Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 34 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Forest Grove, OR
    There are four things that I find important in a relationship: humor, an easy going attitude, a willingness to have fun, and a strong faith in God. I am a really low maintenance gal that avoids drama. I like to think of myself as the girl next door. I love to do outdoor activities like going to the beach, camping, and playing with my dog. I also enjoy good movies and hanging out with friends and family. I am the youngest of four children. I sometimes have a hard time meeting new people--I'm rather quiet when first getting to know someone. In fact, writing this profile is a little edgy for me as it is hard writing about yourself! When you get to know me, though, I'm a fun, caring person. I enjoy new experiences and I am open to trying new things. I have a Yellow Lab and she is the love of my life--we go on walks daily. I would like to also have a 'human' friend to spend and enjoy my time. The photos that I have posted are about 2 years old. I will hopefully be updating them soon.
  • Kelsie, 29 from Central Point, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Central Point, OR
    I am a fun loving girl. I love to laugh! I am very outgoing and friendly. I love new adventures and seeing where God takes me and what He has in store for my life. I am passionately in love with Jesus Christ and His Church. I am a full time youth minister and love the young Church and the hope that is in them. I consider myself to be genuine, I am confident in who I am but am constantly striving for greater holiness and to be more truly who God created me to be. I have a very faithful and loyal heart. l enjoy pretty much everything, as long as I am with people I love. I am incredibly blessed with a beautifully crazy family who I love dearly and incredible friends. I strive to make sure that every person I encounter knows that Christ loves them through my example, service, and love (I'm not perfect by any means but I've heard it's the thought that counts :) ).
  • Katie, 25 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hillsboro, OR
    So here we go I am an accountant in the Portland area working for a Fortune 500 company. I love accounting so much, but not nearly as much as I love people especially family. I want a family that is like the family on Parenthood, as in a family that is remarkably close. I want to be happily married with children and close to our parents and our own siblings families. I find myself to be extremely ambitious in my career, but I also know that when the time came and I have children, I would be more than happy to quit my job/cut back at work to raise them if it was an option financially. I love volunteering and helping others that are less fortunate than myself. I have been born and raised Catholic. My father joined the church from being a Protestant when I was young. I have seen both of my parents be extremely involved in church groups, and I've been trying to do the same as well. When it was time to chose a college, I chose a school based on where I thought I was able to advance my faith. At the University of Portland I was able to do so and be involved in many religious groups. I love being a lector at mass and hope to continue doing it throughout my life. I also have been able to find my closest friends through the church and find that there is an extra special connection between people that have the same faith. I love to travel and plan trips. I am constantly planning trips whether they get to happen or not, I love the fun of reading guidebooks and making plans. I am not sure where I want to live my whole life, but I know that as long as I'm with the right person I would be happy. I do have a crush on New England and the classy lifestyles they have. I imagine that I would like to live in Rhode Island for at least a part of my life or maybe even abroad. Then again whenever I spend time with my baby cousin, I realize that I would be happy living in Portland forever to watch him grow up. In my leisure time, I enjoy watching baseball, the Red Sox are my all-time favorite team. I also enjoy dancing, going on adventures, reading and watching movies. I love to bake, sew and knit which makes me feel like a 50s housewife without a husband or children. I love laughing and find that I would want to spend my whole life laughing. I'm naturally super good at Mario Kart. Like super good. Message me! :)
  • Catherine, 26 from Lebanon, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lebanon, OR
    Hello a little bit about my self!! My faith is important to me, I'm the third oldest of 16. I feel blessed to have such a wonderful family and am very close to them. .I'm a country girl at heart and enjoy the outdoors. I like to get out as much as possible from hiking, camping, swimming, boating,hunting or just going target practicing. I love a fun adventure. Its all about the moments and memories right?? :) I am a mental health technician/CNA I help people with disabilities/ mental illness.What's your superpower? ^_^ "Spread beauty. Do what you love. Love what you do. Keep it simple. Laugh out loud. Go with the flow. Be real. Focus on the positive. Do your best. Just breathe. "
  • Jacque, 32 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Portland, OR
    Hello, I enjoy reading, science, animals, movies, tv, biking, landscaping, gardening, making and eating food, spending time with family and friends, dancing, music, concerts, beach, star gazing, museums, libraries, fashion, farmers market, art and chocolate. I am passionate about helping with issues surrounding global warming, the environment, endangered animals and water (quality and accessibility). I think water is a basic human right. I really like science.
  • Bethany, 29 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Eugene, OR
    I am a catechumen in the Ukrainian Catholic Church converting from the protestant church where I was a ministry leader. My journey to High Church is very special to me and I am seriously in love with my faith. I look forward to where God takes me in the future and especially what ways He chooses to use my past experiences, training and charisms. I am currently attending a private Liberal Arts College where I am studying Philosophy with a bit of Theology, Western Civilization, Art and Sciences. I am immensely interested in studying what it is to be a human - made in the Divine Image of God and philosophy serves to further that study. In my down-time I am a writer, a reader, and love taking long walks. I am a people-person and have studied Christian Counseling. I particularly love working with youth and children. I believe that we are called to love each other first and foremost and we have just this one chance - this one lifetime - to learn how to love. Therefore I live to love passionately, openly, warmly, and wisely.
  • Jenny, 22 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Portland, OR
    Hi, my name is Jenny! I'm a senior in college, studying Psychology and Organizational Communication. I'm applying to graduate schools right now in counseling. I'm passionate about my Catholic faith! I enjoy singing, going on hikes, playing tennis, and hanging out with friends and family! I'm looking for a nice, Catholic guy that shares my values and faith. If you're interested in getting to know me, please leave me a message!
  • Manuela, 29 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, OR
    I am a very talkative person, I talk to everyone - even if it's a stranger on the bus or in a store... I am caring and attached to people I like - I like to spoil friends with food, hugs, kisses etc. I moved from Vienna (Austria) to Corvallis to get a second bachelor's degree. I just graduated this June and right now I'm working as intern at a landscape management company. For the foreseeable future I'm hoping that I'll get hired more permanently once my internship is over. Before graduating I worked as Resident Assistant, intern at a retirement community, intern at a mental health facility for children and I taught German to 8-15 year old kids. I'm a very passionate person and deeply care for people I like. I'm looking for a serious relationship where my partner values trust, honesty and love just as much as I do. I also set high values in open and free communication.
  • Jaimi, 25 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Portland, OR
    Native Portlander. When I'm not working I'm usually outside somewhere hiking, camping, walking or road tripping...unless it's a Friday night, then I'm at home watching a movie :) Currently learning to play tennis, I like to cook and I'm good friends with Jesus. Working in digital marketing is really fun and an almost perfect fit for me, but my dream job is to be a farmer someday--if I could keep it to 40 hours a week. I'd like to get to know someone who is interested in exploring Oregon with me and who's nice, smart, contemplative, and considerate. If you like food, hiking and watching sports, that's a plus; if you like Friday Night Lights and Celtic music, I definitely want to hear from you :)
  • Anni, 23 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Beaverton, OR
    I love being out in nature, especially in the beautiful landscape I am fortunate to live near. When the weather's nice, I'm out hiking or shooting. The rainy months I spend dancing, reading, and playing with my adorable kitty. I'm not exactly shy although I have a quiet side that makes parties, crowded places, and dating sites difficult for me. I love getting to know people, but I am rarely the one who starts a conversation. My parents and siblings are important to me. I hope to start a family of my own in the future.
  • Emma, 25 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corvallis, OR
    Hey there! My name is Emma and I am a recent transplant to Corvallis. To be honest, I'm not very good at writing these things...I believe that to truly get to know someone, you need to meet them in person and see how they react to the world around them. However, I have a wonky work schedule and don't get the chance to meet many people on my own, so here I am :) I believe in taking opportunities as God hands them to you-you never know what could happen! Life is an adventure, but on your own terms. Some days my adventure includes going out dancing or hiking or taking in a museum and meeting new people. Other days, I'm at home reading a book with my sweats on and a lil something in the oven. With that said, I am not expecting to find a "soulmate" here (yes, quotation marks, ask me about that later!), but am hoping to at least find a friend.
  • Kelly, 34 from Woodburn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Woodburn, OR
    Hi i love to read the bible and try to live by the bible. I love to be out doors and cooking. My grandma is very important to me and has taught me a lot through the years