Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lucy, 48 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Waterloo, CA
    The grace of the Lord be with all of you. My friends describe me as an easy person to be with, brave, always ready to offer a helping hand to those in need, and very devoted to God's will. I do not smoke, I do not do drug, I have no tattoos or piercing. I am physically, mentally and spiritually healthy person. I love outdoor activities (hiking, walking, canoeing), healthy food, dogs, dancing, traveling, and hang around with simple and humble people. I'd describe myself as a modest, honest, loyal, compassionate and hard worker. I am someone who enjoys the little things. I grew up in a very traditional catholic family with strong moral values and spiritual principles. Please do not contact me if you have not pictures.
  • Jo-Ann, 60 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Toronto, CA
    I'm a registered nurse working part-time in Toronto area.I enjoy fine dining,movies,walking,travelling and I love dancing.I have been a widow for 10 years. I would like to find a man for a long term relationship. A man who is honest,romantic,who loves God,children,animals and who would love me.
  • Elena, 54 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Mississauga, CA
    I'm a mother of 2 wonderful young men and one beautiful daughter they are all independent .love my religion is my strength and passion . Love photography, art, traveling, movies...
  • Catherine, 22 from Port Carling, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Port Carling, CA
    St. John Paul II was known for working with youth , especially couples who were courting. One day , a couple came to St. John Paul II and said , " we are in love ! " he replied , " Don't say that , say this instead... We participate in God's love for each other. Love is not given to us , love is learned. "
  • Tess, 54 from Alliston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Alliston, CA
  • Joanna, 32 from East York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, East York, CA
    I'm a traditional Catholic who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. Born and raised in Toronto,I'm half Chinese, half Italian and enjoy the best of both cultures. As a child and teenager, I went on numerous pilgrimages with my family to different Shrines across Canada and the States, which helped to deepen and stregthen my Faith. I completed my bachelor of science degree majoring in Nutrition; however, I'm currently working full-time in the financial district downtown Toronto.I enjoy traveling, great conversation and reading during my down time. I'm down to earth, trustworthy, and practical. The most influential people in my life are my parents and some really great friends who have been shining examples of married life.
  • Tiffany, 32 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mississauga, CA
    My interests and passions vary as I spend much of my time crafting, baking, planning my next travel excursion, and spending time with my family. My mom supports me in a lot of my choices and has been the person that I go to when I need advice. I'd say that my mom is my best friend.
  • Selina, 26 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ottawa, CA
    Hello! My name is Selina and I am a grade 5/6 teacher at an authentically Catholic private school in Ottawa, Canada. I attend the FSSP parish in Ottawa and I consider myself to be a bit of a traditionalist, although I'm accustomed as well to some contemporary worship and regular Novus Ordo Masses too. I play piano and enjoy writing, dancing, and singing (all just for fun, nothing too fancy), but my hobbies are often put on the back burner because teaching is a busy job outside of work hours and apostolates (the Legion of Mary, of which I am current praesidium president at my parish) and spending time with friends and family are my next top priorities. I love musical theatre and plays, good literature and stories, hiking, camping, roadtrips, and spending time with friends and family. I love to learn and discuss things, especially theological things. If my schedule was more generous, I would join a choir, a theatre show, and do pro-life activism. My biggest dream though is to be a wife and mother, and to be a saint. I love meeting new people so feel free to shoot me a message any time and please fill out my interview questions! :)
  • Erika, 23 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ottawa, CA
    I am currently a university student and I hope to be a Kindergarten teacher one day.. I collect antique books (I love to read) and I work at an after school program and at a religious bookstore. I like kids and learning languages -- I currently speak English, French, and am learning Korean. I am looking for someone serious about their Faith and who strives to be holy every day.
  • Mary Veronica, 57 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Toronto, CA
    My passion is in my work-education. I have seen my students believe in themselves and turn around behaviour that was unproductive. The most influential people were my hardworking parents, who set good examples. I enjoy any time outside, walking, jogging, not traveling much now till summer. I want to see more of Canada.
  • Maloree, 29 from Barrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Barrie, CA
    I'm an RN and I'm very passionate about my career and helping others. I'm a single mom with one daughter who lives with me full time who's the light of my life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, travelling, amusement parks, walks, backyard BBQs, nd most recently learning to play the ukulele!
  • Margaret, 36 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Mississauga, CA
    I enjoy spending time outdoors. I love to swim and ski. I am adventurous and like to experience new places and activities. I have many interests. I like to have fun. I have 3 children who live with me and spend most of my time with them.