Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 35 from Exton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Exton, PA
    I'm a very down to earth person. I grew up a military brat so have had the great opportunity to see many parts of our beautiful country and even other countries. Family is very important to me and I have a very close relationship with mine. I enjoy visiting landmarks and various points of interest (museums, wineries, amusement parks, scenic tours, etc) I love to travel and hope to some day travel more freely. I like to watch sports on TV; especially love Penn State football as well as the Philly teams. I also like watching movies, some nights, you just want to curl up on the couch and enjoy a good movie. And lastly, I like to think of myself as a bit quirky (not in a bad way). You are only as old as you feel and sometimes I feel as if I am still a kid. I would gladly watch a cartoon on Saturday mornings or play board games at night! I try not to take life too seriously, life's definitely too short for that.
  • Emilee, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello, My name is Emilee. I grew up in Baltimore and moved to Philadelphia to complete my pediatric residency. Before medical school I spent a year (2008-2009) volunteering with the Jesuit Volunteer Corps in Oakland, California. I worked in a low income health care clinic run by National Indian Health Services. It was a very challenging year on many levels, but it did help me to grow. I love sports of all kind. I enjoy cooking and baking and hanging out with friends. Since I still consider myself new to the Philadelphia area, I am really interested in exploring the city and taking advantage of all the great things it has to offer.
  • Maria, 30 from Southampton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Southampton, PA
    I am constantly excited about experiencing life and being with family and friends. I am the oldest of three and my brother and sister are my closest friends. We challenge one another and have always enjoyed spending time with one another and our friends. In addition to spending time with family and friends, I love learning more about others and traveling to different cities and countries to experience new cultures and places. I enjoy living life and doing my part in society. My faith has fueled so much of who I am from who my friends are and how I choose to spend my time!
  • Katelyn, 28 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Philadelphia, PA
    In general I maintain a cheerful disposition. It's the little things in life that do it for me. I lovee to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. My faith, however, I do take seriously (more now than I have in the past) and although it is not always easy, it is always worth it. I am looking for someone similar to myself who enjoys staying active, working on their faith, and exploring what life has to offer. If you're interested, great shoot me a message, if not all the best to you!
  • Rachele, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    -passionate about living out God's will - in my free time I enjoy working out, reading, watching movies, meeting up with friends/family, relaxing, going to the shore, traveling, etc..
  • Laurie, 35 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Havertown, PA
    Hello, some of my interests include working out, drawing, watching indie movies/tv and dark comedies, music from the 60's, 70's, 80's, as well as some alternative.
  • Lindsey, 22 from Doylestown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Doylestown, PA
    Hi, I'm Lindsey :) My family and my faith come first in my life -- I try to attend daily Mass or go to adoration every day. I have a special love and appreciation for the Church's teachings on chastity and family planning, and my all-time favorite speakers on this subject matter are Jason and Crystalina Evert. A few side notes: I love traveling. The world fascinates me, and I have always been able to learn something new upon visiting other countries (I have been to seven, so far, but hope to see many more places in the future). Perhaps my greatest passion, though, is the written word. I am currently a technical writer for MARS, Inc. (petcare division) and hope to pursue this line of work until I settle down and have a family. I love any and all kinds of music -- country, classic rock, some pop, some Christian pop/rock, alternative, indie, etc. The only genre I avoid like the plague is rap (for obvious reasons). I am always singing or, at the very least, humming. I do this unconsciously 99% of the time! I am an animal lover and a proud owner of a mixed-breed Maine Coon cat and a Shiba Inu puppy. She is a handful, but I love her to pieces. My favorite season is autumn, because "Nature shows us how beautiful it can be to let the dead things go" -- and duh, also because of Halloween! (I swear I'm not still in 8th grade). I am an excitable person and can have a lot of enthusiasm for seemingly small events, but I believe this is why I am always hopeful and so often look forward to the future. I chase adventure and spontaneity, beauty, art, peace, nature, and authentic love, but mostly, I've recently been chasing God's heart above all, and it is the most thrilling chase of my life thus far. There is a freedom in giving oneself wholly to Christ, and this is what I have vowed to do each and every day. I would like to find someone who shares this desire to both seek and chase after Christ's will for his life. If this applies to you, and you are interested in getting to know me, send me a message and we can chat :)
  • Christa, 29 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Morrisville, PA
    I always have a hard time writing introductory things like this! They seem reductive, which I guess is the point, though they may be the only instance in which I struggle with not being overly wordy in my writing. Some things I especially enjoy doing in my spare time are baking and cooking, volunteering at a local wildlife center, knitting, going to concerts, exercising, checking out breweries and food fests with friends, and reading. And look at that, I surpassed the 150-word minimum! Mostly, I'm looking to expand my social circle and meet some interesting people. Message me if you want to chat!
  • Margie, 27 from Brookhaven, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brookhaven, PA
    Who am I?I am wishing to make the world a better place one sunny day, one cup of green tea at a time. :) I'm powered by green tea and sunshine. I'm introverted at heart and a quiet at first, but everyone tells me once they get to know me...I talk too much! And sometimes I can be funny? Maybe! I'm close to my family and a small circle of friends/acquaintances they are very important to me, but I really hope to someday additionally have a life partner to add to the mix which is why I am here. I don't really go out much, I'm a pretty calm person and generally my ideal night off is curling up with a warm drink and watching a good show after work, but I am trying to get out more lately. I have a nerdy side that enjoys playing Video Games, reading books, listening to music, and watching tv shows. I'm pretty good with computers (I'll admit..half the time I just wing it...90% of the time I just turn something off then back on again...and it magically works! :D)..then some of my patrons say I type as fast as the speed of light which is kinda not true, but I'll take it as a compliment and count it as a skill I mastered! I love trying new things and I love visiting historical sites and museums.
  • Susan, 31 from Upper Darby, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Upper Darby, PA
    I am a happy person seeking a serious gentleman who is kind, loving, thoughtful, with a like personality. I love my family and look forward to having one of my own.
  • Maureen, 27 from Newtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newtown, PA
    Hi! My name is Maureen. I'm 27 and live in Newtown, PA. I work in Center City at an art school in financial aid. I'm also working on my Masters part-time (in Organizational Leadership & Management) and have about 2 semesters left of the program. I'm a licensed Zumba instructor (in Zumba and Aqua Zumba) and take at least 2 classes a week (would like to make it to more classes but my commute and school work get in the way) and substitute teach fairly often. I love to spending time with my family and friends, reading (I have an hour commute to and from work so I always have a book with me), going to the theater, cooking/baking, and watching movies (especially older films, musicals, scary movies, etc) & TV (AHS, Once Upon a Time, Bob's Burger's, anything Gordon Ramsay, & Food Network seems to always be on the tv at my house).
  • Deanna, 35 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi my name is Deanna I know how to have fun. I live my life to the fullest. I enjoy camping and going to the islands. My friends would describe me as a loving caring sensitive person.