Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 61 from Pottstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pottstown, PA
    This is the part I really don't like,talking about myself. I'm a stable,honest,caring, fun loving, easy going,family oriented,low maintainence,hopeless romantic looking for a guy who is pretty much the same and who can enjoy the simple things in life.Someone who can enjoy just sitting at home watching a movie as much as a night on the town.Love to travel especially to Italy.Learn more about me when we meet.
  • Marge, 67 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Havertown, PA
    I am a kind, loyal, honest, friendly, warm, fun-loving woman who is interested in meeting a man to share time and interests. I have lots of friends, enjoy the beach, travel, games, pinochle, baseball, music, dining out, movies, etc. My family, friends and faith are very important to me. Looking to share my circle of life with my soul mate and partner.
  • Cynthia, 61 from Devon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Devon, PA
    I am a bit reserved when I first meet someone but I am a loyal friend and value the close friendships I have. I have diverse interests such as hiking, gardening, traveling, movies. I am just learning to play golf and hoping that I could meet someone who also plays golf and is patient with a beginning player. The beach is one of my favorite places. During my free time I enjoy exploring new places and sites, perhaps a museum in the winter or hiking in a park in the summer. I prefer open, airy places with lots of light. I am not much of a city person. Cities are fine to visit but I would not enjoy living in one. I like having a yard to call my own even if there is more outside work. I am most passionate about traveling whether around the US or elsewhere. I've been to various countries in Europe but have more to see and would love to go back to Switzerland. The past summer I traveled to Belgium and The Netherlands and recently traveled to Texas for a road trip. I enjoy new experiences and understanding other cultures. I would particularly enjoy sharing my next trip with a male traveling companion. I'm hoping to see the Northern Lights next winter.
  • Mary, 66 from Broomall, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Broomall, PA
    I am passionate about my relationship with my Savior. I ask Him to direct my day and do His will every day. I love my family and talk to them every day. I enjoy my work as a Hospice Nurse. I feel privileged to be part of team caring for the dying. In my leisure time I enjoy gardening, reading and volunteering in my parish.
  • Wanda, 67 from Brookhaven, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Brookhaven, PA
    I have been widowed for several years and enjoy being active. Although I am a mom, babci (grandmom), friend, or acquaintance, I still love meeting new people and experiencing new adventures. I continue to enjoy working part-time in an art gallery. I especially enjoy dancing as well as all types of music, dinners out, theatre, movies, gardening, and museums. I enjoy people and am fascinated hearing about their lives. Forgot to mention....I love laughing and find humor in life in general.
  • Anne, 65 from Souderton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Souderton, PA
    Hello, I am looking to meet people my own age for companionship. I am divorced since 2012 and feel ready to meet someone nice. I like to watch TV, mostly mystery movies and NCIS, like to cook, grow flowers and work. My daughter is 20 and in college and lives with her Dad. I walk my little dog Pekepoo three times a day, and sometimes we go to a nearby park for a change of scenery when the weather is warm. I have a lot of great friends here. Can't wait to retire. I do enjoy going to the New Jersey beaches and swimming pool here. Life is good and I have a wonderful sense of humor and people gravitate to me. Every day is a gift from God and I enjoy each day that is given to me.
  • Ellenclare, 61 from Oxford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oxford, PA
    Widowed Mother of 3 wonderful college students. Family focused, eclectic in listening to music, enjoy easy hikes, reading and watching movies. I grew up on Long Island in a large Irish Catholic family and went to college upstate NY. I work in the medical device industry and I am just starting to look around, wondering God has another spouse in mind for me.
  • Joan, 71 from Blue Bell, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Blue Bell, PA
    Life long learning, active lifestyle, biking. hiking, exploring, traveling, family FIRST. Weeding, pruning, splitting wood, and, oh yes, gardening, too. These are a few of my favorite things.
  • Jackie, 63 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Philadelphia, PA
    Having frequent time for family and friends. My passion is to stay healthy mentally and also physically. My leisure time is well spent with many people.
  • Helene, 77 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Downingtown, PA
    I love life. Love to garden, go to gardens, music, museums, theater, historical sites, national parks, birds and bird watching, dining out occasionally. Like walking, swimming (although I am a terrible swimmer), being outdoors. Just looking for a friendly companion with whom I can share these experiences. One thing I would especially like in my companion would be a willingness to share going to Mass and saying the Rosary together if only occasionally. I firmly believe that praying together brings a depth to a man-woman relationship that is a source of great joy.
  • Jeanette, 79 from Royersford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Royersford, PA
    Love to travel. Look forward to my next trip. Enjoy my children and grandchildren. Get together with my friends for book club, mahjong, lunches. Would love to go out to dinner and a movie or show. Like to attend community events. Like flea markets.
  • Margaret, 71 from Springfield, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Springfield, PA
    I'm looking for a honest person is true and honest an enjoys life. He is fun loving and loves to talk. I love to cook, travel, I enjoy going out to the movies, opera, dinner or just staying home enjoying each others company. I go to my water aerobics twice a week.