Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathleen, 48 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Downingtown, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith and my children. I feel strongly that I am responsible in helping my children and my future spouse to get to heaven. I hope to find someone who shares a love of our beautiful Catholic faith and sees the importance of a strong and loving family with Jesus at the center. My parents and family have been the most influential in my life. The priest from my parish in Georgia is also extremely influential in helping me learn and understand my catholic faith so much more deeply. I was so lucky and blessed to have met him and feel God worked through him to help me draw closer to Jesus and understanding my beautiful Catholic Faith. During my leisure time I love to go out to eat, go to movies, spend time outdoors as well as spend time with my children at their activities or at home together.
  • Emily, 33 from Ambler, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ambler, PA
    I am very traditional in my lifestyle and my beliefs--personal and religious. People who first meet me would describe me as quiet--however, I can be quite open once I get to know you. I am here for one purpose only: to meet my future husband--a kind, funny, and conservative Catholic man with whom I can grow, personally and spiritually. During my free time, I enjoy reading, writing, walking (not running!), knitting (sporadically), craft projects (occasionally) watching TV/seeing a good movie, spending time online, and spending time with my cat (Daisy). I love amusement parks, but I am also very much a "homebody".
  • Mary Beth, 28 from Newtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Newtown, PA
    My name is Mary Beth. I am the third of seven children. I have 5 brothers and 1 sister so I definitely grew up in a boys household. I love my family so much! My faith is extremely important to me and I hope to meet someone who shares the same values and morals of the Catholic Church. My true vocation is to be a wife and mother to a large family someday. I love children and can't wait to have a big family of my own one day! I love to dance and be social, but also love to stay home and watch movies or sitcoms. I'm used to the loud, rowdy testosterone-filled baseball-obsessed house with 5 brothers, so I'm able to play with the guys, or take a break and soak in the quiet of a summer night outside with a friend.
  • Mary, 48 from Harleysville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Harleysville, PA
    My family is central to my life. I have 2 wonderful boys. My 21yo is a Senior at Villanova in Chemical Engineering and my 18yo is a senior in high school. My 18yo is currently immune compromised and has been homebound since August. The power of prayers is carrying him through the healing process and He is hoping to stay on track to graduate by attending classes virtually but if not, that's fine too. I try to travel to Ohio and Connecticut every few months to visit my sisters, nieces, nephews and parents. I was born and raised in Tarrytown, NY and am still partial to river views and valleys. I have lived in Pennsylvania for over 20 years. I don't know where I'm being called to next. I am turning into my parents and enjoy gardening, taking walks, reading and socializing. Family and community are important to me and occupy most of my time.
  • Stephanie, 45 from Warminster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Warminster, PA
    Hi, my name is Steph. I am devout, and am looking forward to finding a man who is devout, as well. I look forward to knowing someone who lives the acronym JOY: Jesus first, others second, yourself third. I believe in serving others, and I try to lead by example when it comes to this. My passion is my Faith, but I desire to find someone who can lead me & not always look to me for leadership. That may not make sense, but that's because sometimes I have a hard time putting into words what I think in my head & feel in my heart. I have a dry sense of humor & can be sarcastic, but I have toned that down somewhat, as I found that it can be a turnoff. I can also be silly, which sometimes can be perceived as immature, but I see it as young at heart. I'm currently reading Matthew Kelly's REDISCOVER CATHOLICISM. So far it's an excellent book. I also like motorcycles & cars. My older son is learning to be a mechanic & loves cars, and he & I will sit and watch some of the shows on Velocity. I like to think of myself as a closet gearhead!
  • Pulcellia, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
  • Mary Beth, 29 from West Chester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, West Chester, PA
    Adventurer..Jesus lover..loving life! I am a high school Theology teacher..and I'm passionate about the faith. I love traveling..hanging out with friends..jamming to music with my friends (praise and worship) ..and laughing :)
  • Hope, 61 from Huntingdon Valley, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Huntingdon Valley, PA
    Thank you for stopping by to read my profile. I am a very friendly, caring, independent, working woman with a wide range of interests, emotionally and financially stable.
  • Sandy, 40 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Philadelphia, PA
    Good bless im being single almost two year im lovely hones intelligent always smile good cooker special Spanish food n i looking for a good man to spend time with for the rest of my life
  • Eileen, 58 from Bryn Athyn, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Bryn Athyn, PA
    My catholic faith is paramount to my life. I teach CCD at my parish and go to Mass regularly. I enjoy cooking and gardening in addition to working out (walking, lifting weights, spinning). I am the middle child of 11 brothers and sisters. I have 21 nieces and nephews. My family is very important to me. I am ultra conservative and volunteer at a homeless shelter in the city. I enjoy a nice dinner , good conversation and a nice glass of wine.
  • Lisa, 46 from Coatesville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Coatesville, PA
    I enjoy my work and spending time with my family. My grandmother was most influential in my life. Bird watching, and going to the beach are some of my favorite things to do.
  • Meredith, 30 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Downingtown, PA
    Hi! I love kids, laughter, and poetry! My family is very important to me - I have three brothers and wonderful parents - and I hope to have many children and give them a happy, love-filled childhood like I had. I studied English in college (Christendom College) and taught high school for several years, though I'm not teaching this year. I love the richness and beauty of language. I like to see and create beautiful things, so I like classical music, great art, sonnets, and baking brownies. :) I enjoy the outdoors, too. One of my favorite things to do is take walks because I enjoy the exercise, the fresh air, and the beauty of nature. I like to help other people, too. My mother has always been a role model to me because of the way she selflessly serves our family, and I hope to do the same as a homemaker.