospel ideal of One Holy Apostolic Universal church!! My friends and family are very, very important to me and I believe in showing them this in every way I can and as often as I can. If you would like to know more you now what to do!
  • Melissa, 27 from Maple, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Maple, CA
    Hello! I am a hardworking and passionate individual. I take pride in my career as well as my volunteer work. I am a core leader for the youth group at my local parish and also volunteer in other capacities. I love the performing arts (dance, theatre, and music). I am close with my family and cherish the time I spend with them. I have a tight knit group of friends who I actually began my friendship with as a youth in my parish. I am outgoing, bubbly, and just enjoy having a great time. I look forward to getting to know you and go into more detail about myself and learning about each other.
  • Flora, 27 from Barrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Barrie, CA
    My family and friends mean the world to me. Honesty and hard work are important to me. I believe that everyone is fighting a battle you know nothing about, so we are called to be kind, always. My faith is very important to me. It's a work in progress! And hope to find someone who will challenge me to strengthen it on a daily basis. I am passionate about health care and in particular, improving the quality of care for the most vulnerable. I enjoy reading, travelling, new adventures and meeting up with friends for hangouts.
  • Rita, 31 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Toronto, CA
    My family had been most influential in my life. I am passionate about helping others and motivating others In my leisure time i love to watch a movie or read a book
  • Celine, 24 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Toronto, CA
    The Basics: - I'm currently attending college, learning to become a jeweller/metalsmith - I can speak, read and write in Polish and French - I'm a huge nerd - I listen to all types of music - I love food almost as much as I love Jesus - I play video games - I love musicals, period movies, sci-fi and fantasy - I rode horses when I was younger and have slowly gotten back into the saddle (see what I did there?) If you don't mind a girl who's serious about video games, can and will quote most anything randomly, is liable to casually burst into song, and always excited to make more Catholic friends, I think we should get along just fine.
  • Marianne, 30 from Aurora, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Aurora, CA
    I am passionate about my faith, my family and my friends. I love to read, write, and watch TV (action, fantasy and sci-fi mostly), and I love making jewelry. I love dancing (though I'm not very good at it) and enjoy singing. I love camping and hiking, and exploring new places. I love doing things with family and friends, like playing lazer tag, going to the movies, etc. I'm not a fan of clubbing, and can be shy in crowds.
  • Nerine, 23 from Whitby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Whitby, CA
    I am passionate about food. I enjoy exploring new cuisines. I love travelling, outdoor activities like camping, hiking, nature trecks, swimming and so on.
  • Caroline, 21 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Toronto, CA
    Hello,my name is Caroline 10 THINGS ABOUT ME 1. I'm a practicing catholic part of the Salesian Family here in Toronto. 2. Currently involved with helping run our youth ministry, as well as preparing the youth for confirmation 3. I currently work part time and go to college where I study accounting. 4. I love to travel and experience what each place has to offer. Even though Am not a professional I love to visit places to and capture photographs. 5. Various activities I love doing include , swimming, fishing, cooking, playing board games , watching movies amongest other things. 6. I was born in Canada but my parents immigrated from Poland. I speak both english and polish. 7. My favourite animals are dogs and dolphins 8. My favourite number is 19 since i was born on the 19th 9. I have no favourite music, my music various depending on my mood and whats been recommended to me 10. My Favourite fruit is watermelon and vegetable is cauliflower Feel free to message me :)
  • Emilie, 27 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Toronto, CA
    I'm passionate about people's stories. I look forward to spending quality time with friends and family. I also get excited about being a part of new projects and going on adventures. And I'm a big fan of surprises.