Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 64 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Reading, PA
    This is my first time trying this, I am a little apprehensive but I thought I would give it a try. God helps those who helps themselves, right? In my spare time I love to spend my time outdoors. I enjoy swimming and I'm a member of a hiking club that I really enjoy. In the winter I enjoy cross country skiing. I work out at a great health club, & play "pickleball" there weekly. I also love to eat and try new foods both in the kitchen and out. At 64 I am looking for someone who shares my passion for life and new experiences.
  • Catherine, 67 from Sellersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Sellersville, PA
    A balance of life with Joyful laughter & sharing hope & stories with others . Music , I love music & seeing places like the Grand Canyon & all That God has Made for us to see. I enjoy being with people yet I like the balance of times of quiet & peaceful moments . I work bringing hope to others & enjoy that ... I get to travel a few times a year & enjoy that as well ... Yet I love being at home & working from Home ! Love to see Plays & musical talents with taste ...
  • Debra, 63 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Reading, PA
    I am putting some info here just to get started. I will refine my profile in the future. I will start by telling you that I love being out in nature. I like the beach more than the mountains but do like to visit all types of natural habitats. I prefer warmer weather to cold. I am not sports oriented. I will watch an occasional sporting event but do not follow teams game by game. Family is very important to me. I am divorced for 32 years and I have 2 grown sons, one daughter-in-law and 2 beautiful granddaughters. I also have 2 brothers and I am very involved with my extended family. My work is important to me although it can be stressful at times. I am not sure what I am looking for yet but I have recently returned to the church (again) after an absence and I do know that I want someone who shares my faith. I have always thought I knew what I wanted in a relationship and so far that has not worked out. I am allowing God to guide me this time.
  • Janicelee, 68 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Easton, PA
    I am a lady looking for a gentleman who follows the Catholic Faith. I have many diverse interests. I enjoy traveling, Big Band and religious music, dancing, plays, concerts, museums, Renaissance Architecture, Vintage Cars, Sunday brunch, Dinner Theater's and most G rated movies. I have excellent organizational skills and a pleasant personality. I am considerate and compassionate. My faith is very important to me. I am of Italian and Czechoslovakian decent. Primarily raised in an Italian environment.
  • Sheri, 62 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Allentown, PA
    In this chapter of my life, children married with families of their own, I'd like to concentrate on just being healthy, happy, stress free and enjoying life. I work out three to four times a week and a relaxing evening might involve a concert or a movie. I enjoy travel but a full time job only allows for one true vacation a year. However, long weekends are also great for R & R. I like to dress up for special evenings but I am just as comfortable in jeans and a T watching a rented flick.
  • Elaine, 62 from Fleetwood, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fleetwood, PA
    I thinking accepting the right person into my life will add to the happiness in my life and hopefully enhance his life also. I enjoy spending time with my family, using my talents as a school librarian, maintaining my home, reading and taking walks. On occasion I like fine dining and attending a performing arts program. I enjoy my grandchildren.
  • Pat, 68 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bethlehem, PA
    I am a trustworthy, honest and passionate individual, who is seeking someone with the same values. I love the outdoors, have animals. Enjoy long walks enjoying nature. Love to dance, take in a movie, dinner and live concerts at Steel Stacks. I am a fun and happy go lucky person. My friends say I don't look or act my age. I am fun and a witty person. I am not into game playing and will always tell you the truth.
  • Paula, 60 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Allentown, PA
    I am a happy person who enjoys travel, quilting, and spending time with friends. I have just recently moved to Allentown. I grew up in a small town as the oldest of five children. I have nieces and nephews, but no children of my own. My education at St. John's College in Annapolis involved reading the Great Books. After an aunt financed a post-baccalaureate pre-med program, I went to the University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine. My work in geriatric medicine combines science and humanities. I hope to retire in 5 to 10 years and travel to some parts of the world I have missed thus far.
  • Mary, 79 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Reading, PA
    I am a young and active golden oldie.I was married to a wonderful man whom I lost in 2006 and have been widowed for ten years.Within that time period,I have had many friendships that included travel,sporting events and social functions.My family consists of adult children and grandchildren and I am very devoted and dedicated to family life.My spiritual life is very important to me and I value spirituality over religiosity.Professionally I was an Academic,having taught high school English,then at a small Liberal Arts college.Golf and tennis and working out are among my daily/weekly activities.
  • Sylvia, 67 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Reading, PA
    My faith, family, children, grandchildren, and friends are most important to me. I believe life is short and we should live it to the fullest. We all have a purpose and need to give back and leave the world a better place.
  • Carol Anne, 70 from Hellertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Hellertown, PA
    I enjoy the outdoors, especially being on the water. I was an active sailor and still own a kayak but rarely use it--would like to have a paddling companion. I try to exercise regularly. I have season symphony tickets but enjoy all kinds of music. I have a small garden and mow my own lawn. I enjoy eating out and would like to share that. I had a dog, but now have two rescue cats. I am enjoying working part time as a pharmacy assistant.
  • Gail, 61 from Northampton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Northampton, PA
    My beliefs and my family are important to me. I'm a straight shooting kind of woman. No game playing. I enjoy 60's music and dancing, traveling and quiet time.