Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mo, 45 from Grants Pass, OR
    45, Grants Pass, OR
    I rest and take succor in the depths of His love. Each day is a blessing given, an adventure to be explored and appreciated. Some days seem to be filled with more adventure than expected and appreciation founders in murky water I reach out for help and there He is waiting in the guise of friends, family and sometimes strangers with a kind word and helping hand. I delight in sun dappled water burbling in fountains, of yellow and black butterflies alighting on the wind, the rich smell of earth being prepped for planting and the sound of hummingbirds thrumming near my ear as weeding is finished. I take pleasure in jobs well done and satisfaction of customers. The surge of a kayak in response to a deep,hard pull going through white water adds to heartpumping excitement, likewise the quick szhooshing sounds of nordic skis as you come down that hill a little too fast......AAaaaaaa total wipeout. Do I still have your attention? Now for the 'basics' born Biloxi MS 1971, moved to Crescent City CA 1976, grew up among the Redwoods, played in the Pacific and swam in the Smith. I'm the youngest with 1 sister and 2 brothers. Oregon 1991- current. Ask me about the wonders of Oregon and I'll tell you many a splendid thing.
  • Katie, 34 from Forest Grove, OR
    34, Forest Grove, OR
    There are four things that I find important in a relationship: humor, an easy going attitude, a willingness to have fun, and a strong faith in God. I am a really low maintenance gal that avoids drama. I like to think of myself as the girl next door. I love to do outdoor activities like going to the beach, camping, and playing with my dog. I also enjoy good movies and hanging out with friends and family. I am the youngest of four children. I sometimes have a hard time meeting new people--I'm rather quiet when first getting to know someone. In fact, writing this profile is a little edgy for me as it is hard writing about yourself! When you get to know me, though, I'm a fun, caring person. I enjoy new experiences and I am open to trying new things. I have a Yellow Lab and she is the love of my life--we go on walks daily. I would like to also have a 'human' friend to spend and enjoy my time. The photos that I have posted are about 2 years old. I will hopefully be updating them soon.
  • Kathleen, 59 from Portland, OR
    59, Portland, OR
    Hi- I am a practicing Catholic. .I try to go to Mass every day that I don't work, so it is not just a "Sunday only" thing with me. I feel that the teachings and guidance of the Church are very important to living my life in a manner that not only makes me a better person but helps me to contribute to a better world. I enjoy hiking, reading, watching movies and I am just getting into bike riding. I love animals, and have a Main Coon cat. Dogs are great too, but they require more care than I can give right now. My dreams include some travel--including seeing more of the States. I would love to go on pilgrimage to Fatima and Rome, and also to see Lourdes again, and at least once in my life to take a cruise (just to see what that is like). I also lead a Bible study once a week at my parish and that has been richly rewarding. I love to see people come alive to the enjoyment of reading God's word and the experience of understanding what they are reading and how Church teaching flows from scripture. God has blessed me in providing this opportunity for me.
  • Lorenna, 40 from Tigard, OR
    40, Tigard, OR
    Hi! My name is Lorenna, I'm 40 years old, and unfortunately I am on my very first ever dating site. I just got divorced (not by my choice) on July 30, 2016 and to top things off, my ex got SOLE custody of my 2 precious daughters (Chloe-9 and Sofia-6). Because of this, I know I tried to do a very non-catholic thing (suicide by cop) but you have no idea how much my heart aches right now! Fortunately, God stopped me by having the police taze me instead of shoot me. And he gave me a permanent punishment by having a severed tendon on my right middle finger (ironic huh)? Anyway, that's why I'm here now. With my husband of 13 years, I thought I made it crystal clear that I don't believe in divorce and if things got to that point that we would go to counseling, mediation, or just see our priest. Well apparently, he either lied about this or didn't want to hurt my feelings and call off the wedding. Til now, we don't communicate well, I'm having a hard time getting to talk or see my girls, and the shock and timing of it all still leaves me betrayed beyond words. So, I'm here to find a Catholic man (he was Lutheran-but I thought it would last). I need mostly to find someone to be on my team with. Marriage is not 50/50-it's 100/100 and I need someone to be there for me for good until death us do part. Another thing I must mention, if you don't like music, cats, and the thought of not only loving me, but also loving my two daughters as well-then you better move on to the next profile cuz these are the bulk of my life right now. I need someone who is honest, loyal, and trustworthy. Without those qualities in any relationship, the marriage will most likely fail.
  • Jane, 74 from Salem, OR
    74, Salem, OR
    I look forward to sharing this next chapter of my life with the right person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Traveling either flying or driving. I am an honest, loyal, trusting and lovable women.
  • Margaret, 64 from Aloha, OR
    64, Aloha, OR
    Passionate about my Faith and Family. Learning more about my faith and open to how God is asking be of service. I'm tutoring ESL (English second language ) I'm really enjoying it and learning too. Very smart students. I also use and promote essential oils they are amazing and so many benifits. My marriage, divorce and annulment has been a real journey of self understanding and compassionate letting go. My Dad and Mom most influential. Good parents. My my is 94 and Dad passed on 30+ years. I feel very lucky. I love the outdoors , mountains Oregon Coast hiking. I have a bike only ride occasionally. Walking and low impact workouts. I enjoy music and like to listen to it loud sometimes. I'm pretty social but like my privacy and home time too. Enough said. Looking forward to meeting you.
  • Catie, 36 from Beaverton, OR
    36, Beaverton, OR
    I love adventures and caffeine. I am terrible cook but a good baker. My sidekick is a big yellow dog. Even though I dress modestly and wear a lot of skirts, I am not a "lady." I am very independent and I value time to myself to think. I am good in a crisis but I do everything in my power to avoid them. I have good boundaries and I do not mess around when it comes to things that I find offensive - racism, misogyny, homophobia and maliciousness are all immediate deal breakers for me. I swear a lot; someone once asked me if I was a Veteran because he thought I might've learned to swear in the Navy. My dad, who was in the Navy, was delighted.
  • Priscilla, 66 from Salem, OR
    66, Salem, OR
    My passions are traveling, dancing, meeting positive people. Experiences and people in my life are the people from the church. The most influential one is my father's younger brother, who is a retired Bishop now in my island. The beautiful experiences working with firefighters and police officers when I was working as an Administrative Assistant for Public Safety, in my island of Saipan, Northern Marianas Island, in the Pacific. I enjoy going out good restaurants and meeting with friends, driving in the country, long-driving and making rosaries, teaching people, especially children how to pray the rosary. I love to evangelize and bring people closer to Jesus.
  • Brenda, 22 from Molalla, OR
    22, Molalla, OR
    Hi, My name is Brenda. I am a student in Portland Oregon studying Graphic Design. I am really outgoing and love meeting new people. I love to read books, listen to music and watch movies. I am not the typical hipster of the PNW but I love going out to hikes but am not super active. I love children and I love helping out my community.
  • Mary, 72 from Tualatin, OR
    72, Tualatin, OR
    I love to travel. Go to football games, dinner. I am very active, excercise 4 /5 x's a week. I love the outdoors , all seasons!! Music is my go to.
  • Margie, 73 from Portland, OR
    73, Portland, OR
    At this point in my life, I look forward to waking up each day on this side of the dirt!! I'm enjoying retirement and try to spend as much time as I can with my 2 grown, married sons and my 8 grandchildren! I also have a very sweet and loveable small dog( Lhasa Apso/poodle) that is a big part of my life. I love traveling and impromptu trips to the beach, mountains, outdoor music concerts, craft fairs, gardening, boating, etc. I also enjoy cooking and love entertaining so I can try new recipes as often as possible. Look forward to meeting somebody who can share similar interests. Hopefully this person will know good personal grooming (truthfully not into beards or long hair) and will know how to dress accordingly.
  • Rita, 34 from Oregon City, OR
    34, Oregon City, OR
    I am a latin woman, hardworking, sincere, I like to cook and listen to music, I like to enjoy my home and I also enjoy nature and the beach. My family is very close even if we live at a distance, my parents are my strength and I love them, I have a beautiful daughter of 3 years