Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 40 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Markham, CA
    I am a single,caring,loving,religious person.I love to cook,.I was raised and grew up in the farm,simple living and beautiful country side.We are near the Mount Arayat and as you wake up in the morning you'll see the beautiful perfect creation of God.It is wonderful to meditate and just praised God for the beauty of HIS creation. I believe that each one of us ...God created a beauty in US,because we are created in HIS likeness in image.We are a beautiful creation of God.Each day is a chance for us to give that blessings to others and even in ordinary life and work, as St.terese said if is done in love and sincere heart ...God sees it. I am looking for a honest,God fearing man and would like to grow in my faith and share the beauty of my faith to others.
  • Aimz, 38 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, North York, CA
    My name is Aimee. I'm easy going, kind, simple girl who has simple goals in life and is passionate about her catholic faith . I strive to do the best I can in pursuing holiness and I leave the rest up to God. To me, being a practicing catholic means a daily walk and intimate relationship with my Savior. Continuously surrendering my being, my hopes, my dreams, my thoughts, all that I am to Jesus. An ideal summer day starts off with a nice walk to a nearby coffee shop, few hours of tennis, a nice stroll to a park where i can do some reading, then end the day at the movies or nice quiet evening at home.
  • Carla, 45 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ottawa, CA
    Passionate about family, faith, art and dogs. Strongly influenced by the Companions of the Cross and teachings of Father Bob Bedard. The best leisure time would involve a dog, nature -- usually a forest hiking trail, or a movie. I am a proud geek, lover of sci-fi, fantasy, cartoons and computers. I also love singing and music including opera, pop, rock, folk, celtic and more.
  • Nadine, 51 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, North York, CA
    I am passionate about simple pleasures, an enjoyable and productive living. I avoid situations that can cause stress or tension. A simple life with life's conveniences is good enough for me. I have more than 10 years of Human Resource Management. Also, more than 10 years in Sales focusing on business segment. I like watching movies, going out of town and travelling. I have practically visited most of the Asian countries conducting training programs as part of my previous corporate role, and would love to travel to Europe when the right time comes. I am a nature lover believing that it is a symbol of God. I like being involved in Church activities, like I have a volunteer work teaching Religion in a Catholic school.
  • Lizzy, 24 from Tilbury, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tilbury, CA
    Hello! To be honest I'm not so great at these self discribe things but here we go! I am a very down to earth girl; I have a lot of passion for life and try to live out my life according to God's Will. I have a good sense of humor, very honest, hardworking. I am a small town girl that grew up in a traditional catholic home. I love music, movies, books and art. I am very passionate about history and learning the origins of things. I also have alot of passion for art and making things. I currently work managing a custom frame shop. I am a very creative person. I come from a large family and spend a lot of time with them. Thanks for looking at my profile and God Bless! I'll be praying for you.
  • Marianne, 30 from Aurora, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Aurora, CA
    I am passionate about my faith, my family and my friends. I love to read, write, and watch TV (action, fantasy and sci-fi mostly), and I love making jewelry. I love dancing (though I'm not very good at it) and enjoy singing. I love camping and hiking, and exploring new places. I love doing things with family and friends, like playing lazer tag, going to the movies, etc. I'm not a fan of clubbing, and can be shy in crowds.
  • Shannon, 42 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Oakville, CA
    I'm the eldest of four and love being with my family as we have a lot of fun together. I love animals and being in nature rejuvenates me from the work week. Thunderstorms are my favourite as I feel God's presence. I get along with people from all walks of life and enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy travelling whether it's to a new country or exploring some place close by off the beaten track. It's essential for me to live near water, whether it's near a bird bath, duckpond, lake or ocean ;) My parent's marriage was solid, I hope to find a soulmate like they found in each other. I love children and am open to adopting in addition to having my own if that is God's plan. I was born in South Africa and moved with my family to Canada when I was 20. It's hard to find someone nowadays with the same values so I thought I'd try Catholic Match and see what happens.
  • Aislien, 39 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Toronto, CA
    Im Passionate about life . Family is always important and a big part of my life. Things I enjoy aside from everday life; Jazz Korean karaoke sing alongs with friends. Italian Opera , Independent theatrical plays or modern dance performances. Traveling the world as much as possible.
  • Marisa, 41 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Toronto, CA
    Single beautiful woman looking for someone to share more precious moments of life. My family is have been the most influential in my life I am very close to immediate family, was raised very good and very well mannered. I enjoy cooking, baking and the outdoors (walks and bicycling). Would prefer to take things slowly, starting with messaging every day and take it from there.
  • Emilynne, 28 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Toronto, CA
    Hi, I am new to this website and I am ready to meet some new people. I am passionate about life and experiencing new things with others. I see life as a life of no regrets and a faithful life of what shapes me as a person. Being a Catholic is very important to me and I want to share that with a future partner. I also have amazing and supportive family and friends who have been there for me when it is needed. As they have been the influential in my life. I enjoy watching movies, trying new foods, spending time with family and friends, and travel during my free time.
  • Lisa, 54 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Toronto, CA
  • Nicole, 24 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Toronto, CA
    Hi, My name is Nicole. I am currently finishing graduate school, in a few weeks i will be entering into the work field of behavioural science. I love working/doing therapy with children who have autism, my career path is a true passion of mine. I'm my spare time i like going to the gym, going to movies but most of all riding my horse on a beautiful sunny day! Family is extremely important to me. My parents all my life have been my biggest supporters and they mean the world to me. I have grown up in a Catholic household where we attended weekly Sunday mass, I still attend weekly mass with my family and it is important to me to find a man that is willing to do the same with me. I am looking for genuine kindness, above all. I think being a kind and caring person is very important, and yet seems hard to come by these days. Fun fact about me, i don't like driving! That is why i will be working in Toronto once i am done grad school in a few weeks, i much prefer transit to driving. With that being said i will drive on country roads or somewhere that is easy for me to get to. So if anyone is interested in me, they must be okay with this fact about me :) I have been told i am a very kind/warm person, i am looking for the same! Also someone who i can go to church with as well as the gym, someone who i can have fun with or have deep convos with. Yup, that's me! :)