Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Liza, 41 from Scarborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Scarborough, CA
    I am a Catholic woman who has a strong faith in and love for our dear Lord and a real joy in life. I am blessed to have a very close-knit and loving family and I love hanging out and playing with my eight delightful nieces and nephews. I am a lawyer; while I work hard, I keep it in balance. I have a ticklish funny bone, and love to laugh. I am generally happy and am often caught singing or humming. I enjoy reading and spending time with my family. I also enjoy spending time with my friends but generally stay away from the bar scene. I have a wide range of interests; I am genuinely interested in people and their lives and in world events. I'd like to travel and learn new and different things but I have a strong homing instinct. Having said all that, the bottom line is that I am an ordinary person who is fortunate enough to know that I am cherished by God and my family, just as I am. I love spending holy hours before the Blessed Sacrament and have a special devotion to the Divine Mercy. Although far from it at present, my main goal is to become holy. Obviously, like a lot of people on this site, I'd like to get married but in the meantime, I am trying to make the most of my life. God willing, I will meet someone who is intelligent yet humble, educated yet simple, goal oriented yet obedient to the Lord, with a huge heart and a big smile, kind to children and those in need, who loves our God and wants to follow Him with all his heart. While I am outgoing, I am also a bit shy so feel free to write. May God be with us as we seek His Holy Will!
  • Val, 34 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Toronto, CA
    150 words is not enough room for me to explain what I love in life. Let's just say- I love to travel, to meet new people and to have new experiences. I care a lot about my friends and family. To know what I'm really passionate about... well ask me!
  • Rosemary, 62 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hamilton, CA
  • Stephanie, 28 from Greely, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Greely, CA
    I like drinking coffee on the front porch and watching the steam rise, the smell of campfire, stargazing, and family meals. I retired from my previous career after 7 years, to pursue my passion in social work, and am working towards a career in that field. I have a large family, and we spend tons of time together-I play on a soccer team with 2 of my brothers. Finally got back on the site and updated my profile, at the insistence of my grandmother! I'm sure you can relate.
  • Cath, 70 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Burlington, CA
    Family, friends,some travel. Enjoy mainly in U.K. Relations in South Africa, siblings,my little nieces , priests are great in my Church and who help the poor. Being part of my community, friendship and fellowship. Go to movies usually with a group that goes up and down in numbers. We have fish n'chips before the film. Enjoy socials eg Burn's dinners in January , Fundraisers. Enjoy activities in the diocese with great speakers like Dr.Moira McQueen, Bioethicist. I am interested in the political scene and try to get to know the people who are running and go to parties that they are attending some that I may be invited to or public events they are attending. Nothing like your citizen activities ! Try to support people w Ho are sick in my parish. I like a variety of music eg classic Rock, Jazz, Guitar, The Pipes from the Andes, The three Tenors, Folk music from British Isles and Eastern Canada. I enjoy going to galleries and viewing Art. I am interested in the natural world and science. Love watching Animals in North America and other places. (South Africa..if you have ever been there you will know what I mean). Love swimming in ocean (only wading in Africa) and walking along beaches in bare feet also country trails and even the gym. Running from one side of the street to the other to see flowers I had never see no before-in Africa. I am pro life and against euthanasia and the radical sex education Our Canadian governments are instituting which are not good for society. Seen Canterbury in Winter last year still cold but fun. Lastly I didn't have children. I am sorry but it didn't happen so nieces and nephews are great substitute. Lots of brothers and sisters in touch by phone regularly.
  • Flora, 27 from Barrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Barrie, CA
    My family and friends mean the world to me. Honesty and hard work are important to me. I believe that everyone is fighting a battle you know nothing about, so we are called to be kind, always. My faith is very important to me. It's a work in progress! And hope to find someone who will challenge me to strengthen it on a daily basis. I am passionate about health care and in particular, improving the quality of care for the most vulnerable. I enjoy reading, travelling, new adventures and meeting up with friends for hangouts.
  • Rita, 31 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Toronto, CA
    My family had been most influential in my life. I am passionate about helping others and motivating others In my leisure time i love to watch a movie or read a book
  • Mary, 29 from Brantford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Brantford, CA
    My name is Mary. I'm a 28 year old living currently in Brantford, and I enjoy music, reading, teaching, and learning. Travel is something I'd love to do more of, and I enjoy learning about other cultures (especially cuisines!) and ways of life. Small curiosities fascinate me, so I tend to be a trivia and information junkie. DFTBA
  • Nerine, 23 from Whitby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Whitby, CA
    I am passionate about food. I enjoy exploring new cuisines. I love travelling, outdoor activities like camping, hiking, nature trecks, swimming and so on.
  • Elke, 52 from Bradford West Gwillimbury, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bradford West Gwillimbury, CA
    I am a God fearing woman. Love life and kids. Also horses, dogs. Family first..Like old cars. Travel to Europe. Like the big city. Very conservative o sexual matters.
  • Gerlie, 43 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Toronto, CA
    I love watching movies listening religious songs and country songs. I like to travel watching movies during free time walking around in the mall and cooking
  • Maria, 56 from Ajax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Ajax, CA
    Hi, well I prefer to talk to someone rather than writing about me. However, here goes-I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the gym, curling up with a good book on a dreary day, going for walks and enjoy the beauty that surrounds me, and I really enjoy driving and exploring new towns or places in Ontario. I prefer to do this with someone, not on my own. This is just a short list of what I like to do. My father was my mentor in life. He always told me to go and enjoy myself.