Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 31 from Port Hope, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Port Hope, CA
    I grew up in a Catholic family and have always considered faith to be very important to me. I am very close with my family, I have 2 brothers, a sister and and lots of extended family. I'm a fairly easy-going person as long as I've had my morning cup of coffee. I love baking and cooking, especially for other people, there's nothing quite like a winter afternoon spend making stew and fresh bread :-). I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, horseback riding, etc) but I also love a quiet day in, playing boardgames with friends or reading a book. I listen to most types of music though I'm partial to rock, alternative and country (no rap or hip hop). I would love to have a large family and look forward to one day homeschooling and raising children in the Catholic church.
  • Eileen, 71 from Belleville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Belleville, CA
    I love the small joys in life and the great. I am resilient and like to do things on the moment. I enjoy adventure and also quiet evenings, playing cards, watching tv, reading.. i love going to garage sales and live auctions because I love the possibility of finding something really special. I want to get back to cycling as I used to love it. I also love to travel, far and near, sitting by the water, listening to the waves, viewing the ducks and geese and watching kids feeding them. Well that will be it for now. I would like to start as friends and hang out and do things and take it slow. All the best
  • Kate, 37 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ottawa, CA
    Hi. I'm a laidback, positive, smart and funny (sometimes on purpose) Canadian girl. I'm a country girl at heart, having grown up in small towns and hoping to get back to the country, but I enjoy my life in the city. I love outdoor activities like snowshoeing, hiking, swimming, gardening and playing sports. Other favourite activities include: spending time with family and friends, reading, watching soccer, writing, dancing and cooking, and I'm always up for trying new things.
  • Vicki, 35 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, ORLÉANS, CA
    Hi. I love to read, spend time with family and friends, and kickboxing. I enjoy my life and look forward to meeting someone with whom to share it, hopefully someone who appreciates the Oxford comma.
  • Mallorie, 33 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Markham, CA
    I'm a fun loving, friendly, attentive, thoughtful, and kind lady with an infectious smile. My faith and my family are very important to me. From summerlicious lunches to the Collingwood Elvis Festival to the craziest escape room experience, I'm usually planning the next get-together with my extended family or friends (or maybe you? ;) ). On a Sunday morning, you can find me attending mass with the family, followed by a trip to the local Farmers Market or checking out the local cultural festival. During the week, I'm crunching numbers and pursuing my next attempt at climbing the corporate ladder. I can be a little shy at first, but I'm very ambitious, hard working and love learning new things. I love to travel! I have explored the ruins of Machu Picchu, performed acrobats in Morocco, rode on an elephant in an Indian Plantation and drifted across sand dunes to a Dubai desert safari. When I'm not globe-trotting, you can find me in the kitchen creating my next masterpiece or tantalizing my tastebuds with the cuisine scene. My favourite is Thai or Japanese, what's yours? I love to laugh and always have a smile on my face. I usually laugh about things that happen at work all time! It's better to laugh than stress! I wear my heart on my sleeve and love surprises!
  • Leanne, 27 from Lindsay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lindsay, CA
    Hello! I am Leanne, I was born and raised in a catholic family and grew up in a small town. I have worked in the health care field as a physiotherapist assistant for the past 7 years. I am passionate about working with the aging population. I am currently taking online classes to work towards a geriatric certificate. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Going to the movies, playing cards, board games, or just hanging out and having a good time. I lead an active life style and enjoy sailing, windsurfing, biking, rollerblading, camping, and Zumba. I am generally a pretty easy going person, always up for a new adventure. I am hoping to meet someone who shares some similar values and interest as myself. Hopefully we can form a friendship and see where it goes from there
  • Amanda, 23 from St. Catharines, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, St. Catharines, CA
    I am a faithful and passionate Catholic who loves Christ and His Church. I enjoy playing guitar, piano, kayaking, hiking, cycling, skiing (basically anything sports related) and having a cafe mocha with family and friends. I've grown up around construction and renovations all my life, so it's a great day when I get to fire up those power tools (hoping that doesn't scare off you macho dudes lol). I'm easy-going, fun loving and the jokester in me loves to laugh. I also love adventures, getting outside and all things country! If I had to pick, Pope St. John Paul II would definitely be my favourite saint - next to Our Lady, of course :) I'm a sweet gal who is not as serious as she sounds so feel free to message me.
  • Andrea, 39 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Toronto, CA
    True blue gem up for laughs, adventure and down time. Easy going, caring, zany, loves her bike, music, the planet, nature, playing sports, culture. Enthusiastic about those in her life and what is important to them.
  • Whitney, 23 from Woodstock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Woodstock, CA
    Hey, I'm Whitney. I'm an easy-going and relaxed person. I love to see others happy, and try to bring joy in any way I can! In my spare time I enjoy reading, watching movies and Netflix, spending time with my family and friends! I also love to organize and clean things, yes sometimes for fun I will clean my room! My faith is very important to me, so much so, that I stepped out of my comfort zone and lived as a full time missionary for two years with an organization called NET Canada. Spending those two years has defiantly helped me to grow in so many way!
  • Lyne, 60 from Richmond Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Richmond Hill, CA
    I am amiable respective and desire a healthy association that will lead to a meaningful, lasting relationship. I am a devoted christian and a practising catholic. I currently do tax preparation for the season. I love to travel whenever possible.
  • Weronika, 30 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oakville, CA
    Love travelling and discovering new cultures. I enjoy the outdoors mostly during warmer months. Activities such as hiking, ziplining and treetop trekking. I like going to see live performances eithet music or ballet. Also like going to see different exhibitions at museums from time to time.
  • Maru, 48 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Toronto, CA
    I am a Filipina who has been living in Canada for a few years now. I grew up in The Philippines with my mother and father, 4 sisters and 1 brother. I am the fifth child. I went to a catholic school in high school. My mother is a very religious woman and she is the biggest influence in my catholic faith.I finished Nursing in the Philippines. I am working as a support worker in a group home for people with developmental disabilities. I enjoy going out with friends, go to the mall, dinner. I also like to travel with my friends and family.