Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Abigail, 26 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Eugene, OR
    Hi! I'm Abby and I try to be an honest person so I'm gonna tell you, I'm not so sure about this online dating thing...but I'm trying it because I believe in love and that it has to be out there somewhere for me. :) A little about me. Well, I'm a hopeless romantic, so I'm a sucker for romance and true love. Which I do believe exists. I believe the best example of true love is sacrifice and the best person who showed up that is Jesus when he sacrificed himself on the cross. I am deeply in love with our Savior and no matter what He will always come first. I love the Catholic Church and all it stands for. I love life and try to live it to the fullest. My Family is my rock, I couldn't ask for a better and more supportive family. I have a close group of friends who inspire me daily and keep in line but we also have a lot of fun. I believe that God has a plan for my life and I trust completely in His will. Therefore I know when the time is right I'll meet the right person. Message me if you want to get to know me :)
  • Colleen, 31 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Portland, OR
    I love to read and hang out with my friends. I like to do arts and crafts. I look forward to being with the person I am meant to be with. Some of the most powerful experiences that have influenced my life are my Confirmation, my college retreat and helping with my parish youth and young adult ministry. I love to work with kids and learn new things. I like science fiction movies and most things geeky. I game (as in video and tabletop) and enjoy learning new things about most everything.
  • Maria, 24 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Corvallis, OR
    Life is an adventure, a journey where we can meet a lot of people and do a lot of stuff. But one most essential thing is to find the meaning of life itself for you. Friends, Family, and (especially) God will help you to be the best of you.
  • Sarah, 34 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Salem, OR
    I am a Catholic who is constantly growing in her faith. The more I learn about the faith, the more I love it. I am blessed to be able to share my faith through my work and ministry. Family is very important to me. The sacrament and vocation of marriage is a truly holy and awesome call that I am drawn to.
  • JoAnn, 25 from Wilsonville, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wilsonville, OR
    Ironically, I'm SO anti meeting people online... Yet...I feel like it's only necessary to at least give it a shot, seeing as it seems next to impossible to meet dedicated Catholics now-a-days. Especially with a busy schedule. Some things I'm passionate about: My family- I'm number nine of twelve kids. I LOVE my twin. We're fraternal and we couldn't be more different, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I am obsessed with traveling- I've been lucky enough to live in Oregon, Texas and Hawaii. I've also traveled to 8 countries and I can't wait to travel to more! I love sports and the outdoors. In high-school I did golf, track, and volleyball. Currently, I have been enjoying running outside, hikes, and fitness classes (especially Yoga and Pilates). Health and fitness are extremely important to me! I'm always researching new health fads and nutrition ideas! Recently I graduated from Oregon State in Public Health. 2016 was really a year of finishing up my undergrad and getting some more traveling under my belt. I did a 13 State Road-trip with a friend, went to Barcelona for a week, and lived on Oahu again for the remaining 4 months! My goal after moving back to my home state of Oregon is to figure out what sort of career I want (that will hopefully allow me to be a mom someday), while balancing a healthy life-style surrounded by enriching and positive people =)
  • Juliana, 27 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salem, OR
    Veritas! This motto of the Dominican Order succinctly expresses the ideal of my life: to live in conformity with God's Truth and to be His instrument in passing it on to others. I have broad interests in the humanities, particularly in Latin and literature, but also in theology, history, writing, logic, drama, music, etc. For me, Latin is the language of love because it is the language of divine worship in the Liturgy. What I most appreciate about literature and the arts is how they can powerfully communicate Truth, Goodness and Beauty through the imitation of life -- often in a more convincing way than a technical theological tract. I have particular interest in an integrated educational curriculum which unites history, literature, music, drama, language, science and culture in a thoroughly Catholic theological framework with an emphasis on practical application and hands-on, experiential learning. After five years in a Dominican monastery, I discerned that the cloistered life was not my calling and have providentially been led to teaching, where I believe God now wants me to serve Him and Holy Mother Church.
  • Ayrushe, 33 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Portland, OR
    Hello My Name is Sherly 33 yrs. old from Philippines. But I live here in Portland , Oregon for almost 8yrs. I love to watch movie, hiking,cooking, dancing and specially travels is one of my favorite. I enjoy working in medical field.
  • Sarah, 26 from Stayton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Stayton, OR
    So this is all new to me, but I thought it was time to try something different. I've prayed about this a lot and it seems like it's worth a shot. I'm not the best at introducing myself so bear with me. :) My faith is a big part of my life. I was born and raised Catholic in small town Stayton, Oregon. Family is also very important to me, I live fairly close to most of my family and we spend a lot of time together. I'm also involved in the music ministry with my mom and cousin at church. I like to think of myself as independent and outgoing. I also really like reading and enjoying the outdoors. I am looking forward to meeting new people and hopefully building new friendships.
  • Kristin, 25 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corvallis, OR
    Hi there! I'm Kristin. I'm originally from small town Iowa, but I've always wanted to live in the Pacific Northwest so I recently moved to Corvallis. In my free time I like to hike, bike, read, sing, play the piano, and learn new things. I'm also a geek. I like to read sci-fi/fantasy novels and watch shows like Doctor Who and Sherlock. In terms of faith, while I was raised in the Catholic church, I wouldn't say that I'm overly knowledgeable about Catholicism. For example, I don't know the patron saints. However, I attend Mass every week and do my best to pray and count my blessings daily.
  • Jacqueline, 31 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Corvallis, OR
    Honestly, I'm not quite sure what I'm looking for out of this, but I decided that I was going to trust God and signed up. I'm a liberal feminist who believes in equality and is looking for a partner to share adventures, but I'm also hoping to find someone to help me strengthen my faith and relationship with God. I enjoy outdoor excursions (hikes, walks, trips to the coast, etc.), international travel, wine and beer tasting, laughing at bad jokes and witty puns, and intellectually stimulating conversations.
  • Lupe, 35 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Portland, OR
    Hello, I'm a proud single mom to an amazing 9 year old. I like to watch movies, spend time with family and friends and volunteer at my church. I recently decided to go back to school and am excited for what lies ahead in every aspect of my life.
  • Bridget, 26 from Mount Angel, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mount Angel, OR
    I'm a talkative introvert. I'll gladly discuss almost any topic - sometimes for hours - but I do need alone time on a daily basis. I appreciate opportunities to meet new people, and I do it in the hopes that we could (ideally) form a strong friendship. And that is where I think the best romantic relationships start - in being close friends first. A few of my most passionate interests are learning other languages (German is by far my favorite), understanding other cultures, reading, conversing with friends, karate, theatrical acting, and appreciating animated films and shows. Someday, I hope to become either a German Studies professor or a librarian - possibly both. But I am open to new ideas and paths as I experience more of life.