Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nancy, 65 from Tualatin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tualatin, OR
    I am attractive,outgoing, very spiritual and strong in my faith.I have very strong faith and family values. I am a very devout Catholic, attending Mass every Sunday and Holy DaysI am very uplifting, spontaneous and personable. I am passionate about my Catholic Faith and family-my family is very close-knit and we do many activities together. I enjoy children; they are such a blessing to a family. I am seeking a kind, sincere man with integrity, clean-cut, NS/Nd , who is looking for along-term relationship.I enjoy cooking and making scratch pies, cakes, whatever pleases your pallet. I am an avid Trailblazer fan, love most sports, hiking, the outdoors, cultural events. Physical appearance is important, but more so is someone who is laid back, very down-to-earth person,good personalityand one who enjoys traveling and photography., I, .Love to travel-have been on six or seven cruises, Carribbean,Mexico, Rarotonga in the Cook Islands, Canada and around half of the United States. Would enjoy touring Europe, the Mediterrarian, and New Zealand someday. I also like to travel by car and train. I am the second oldest of five girls all in Oregon, except the oldest, in California. We are all very close and enjoy getting together for birthdays, Oktoberfest,just about anything. I love to bake and I have been told I make an excellent Chocolate cake from scratch and lemon meringue pie, just to name a few.I am a real people person and interested in everyone I encounter. I find the positive in every contact I make, and have an excellent memory for a person's first name and something special about them.It is very comfortable for me to interact with an acquaintance and put them at ease. Enjoy walking around the Rose Gardens, live plays,cultural events,the Bite,Polish Festival,Italaian Festival and others. I enjoy many different kinds of foods-Italain, German, Thai, Middle East, Mexican, seafood. It is an adventure to dine on the Portland Spirit once in a while. Another event I enjoy is the yearly airshow in Hillsboro;the Garlic festival is great as well as the Onion Festival. I would enjoy meeting someone with similar interests for a long term relationship.
  • Laura, 30 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oregon City, OR
    Hello there. Thanks for stopping by! I'm looking for someone to be open and honest with, have adventures, and grow into the best people we can be. I love doing anything outdoors, swimming, hiking, watching movies, reading, travelling, spending time with my family, photography, and volunteering. I feel like I'm a good mix of wearing jeans and a sweatshirt, doing stuff outside and gettinng dressed up, going out to dinner or dancing downtown. My little boy is a huge part of my life, and I am blessed to be able to watch him grow and help him learn to love God. I have been to Calcutta, India twice to volunteer with the Missionaries of Charity, and I am never happier than when I am serving others. I think I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I love to be spontaneous, try new things, and am always up for an adventure. My faith is an important part of my life and keeps me grounded and focused on what's truly important.
  • Kasia, 41 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hillsboro, OR
    I was born and raised in Poland. I moved to United States when I was 18yrs old. I lived in S. Carolina and Georgia for 16 years. I moved to Oregon 6 years ago. Oregon is my home and it would be difficult to move, but ... My parents live in Poland and I visit them when I can. I try to be happy and have fun whatever I am doing. Life is too short and people take things too seriously. I like to laugh. I like to travel and discover new places. They don't have to be necessary any famous landmarks, sometimes getting lost in a city can be fun. I like going on day hikes. Hiking in the mountains makes me happy. It is amazing when you can stand on top of the mountain and see for miles and miles (on a good sunny day :-)). I have a son he is 13yrs old. I love spend time with him. I am involved in Boy Scouts, my parish and my son's school. One of my pictures shows a lady on a skateboard. I want to live my life, have fun, be happy, and never grow up ...
  • Rose, 70 from Falls City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Falls City, OR
    I am passionate about justice, and liberty, Recently joined the Republican Party, and am one of the most active members. On the more mundane side, I enjoy good company, good food, and beautiful scenery. I have recently bought in Bandon, on the Southern Oregon Coast and am building a house there. I have many hobbies and interests including writing, (poetry and fiction), needlework to help pass the rainy winter days, and photography of family, friends, and nature. I did it professionally for awhile. I love the outdoors, and weather permitting, you will find me walking, and gardening. I dont look or act my age, though I am rather more laid back these days, as I have very little need to hurry and I find my days quite filled, and bedtime seems to come too early. My newly married son lives in Seattle, was home schooled, and is a very successful engineer and businessman I do watch a lot of television, though it is mainly the science channel, fox news, glenn beck, or hgtv. Would like travel more, tho I am happy being at home too. Love gardening, and keeping house. Not a typical liberated woman, but in spirit. And most importantly I love God who will always be nunber one, who manifests Himself in my life as conscience, love, and guidance. Hope you do too. Next to God of course, nothing comes before a spouse. I have been divorced , but was not married in the church. As I had very little good parenting,I would have to say that church, school, and community were the most important factors in my early life,; later after much suffering and searching, I once again embraced God through anonymous programs, and enlightened mentors I have met on the path. Although my personal beliefs are basically in line with the Catholic Church, I dont believe you have to be a church going Catholic to enter heaven, but as always, I am becoming increasingly willing to let Him guide me.
  • Blanca, 80 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Portland, OR
    I am Blanca I enjoy dancing and exercising, and doing Zumba Fitness. I like spending time with my family and friends whenever I can, and praying in the morning, afternoon, and in the evenings. I like to go out into nature and am a very active and youthful person.
  • Joan, 65 from Lake Oswego, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lake Oswego, OR
  • Sanda, 69 from Central Point, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Central Point, OR
    I am passionate about my faith, my church , my work, my family. My friends in the charismatic renewal have had great influence. I like to socialize with my friends,
  • Katie, 30 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Portland, OR
    I love to adventure. I'm an avid reader, a morning person, a coffee person, and a good friend. I love the Church and I love my faith. Relationships are deeply important to me, and I value sincerity. I recently walked the Camino de Santiago in Spain and loved it (and it hurt so bad!) I work in youth ministry and I teach, and as a result I laugh a lot :)
  • Lucille, 70 from Happy Valley, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Happy Valley, OR
    I am a grandmother and also a great-grandmother. I love family very much. I love to travel here in the US OF A . I like good conversation and just going to dinner or see a movie. I also love to go to the coast and enjoy the beauty of the ocean and the wonderful smell.
  • Meagan, 31 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Portland, OR
    Hi, my name is Meagan. I was hesitant about joining a dating site but with some encouragement from my family, I decided to give it a try. I am having a hard time meeting a devout, practicing Catholic man. It seems that men like this are hard to come by. I became Catholic about a year ago after going through RCIA. After receiving the Eucharist, my whole life began to change. The way I felt changed, my relationship with Jesus became personal and very real. My whole life up until this point was spent trying to fill that "void" with many different things....hoping to one day find what I was looking for, even though, at the time I didn't know what that was. I'm 31 years old and up until about 5 years ago I was a complete Atheist. Really, truly blind in every sense of the word. Then, Jesus showed me where He was. He was in the Catholic Church, really....TRULY present in the Eucharist. Now, my love for Him has become the very essence of my being. He is the most important thing in my life. A real, true friend. My savior who rescued me from a life of sorrow and pain. My whole life now belongs to Him.....I'm looking for a man that feels the same way about Christ as I do. A man who would put Jesus first and me second. A man who loves the Mass as much as I do. Who can't live without it. I truly believe that God has someone for me. I can't be the only one who feels this way about our dear Lord for He is beauty itself. I have two beautiful children from my old life before coming to the faith however I have made a vow of chastity to the Lord until I am married in the Churh, if it is His will. I don't smoke or drink. I used to, but those things no longer hold any kind of appeal to me. I attend mass every day and I so look forward to it. The mass is the joy of my life. May the peace of the Lord be with you. -Meagan
  • Marcella, 42 from Gervais, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Gervais, OR
    I am passionate about my faith, I am compassionate open and warm, I am committed to stay healthy through diet and excercise I like to keep life simple love hiking nature walks, cooking and sharing the kitchen!! I love to learn about home improvements fixing things and reading about human behaviors. I enjoy an open conversation I am humble, confident not at all materialistic I can be simple but elegant and gracious!! I am very disciplined and expect honesty. I don't respect rule braking or deceiving behavior.
  • Rachel, 21 from Keizer, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Keizer, OR
    Hi, I'm Rachel! I'm just about 22. All I've ever wanted in life was kids! I work at a daycare, and I love it so much. I was raised Catholic, in Catholic school up until the 10th grade, when I dropped out and got my GED. I have hopes of one day going back to school for child psychology or education.