Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melanie, 35 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Philadelphia, PA
    Wow, I'm at a loss for words! I recently took the MBTI survey and came up as ISFJ - for sure I completely agree with the introverted bit, but get to know me a little bit and then you'll see my extroverted side. Family and Faith are on the top of my priorities list and I'm forever grateful for the opportunities I've had to grow in both all throughout my life. I work in IT as a software consultant and my job brought me to the US a little over 10 years ago and it's been a great journey so far.
  • Rachel, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Philadelphia, PA
    HI..., I am just trying this out. I am willing to meet new people. I am easy going. I am looking for someone who is serious in relationship .I love music, movies , travel .My faith is important to me.
  • Rachel, 32 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Philadelphia, PA
    I lived in Philadelphia for three years and the experience had been amazing. Definitely one of the best times in my life. I've been to a couple of breathtaking places in the US, and hopefully, will be able to visit Europe, my dream destination. I love traveling and the outdoors. I also enjoy music, movies, and broadway shows. My faith is very important to me.. and I hope to meet a decent man who shares the same values and beliefs... someone I can grow old, laugh and enjoy life with. :)
  • Carrie, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm a teacher, and I work with special ed kids.I've lived in Philadelphia for 6 years. I'm just a gal trying to know Christ more and live in the freedom he has given us. I love doing things outdoors but when I'm feeling comfortable I can make a good time out of just about anything. I like to volunteer with the youth at my church, and would love to go on another mission trip someday. I have been blessed to have been on several and miss the friends I made there. I'm looking for someone who loves Jesus and knows the difference between religion and Christianity. I don't have all parts of my life figured out yet and don't expect you would either. I would really like to find someone to make those plans with
  • Veronica, 48 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi! I have a background in Teaching English as a Second Language and have moved to the United States. I am looking for friends to stories and experience and hopefully someone who I can connect with. I love nature, animals, movies and also sports to name a few. It will be nice to meet new people on this website. God bless.
  • Alice, 28 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi ! Just looking the best friend in the busy life. Who's interested and want talk with me . You can be send me email, text for me any time because I like talk with everyone
  • Suzy, 41 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, King Of Prussia, PA
    Hello, I am a considerate and faithful person. My Catholic faith is definitely center of my life. I love photography, art, music, and food, and like exploring new places. I love going to museums, concert, movie, play and the zoo! Love cats, but dogs make me happy, too. Although sports is not my strength, I enjoy bowling, Zumba, biking, hiking and Taekwondo (hope to get a black belt someday). While managing a busy life, I strive to go to mass as often as possible along with weekly adoration. Daily rosary prayer is also something I pursue since I know that rosary is so powerful and the best way to achieve supernatural peace. I am bilingual in Korean and English. Also, I have a 7 year old child who is the best gift from God to me.
  • Merlyn, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    My name is Merlyn and I graduated in the Fall of 2016 with MIS degree. I currently live in Pensalvaniya. I am easy going and down to earth person. I am very involved in church activities. I look up to my parents and admire their strong catholic faith. I love to listen to music and read books.
  • Katie, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I am passionate about my family and friendships. I am looking forward to signing up for my first marathon and completing that in November. I love being active and outdoors and looking for a partner who feels the same. I am not willing to do long distance. Please only message me if you are local to Philadelphia or surrounding suburbs.
  • Kristina, 47 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Philadelphia, PA
  • Maria, 58 from Newtown Square, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Newtown Square, PA
    Seeking Catholic gentleman who is around my age and in the vicinity. Distance is important to me. I prefer to drive within 30 minutes from where I live. But if you're willing to drive over here, I would appreciate it very much. I enjoy simple pleasures... strolls along the beach esp during sunset, the beautiful scenery of the Golden Gate Bridge, SFO, Sausalito, Monterey (what am I doing here??), the smell of coffee in the AM, quaint shops, wine, fruits, fresh veggies, seafood, smooth jazz, AT40 (but only the top 20), romantic/comedy/action movies, mahjong, billiards, karaoke, dancing, bowling, volleyball, racquetball and tennis, to name a few. I am also mesmerized by the stars, the alignment of the planets, zodiac signs, comets, full moon... Astronomy just amazes me! My biggest pet peeves are men who are arrogant and womanizer, and that includes wandering eyes! These are mostly the people who spend their time "people watching!" I guess they have nothing else to do? You know who you are so let's cut to the chase! I will only reply to those with photos. Thank you for the interest in reading my profile, and good luck on your search!
  • Edna, 56 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Philadelphia, PA
    I was raised by parents that manners begins at home. Do not do to others if I don't want others do unto me. I'm a happy person hard working,I'm a nice person understanding, loyal. I like walking and people who know me said I'm a good cook.