Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 78 from Newberg, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Newberg, OR
    grew up in southern Oregon. have lived in the Portland area since 1960. married in 1963. have 2 daughters, 3 sons, 14 grandchildren. divorced in 1990. have an annulment. read, knit, crochet. enjoy an occasional movie. haven't danced for a long time but used to enjoy it.
  • Rosie, 60 from Albany, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Albany, OR
  • Mary, 62 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Portland, OR
    I am content being single most of the time but would very much like to have someone to share my life with. I was married for about 20 years and have been single nearly as long. I like my independence but there are times when I'm lonely and I'm not quite ready to give up on 'happily ever after'. I have two children, both happily married and moved away. My son has three beautiful children who are the light of my life. I visit as often as I can, but would love to be able to spend more time with them. I volunteer at my church on a regular basis...I wish I would do more, but haven't been able to push myself toward that goal. I try very hard to live a healthy lifestyle...regular exercise and I'm pretty careful about what I eat most of the time. I like to try new restaurants..There are so many in the Portland area to choose from, but also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I'm pretty laid back and easy going, don't get angry and try to be accepting and non-judgmental.
  • Guia, 74 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Portland, OR
    I am one man woman, I have never had a man in my life when I was a teenager up to the time I got married to my husband who was my first love. We met in high school and I would call it my high school sweetheart. It was a personal choice. I was born a Roman Catholic to parents of Catholic and was married in my country, the Philippines, in a Catholic Church. I studied and graduated in the universities in my country with two degrees, a Bachelor of Science in Business Adminstration, major in Management and a Master of Arts in Education, major in Special Education, Down Syndome and Learning Disability. I started work at age 19 for Procter&Gamble Philippine Mfg Company as a Market Research Field Investigator for consumer products, then with the SCJohnson & Son as Consumer Relations Researcher. Finally worked for two different corporate foundations as Survey Research Field Coordinator and Adminstrative Manager respectively, before finally decided to migrate in the US by a petition of our only child, a married daughter and her husband. I had worked in Portland for few private companies, with the USPS as mail processing clerk , for INTEL in the manufacturing division, and for Walgreens as licensed pharmacy technician before I quit in 2007 due to the medical condition of my husband , cared for him 24/7 until he succumbed to lungs and brain cancers after almost 4 years journey to the disease. After his death, I did not pursue work,I did few volunteer work for the Washington County Sheriff's Office, mentor few hispanic kids with their school work and for the Cedar Mill Community Library. I regularly go to 24 hour fitness center, attend group classes and do about 30 minutes work out. My regular group classes are Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays for 2-3 hours each day, foremost for health reason, get to know new friends and lessen boredom. I read anything of human interests and what is happening around us local and global. I'd like to just want to do leisurely walks, along the seaside, park, watch sunrise, sunset if possible, see historical places, watch the big band play, stage shows musical and non. I read non -fiction and fiction and autobiographies of great people, scientists, inventors and the likes. I love to watch on tv, sports, the Olympics, real life stories and local and international news. I hear Sunday Mass regularly and on Holidays of Obligations. As a Catholic, I would hoped my soulmate will do the same being of the same faith.
  • Carol, 76 from Tualatin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Tualatin, OR
    I love counseling others as I am a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and a Psychiatric Social Worker in part time practice as I have retired from working full time. I enjoy Catholic bible studies and contemplative prayer as well as being a prayer minister. A Catholic charismatic priest has been the most influential person in my life as he drew me closer to Jesus and introduced me to contemplative prayer. In regard to what I enjoy doing with my leisure time, I enjoy attending plays, dancing, reading, helping the less fortunate, spending time with my adult son, daughter and grandchildren and socializing with my friends. I just joined a Tai Chi Class with my son and so far am enjoying the process. I enjoy baking delicious desserts, participating in bible studies, and watching "Everyone Loves Raymond," and other comedies. I am a FUN person, warm, compassionate and loving. I am retired but still maintain a small private practice where I help to "heal the broken hearted and set the captives free" as it says in the bible. (Isaiah 61:1-3) I can't believe I actually get paid for what I love to do so very much--helping others. I worked for 24 years at Oregon State Hospital Mental Institution in forensics where I mainly led groups and also some individual work as well. Very interesting work! I have travelled abroad extensively and love Hawaii and Sun River. I enjoy reading, playing games and having fun with my friends.
  • Peggy, 61 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Eugene, OR
    I am thankful to God for everyday of life. I enjoy going on adventures, walks, bike rides, camping, playing with my grand kids, listening to live music, playing music, singing and dancing. Hikes, swimming and sunsets are fun. I look forward to going to daily Mass when possible. I'm looking for a good, kind, honest, clean, hardworking and playing, peaceful, mellow man with high morals, and integrity to share the rest of my life with.
  • Irene, 61 from Springfield, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Springfield, OR
    I am a widowed professional woman. Although I've had a fulfilling career I look forward to retirement and the opportunity to do other things, like volunteer work, travel, and cook for and entertain friends and family. I was fortunate to have had a wonderful and loving marriage and, while I am not looking to remarry, it would be nice to have a companionable relationship with a like-minded man. My younger sister, my mom, many teachers, friends, and work mentors have been positive and supportive influences in my life and I hope I have returned the love and support in kind to them and others. I love to sing and have done so for many years with my church choir. I enjoy reading and learning new things, spending time with friends and family, and traveling.
  • Kathleen, 69 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Beaverton, OR
    I have been a widow now for four years. I was with my wonderful guy for 46 years, married for almost 44 years. I am enjoying some new found independence as I married at age 20 out of my parents' home. I have four wonderful adult children, four wonderful spouses of these children, and four amazing grandchildren. One son and his wife have lived with me since my husband became too ill to leave alone while I worked. I am politically liberal, I believe in marriage between any two committed individuals, I go to Mass most weekends, but not always when on vacation. I was raised Episcopalian, but easily converted to Roman Catholicism when I married. I miss cuddling, walks on the beach with my guy, laughing at something only we understand, and holding hands in church. I am not certain I would want another 24/7 relationship, but I never say never to anything (except rock climbing and chewy shellfish!) I travel to spend time with my out-of-town kids, and will be spending a month at my daughter's in California this May. I am financially comfortable and would want the same in a match. I own my home, but have had to refinance it to do needed repairs, so still have a house payment. I love wine tasting, movies, live theater, almost all music, laughter, camping, travel, and life. I believe in angels. I am a SF Giants, SF 49ers, and Oregon Ducks fan, but will tolerate another's "likes" as long as they are not rabid! :) I carry extra weight, have learned that this is how I have been and always will be, but I take care pf myself. I have a dodgy knee after a hip replacement surgery damaged the nerves, but I walk at lwast a mile every morning, and enjoy being out in nature. My hair is very gray/white, but I will not let it be that way and choose to color it. So that's a bit about me!
  • Judy, 73 from Otis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Otis, OR
    I like cooking, music, movies, crafts, friendships, humor My husband Scotty was most influential in my life What I wrote above. I'm not an aggressive driver & don't like anyone who is.
  • Jane, 74 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Salem, OR
    I look forward to sharing this next chapter of my life with the right person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Traveling either flying or driving. I am an honest, loyal, trusting and lovable women.
  • Betty Fitztatrick, 66 from Gresham, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Gresham, OR
    Hi, my name is Betty, I would like to become friends first with a nice man who has the building blocks to create a solid foundation for a LTR down the road. I will tell you about myself, I hope I can find someone with the same believes, honesty, and open-minded, and adventurous. I don't smoke, or do drugs, I like having a glass of wine occasionally. I Love bowling, hiking, exercise, travel, and a lot more hobbies. Great conversation when the situation arises. I'm easy-going, open-minded, friendly, kind,and caring person. I am open to new ideas and like to share new experiences with the special someone. I hope you will respond and we can touch base and get to know one another. Thank you !
  • Priscilla, 66 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Salem, OR
    My passions are traveling, dancing, meeting positive people. Experiences and people in my life are the people from the church. The most influential one is my father's younger brother, who is a retired Bishop now in my island. The beautiful experiences working with firefighters and police officers when I was working as an Administrative Assistant for Public Safety, in my island of Saipan, Northern Marianas Island, in the Pacific. I enjoy going out good restaurants and meeting with friends, driving in the country, long-driving and making rosaries, teaching people, especially children how to pray the rosary. I love to evangelize and bring people closer to Jesus.