Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Teresa, 61 from Coos Bay, OR
    61, Coos Bay, OR
    I am a contemplative and creative person who loves Jesus, loves the Church, loves the Mass. I am a secular Carmelite. I like to cook and share meals with family and friends. I spent most of my adult life as a full-time mom of four. My children are now grown, living in Sacramento and San Francisco, California. I finished my bachelor's degree at the ripe age of 57. It was tough to do as a single mom, but we made it! I am passionate about my kids, my faith, fitness and health, and have lots of creative interests like cooking and baking (always trying something new), crochet, decorating, DIY projects, folk and ballroom dancing, painting. Currently I live with my mom who is 93 and consider it a very great privilege to be able to spend time with her at such an important time of her life. I enjoy the outdoors. My father loved to fish, hunt, cut firewood and go camping, and that's how we spent most of our vacations growing up. One of my dreams is to have a teardrop trailer to take to campgrounds and parks I haven't visited and experience new places. All that being said, I would love to find a partner who could enjoy some of these interests with me. In my former marriage of over 20 years I made some mistakes, things I have prayed over, reflected on and tried with God's help to improve upon. This union was declared null by the Church, and so I hope one day to be in a "real marriage," a truly loving partnership. Thank you for reading this far. I pray you receive many blessings as you seek God's will for your life!
  • Alice, 30 from Warren, OR
    30, Warren, OR
    I enjoy horseback riding, snowboarding, watching movies, dancing, reading a good book, food (not so much making as eating, I enjoy good food), camping, seeing new places, and rodeos. My goals in life are to be happy, have children and to be happily married, like my mom and dad someday, but I'm not in any rush. I want to have a job that will pay for me to have my horses. I'm laid back, smart and love to laugh, mostly at myself. I am a hard working country gal who likes meeting people. I like helping others, and am always up for a little fun. I am a die hard country fan. I listen to almost anything but I love country music.
  • Erica, 24 from Beaverton, OR
    24, Beaverton, OR
    I am a graduate of Western Oregon University, with a BA in Interdisciplinary Studies with an emphasis in Environmental Studies. My passion in life is advocating for the environment that God tasked us to care for; I am particularly passionate about the Arctic and polar bear conservation.
  • Gina, 47 from Lake Oswego, OR
    47, Lake Oswego, OR
    How to describe... I grew up in a large Italian family - busy, loud, and Catholic. (Think poster child for Catholic education!) Family and friends are very important to me, and being a good parent a key focus in my life. What do I like to do? Honestly, I enjoy my work, it's challenging and interesting. I love to dance and would love to have someone who enjoys dancing also (not a requirement, though)... also love to have conversation, drink wine, meet people, and learn new things.
  • Robin, 58 from Portland, OR
    58, Portland, OR
    Hello.thanks for checking out my profile. I reside currently in Portland, OR. I usually enjoy my full-time work and especially my times off. On my times off of work, I enjoy Planning for and traveling on vacations. I enjoy free-style dancing. It's great exercise. I've been told I "have the beat." I enjoy socializing, dancing, walking my puppy, and volunteering at church and others. Today, I can easily say my kids (20yr old son and married daughter and mother to a beautiful grand-daughter, soon 30) make my life smile.
  • Sarah, 23 from Salem, OR
    23, Salem, OR
    I enjoy reading, writing, video games and gardening and some hiking. I can be random at times. I am friendly and easy going and love nature and a bit of a romantic. I would prefer someone who has not been previously married. I would like to stay at home and be a writer and/or work anywhere that is looking for writers. I also like to keep busy because it helps me feel more productive. I grew up in a large family surrounded by animals. I love animals and might have considered being a veterinarian if it were not for the fact that I am terrible with science and math. I enjoy writing and I have a growing desire to improve my writing skills and am currently attending college to have a B.A in English Literature. My family and one particular youth leader from my years in high school have had a strong influence on my life spiritually. While attending Sunday school I was very shy. My youth leader would continuously encourage me to step out side my boundaries. It is people like this, and my experiences with others both good and bad that have made me the strong, compassionate woman I am today. I am a good listener, and I always feel honored when people feel they can trust me and tell me their life and what they are going through. I would like to have a family to love and a loyal husband to stand by me encourage and guide me closer in my faith. I am someone who tries to see the best in people, I speak out on my faith when I feel it is important and when I know they will take the time to consider my words. I believe you can never force some one to change, you can only pray and hope that by your own example you might guide them down the right path. I also believe that though some people may not always agree, sharing your thoughts is one way to reach others and allows them to think about what has been said on their own time.
  • Toni, 44 from Salem, OR
    44, Salem, OR
    I'm love the outdoors and watching a good movie. I'm open to new adventures and exploring all options. I am passionate about everything and anything I do.
  • Heidi, 40 from Beaverton, OR
    40, Beaverton, OR
    I just moved to beaverton Four months ago from Denver. Look for someone to show me around town. I'm fun do be around. I like going to the movies and taking long walk
  • Glenna, 36 from Portland, OR
    36, Portland, OR
    I'm independent, laid back and career driven but i also love adventure. I like to be spontaneous at times like taking a drive to the beach late at night or maybe driving up to Seattle and staying the night at a hotel up there. I love anything from sporting events to just kicking back and watching a movie. I also enjoy checking out new restaurants, hiking, going to the mtn ( I snow board but not very good at it!) and exploring new places. God is a very important part of my life so i want someone who shares similar values as me.I like a guy who's confident, sweet, and motivated with his own goals and ambitions but also knows how to have fun. If your still trying to figure out your career path and your over 30, hit the pass button because I would like someone more settled in that part of their life. I'm looking for someone who also has a sense of humor, can be goofy and make me laugh. I value relationships with my family and friends. I have a big heart and tend to go out of my way for people. I love my career and am thankful for the education I received to get there. I believe open communication, honesty and loyalty are keys to a lasting relationship. I believe it is important to never stop "dating" your partner to keep the sparks alive!
  • Bridget, 26 from Mount Angel, OR
    26, Mount Angel, OR
    I'm a talkative introvert. I'm enthusiastic about connecting with new people through conversations, but I prefer that be done one-on-one or in small groups. Though I would like to marry someday, I have yet to meet the right person. (But I'm optimistic that I will.) For now, I'm happy to go through life and make friends wherever I happen to be.
  • Catherine, 47 from Portland, OR
    47, Portland, OR
    My faith is rock. I want to share my faith with someone special. I look forward to the holidays and camping during the summer days. I enjoy evenings staying in, however I due like going out for dinner. I volunteer at our local food bank, along with church activities.
  • Danni, 46 from Milwaukie, OR
    46, Milwaukie, OR
    I am a single mother of 2 sons that live with me full time. I enjoy spending time watching my youngest son play baseball. I like to watch sports. I like to go to the beach.