Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ann, 36 from Alburtis, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Alburtis, PA
    I am a friendly, outgoing, honest, and sensitive person who loves to talk on the phone and in person. I am also a good listener. I love to sing and I was in the choir in college. I am also a lector, cantor, and Eucharistic minister at my church. I was also on the retreat team this year 2013 and loved my experience. I waited 8 years to be on team and it was well worth the wait. I love to play the piano. I love to sing and I was in the choir in college. I also have been taking voice lessons for about 41/2 years now. I come from a large Italian family in which I am the youngest of 5 children with 11 nieces and nephews ranging from 25 years old to 5 years old. I have always been a very faith filled person and will probably always be. I go to Mass every Sunday and on holy days of obligation. I love children and would like to have some of my own someday if God permits. I am looking for someone is somewhat outgoing, friendly, easy to talk to, and willing to work with nursing shifts.
  • Barbara, 41 from Williamsport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Williamsport, PA
    Looking for someone I can share my life with, someone who knows God and willing to share in a spiritual journey together. Have a connection, good conversation and most importantly a life long friendship....
  • Colleen, 31 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Easton, PA
    I am 31 years old. I have lived in Easton my whole life. I have a twin brother who was ordained to the priesthood. I have a younger sister who lives with me. I have very supportive and loving parents who have raised us in the Catholic faith. Faith and family are so important to me. My cousins are also some of my best friends we talk on a weekly basis. They are what keep me going and I would not be where I am today without my faith and my family. I work as an operating room nurse and I absolutely love my job and taking care of people. I am a simple person. I am very easy going and laid back. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends but also just staying home and watching a movie too. I am looking for that special someone who shares the same beliefs that I do and hopefully we can go from there. If there is anything else you would like to know just feel free to ask me :)
  • Marie, 64 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Reading, PA
    In my spare time I love to spend my time outdoors. I love to travel. I enjoy swimming and I'm a member of a hiking club that I really enjoy. In the winter I enjoy cross country skiing. I work out at a great health club, & play "pickleball" there weekly. I also love to cook and try new foods both in the kitchen and out. At 64 I am looking for someone who shares my passion for life and new experiences.
  • Sam, 26 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bethlehem, PA
    I am Catholic is the truest sense of the word (as much as I can be as a flawed human). I love my faith and want to deepen my relationship with God in any way possible. One way in which I want to deepen my relationship with God is by sharing that relationship with another. In recent years, I have been blessed with the ability to experience my faith in new ways, expanding my faith. One of which was volunteering in India, where I was able to see the face of God in people who have been abandoned by their society. Seeing God's face in them opened my eyes to seeing God more often throughout my life. I try to spend my leisure time reading about the faith (although I do enjoy novels as well). I also enjoy spending as much time with my family as I can. I have a very close relationship with my family and they mean a great deal to me.
  • Janicelee, 69 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Easton, PA
    I am a lady looking for a gentleman who follows the Catholic Faith. My faith is very important to me. I have many diverse interests. I enjoy traveling, religious music, dancing, plays, concerts, museums, Renaissance Architecture, Vintage Cars, Sunday brunch, Dinner Theater's and most G rated movies. I have excellent organizational skills and a pleasant personality. I am considerate and compassionate. I am of Italian and Czechoslovakian decent. Primarily raised in an Italian environment.
  • Sharon, 53 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Allentown, PA
    My passions are many.....my faith, my children, my grandchildren, my pets, my garden, fighting for the underdog, spreading awareness to prevent suicide and spreading awareness about mental illness. I continue working on my Catholic faith journey. This is a journey I have been on for over 10 years and God hears my prayers and is answering them. I have been making this journey alone but as I continue reading scripture I know it will be more enjoyable with Catholic friends to help me progress along the way.
  • Tiffany, 22 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Allentown, PA
    Hi, I'm Tiffany, recently just turned 22 and am a full time college student. Shopping is my passion which is why I want to pursue a career in fashion merchandising when I graduate. I'm very outgoing and bubbly, I love adventures and just having a good time. Traveling is one of my favorite things, I believe you learn a lot more from going to a new place and experiencing the culture and differences than you ever will in a class or researching online. My grandparents are a huge influence on who I am and what I do, without their love, support and guidance I wouldn't be who I am. I love to go out and have fun, or spend the night in relaxing and watching a movie. I'm pretty easy to please, a good conversation with someone who can hold my interest is what I'm looking for!
  • Pat, 68 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Reading, PA
    Honesty and compassion are two traits that are important to me; both from me and from someone I choose to spend time with. I am who I say I am, my pictures are recent and reveal my age. I never miss Mass on Sunday and would like someone to share my faith! Love to travel, hope to return to Italy someday! Two daughters and 3 granddaughters that are special to me. I have a large loving family who I enjoy spending time together. I am healthy and strong, walk my dog every day and eat healthy to stay in shape! I love to dance and have fun!!
  • Chrissy, 37 from Morgantown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Morgantown, PA
    Hello friend! I converted into the Church in 1999. I have a deep love for the Holy Eucharist. One of my favorite things is going to adoration and being alone with Jesus. I love those simple yet holy moments. It seems like most of us don't take those moments enough, myself included. I love photography, especially taking pictures of animals and the beauty of nature. I also love taking walks and the simple things. One of my favorite places is Longwood Gardens. It's a place I can get lost in the beauty of nature and can be found there a few weekends a month. It's a place for me to bask in the wonders of God's creation. I have come to realize that every day there are holy moments all around us. We just have to open our eyes and enjoy those moments. I love the little things because they are what really matter in life. :D
  • Carol, 74 from Bangor, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Bangor, PA
    I love my family. I am a average women and am down to earth and want the same in a partner. I have travel some and enjoy it. I recently went to England it was wonderful. When I worked I was a Hairdresser and had my own business. I like to be with friend and like to do many things. Dancing, music. Flee markets and many more. Would like to spend the rest of my life with a true love.
  • Diana, 46 from Breinigsville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Breinigsville, PA
    Hi my name is Diana I am 46yr old. I have three kids. I am devorced. I used to work as a home health aid, cna, factory Worker and now as self employed in cutting grass, cleaning, panting, garden, roofing, helping others. I drive. And now I am trying to find a room for rent. I am interested in being with someone who goes to Latin mass. I love to cook be organized dress in long dress or long skirts no make up l would like to meet with someone who pray love to be a father to my kids. I hope to hear or meet you