Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ramona, 49 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Philadelphia, PA
    Looking for a fit 46-54 year old male within 20 miles of Philly I'm a very caring person. I know that it's important to improve my community and the lives of others so I often seek our opportunities to volunteer. I'm open minded and feel that all love is equal. I like spur of the moment activities. I enjoy playing sports outdoors. I also like to tour historic sites. I love all kinds of music. I will forever be a rocker. I love food, wine and craft beers. I like playing board games and having interesting conversations. Imho freeze tag was so much easier than dating. You ran, you touched a person and yelled "freeze" and they were yours until you chose to un-freeze them. I do like watching football and I'm an Eagles fan. I would consider call spending time with someone exploring a park, checking out a brewery or volunteering at Manna a time well spent date. Oh yeah, and going out dancing. I like to socialize and have fun. I like adventurer, but I'm not into white water rafting or bungee jumping. Kayaks and canoes are in :) And I'm big on DIY projects. I prefer shopping at home depot over Kays. I'm a devout Catholic, a woman with a lot of energy and a lot of passion. I not only sing in my car but I dance too and I don't care who's watching.
  • Karen, 60 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Harrisburg, PA
    After being happily married for over 21 years, I have been widowed since 2011. I'm independent but would enjoy company for fun activities. I like to travel, go to movies, enjoy music and theater. I also like to attend sporting events. (football, baseball, hockey, basketball) I enjoy eating out which is more fun with pleasant company and conversation.
  • Fidelia, 49 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Bethlehem, PA
    True to my name, I am faithful - in every sense of the word. I have a big and generous heart that looks out for the good of others. I enjoy helping people (most especially the elderly and vulnerable). My jobs at my church and in a funeral home put me right where I am opportuned to feed my soul to the brim. I am a compassionate person. My friends call me, "loyal" and "trustworthy." I always follow through on my promises because I, personally, don't appreciate empty promises. My word is my bond. I am most fed when I'm with my family. My two children fill 'this' mother's heart with joy every day ....add helping an elderly person to that equation, and, I have a little piece of heaven. Any day I am able to take a walk at the end of my day is a very good day. Walking refreshes me. Besides walking, in my leisure time, I also enjoy reading a good book, when I'm able to sit still long enough.
  • Anne, 25 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, State College, PA
    I've lived all over the place, but I identify as a Californian--primarily of the San Diego variety. I am now at Penn State getting a PhD in Demography in Sociology. It's pretty hard to meet people outside of my department here, particularly nice Catholic ones. About me: I'm definitely outgoing and pretty high energy, and I'm more ambitious than your average chica. I've met former roommates online before meeting them in person--they always say I'm goofier in person than I appear online. So that's something.
  • Carolyn, 55 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Camp Hill, PA
    I work hard and play hard. I enjoy spending time with my family . I enjoy doing things for others. I try to find the good in everything, admittedly it's not always easy. I am passionate about horses.
  • Barb, 66 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Irwin, PA
    I think my life is awesome currently, but what I am missing is, maybe YOU, who are reading my profile and scanning my photos. Looking forward to meet you and get to know you if you like my personality. Retirement made me more happy because I have much more time to enjoy my family life and my hobbies (art, travel, entertainment, garden, books, learning new things). I like to share my life with someone who is happy as well.
  • Romilda, 62 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Horsham, PA
    My nickname is Dolly, which is what everyone calls me. After working for 40 years with the same company I am now enjoying my retirement. I retired in 2013 and I have maintained a busy life style. I have a passion and a zest for life! I like to enjoy everyday to the fullest. I have traveled some with female friends, I volunteer in my church and I go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week. I also enjoy quiet times at home. I am Italian decent, my parents were both from Naples Italy. I have a brother who unfortunately lives in North Carolina. We communicate with each other on a regular basis but due to the distance we do not see each other as often as I would like. I am currently writing a cook book that I hope to publish myself when completed. I am including family tradition receipes and some of my own creations. I love to cook, bake, invent and try new recipes. It is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy movies, dinning out, walking, reading, traveling and good conversation.
  • Beth, 52 from Landenberg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Landenberg, PA
    I'm most passionate about my children. They are the loves of my life. I have been most fortunate to have a most loving family and incredible friends as my support system as well. I am grateful to be working in a field where I serve individuals with severe persistent mental illness. I have been a therapist for over 25 years and love what I do For relaxation and fun, I enjoy exercise everyday, walks with our bull dogs and movies. I love to laugh and have good time. I enjoy and attempt to balance my wellness. I'm very spiritual as well and enjoy Mass; beautiful expression of our Catholic faith.
  • Grace, 72 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Philadelphia, PA
    I am an avid sports person. I love Football first,then hockey,then baseball. I love the beach and feel most contented when I sit on the beach and watch the ocean waves. It is restful and calming.I would like to travel and even take a cruise. Warm weather preferred. Be able to visit countries that I have read about. My mother and father,especially my mother have been my influence and my models in life. Family has always been very important to me,even though most have past. I like to spend time with my friends or at least talk to them often.I enjoy going out to dinner and a show or movies.I expect honesty in any relationship. Would like to be able to read a book,without falling asleep,I enjoy music and plays in my leisure time. Having sincere conversations about politics,and current events without arguments.I look forward to enjoying my retirement.
  • Connie, 62 from Moon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Moon, PA
    Im a religious person.. Looking for a serious relationship..... A man who has his head on his shoulder...respect....trust and honesty in a relationship... My father was the most important person in my life.. Taught me everything in every way..l lived in Europe for over 30years....move back to the stated two years ago...i am a cook .work full time at an university cafeteria in Pittsburgh... I love bowling.. Baseball....movies....and reading....also.....I LOVE MY ITALIAN EXPRESSO COFFEE.....
  • Marie, 62 from Level Green, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Level Green, PA
  • Margaret, 55 from Lansdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Lansdale, PA