Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eileen, 71 from Belleville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Belleville, CA
    I love the small joys in life and the great. I am resilient and like to do things on the moment. I enjoy adventure and also quiet evenings, playing cards, watching tv, reading.. i love going to garage sales and live auctions because I love the possibility of finding something really special. I want to get back to cycling as I used to love it. I also love to travel, far and near, sitting by the water, listening to the waves, viewing the ducks and geese and watching kids feeding them. Well that will be it for now. I would like to start as friends and hang out and do things and take it slow. All the best
  • Vicki, 35 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, ORLÉANS, CA
    Hi. I love to read, spend time with family and friends, and kickboxing. I enjoy my life and look forward to meeting someone with whom to share it, hopefully someone who appreciates the Oxford comma.
  • Erica, 45 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Toronto, CA
    Hello. Thanks for stopping by... I tend to be fun, personable, and down to earth. I value family, friendships, quality time, and athletic pursuits. I love summer and autumn months so I can be outdoors - cycling mostly but I like wandering around different areas of Toronto - so much to see even in my own city. I teach ballet barre, Pilates and dance in my spare time to keep myself in shape. I am not much of a foodie, but enjoy healthy eating. A nice evening might consist of live music, a movie, going for a drink, or just hanging out with friends. I like to be active so I am always up for an adventure. My faith is important to me and find it important to give God an hour on Sunday. It would be nice to find a partner in life to enjoy activities and intimacy. Send me a note if you find we have some things in common.
  • Sonia, 50 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, North York, CA
    I am a honest, fun, fair, and compassionate girl. I enjoy my faith, family, friends and my career.I have many interests: I love animals, the outdoors, music, movies, exploring new things, Traveling, spending time with family and friends. I Would also love to travel with that special someone someday I enjoy hanging out with kids, eating out, camping, and travelling. I am passionate to help others. I love to dance and swimming. I am secular consecrated.
  • Whitney, 23 from Woodstock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Woodstock, CA
    Hey, I'm Whitney. I'm an easy-going and relaxed person. I love to see others happy, and try to bring joy in any way I can! In my spare time I enjoy reading, watching movies and Netflix, spending time with my family and friends! I also love to organize and clean things, yes sometimes for fun I will clean my room! My faith is very important to me, so much so, that I stepped out of my comfort zone and lived as a full time missionary for two years with an organization called NET Canada. Spending those two years has defiantly helped me to grow in so many way!
  • Alicia, 26 from Sault Ste. Marie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sault Ste. Marie, CA
    These are a few of my favourite things: hiking, snowshoeing, bicycling, canoeing, bonfires, farmers markets, foraging, great food. The beauty of nature energizes me. I feel very loved by God through his creation. Exploring, hiking, gardening helps me to feel grounded and content and inspired. It is through this that I feel connected to God, to the earth, and to myself, in unity. I am a lover of tea, books, and adventures. My relationship with Christ is central to my life, and I love my faith and the home the Church is for me. As a visual artist, my work is focused on themes of place and community through fibre based installations. Leading art workshops and instructing classes are things I enjoy; I am interested in persuing work in the context of a retreat centre. Having grown up in various parts of Canada and Ireland, a love for the world has been instilled in me; I am in awe of the beauty of various cultures and greatly enjoy meeting new people and places. I am seeking a life companion who shares my faith, values, and love for life!
  • Annie, 39 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Oakville, CA
    I enjoy praying throughout the week and look forward to simple rituals like reading at mass, saying the rosary and the chaplet of divine mercy. I have faced many trials in life but the Lord has kept me together and I find myself asking how humanity could lift its spirits instead of succumbing to temptation. I find the pace of modern life requires that we ponder the enigma of our own existence so we feel part of a sacred entity that tackles modern issues as they come to mind.
  • Majella, 23 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Toronto, CA
    Hello, I am a selfless and compassionate young lady. My relationship with the Lord is very special to me. The morals my faith has instilled in me are the foundation on which I try persistently to base my words and actions upon. I am very close to my family and I have a small but genuine group of friends that I like to spend my free time with. Teaching Irish dancing is a passion of mine, this passion began with me being a competitive Irish dancer for 10 years. There is obviously a lot more to me then these few lines. God willing we will get to know each other better someday.
  • Joanne, 44 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Toronto, CA
    "We should concern ourselves not so much with the pursuit of happiness, but with the happiness of pursuit." A quote from a great movie I recently saw. In a nutshell, enjoy life! Appreciate what we have and never take it for granted. Live in the moment. I love spending time with family and friends. I have a little niece and nephew that I adore! They remind us all how funny life is and how simple things bring lots of joy. I have great parents who have been a wonderful example to me and my brothers of what family and love are all about. I am very lucky to have great friends, many who I've known most of my life. We lean on each other in tough times and celebrate the good times...lots of laughing involved. I enjoy being active and trying new things. I'm curious by nature and love discovering new places, great food, music, and art. I'm an avid reader. I love to travel and have a bucket list of places I still want to see. I prefer to play sports over watching them, though you may catch me watching in the playoffs :) I value kindness, honesty and a great sense of humor.
  • Maureen, 59 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oakville, CA
    I am still looking for that special someone to be a friend, a companion and soulmate. I am a hopeless romantic who believes that chivalry is not dead. Respect and honesty are the foundations of a relationship. 'Treat others the way you want to be treated.' is my motto. I am a retired teacher and I am loving it! I tutor and take art classes. I enjoy wine and a good meal. I knit, paint, do mosaics and spend time with family and friends. I have two rescue dogs and I am waiting for good weather so we can go for walks. I enjoy going out for dinner but going shopping and selecting special ingredients and making a meal together and staying in is good too. Quiet walks and good conversation are important too.
  • Maru, 48 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Toronto, CA
    I am a Filipina who has been living in Canada for a few years now. I grew up in The Philippines with my mother and father, 4 sisters and 1 brother. I am the fifth child. I went to a catholic school in high school. My mother is a very religious woman and she is the biggest influence in my catholic faith.I finished Nursing in the Philippines. I am working as a support worker in a group home for people with developmental disabilities. I enjoy going out with friends, go to the mall, dinner. I also like to travel with my friends and family.
  • Chioma Juliana, 22 from Niagara Falls, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Niagara Falls, CA
    Am passionate about God's word. I look forward to live a meaningful life that pleases God. The most that teachers me how to do what i don't know about and people that have added value to my life are the most influential people in my life. I enjoy reading, cooking, making hair and travelling.