Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 41 from Williamsport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Williamsport, PA
  • Sofia, 63 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Reading, PA
  • Heather, 34 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Easton, PA
    Married with babies. Life is great! I don't have leisure time.Because I have babies 2, 1 and newborn. If I did have leisure time I would do the things I loved doing when I was single; travel, concerts, sporting events.
  • Claire, 29 from Bangor, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bangor, PA
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends, swing dancing, watching the Yankees, and going to the beach. I'm talkative and love to laugh. I'm hoping to find someone who is a gentleman, who has a good sense of humor, and who will help me grow in my Faith and get to Heaven.
  • Neidy, 46 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Reading, PA
  • Diana, 46 from Breinigsville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Breinigsville, PA
    I would like to meet people and express goo attitude very helpful, go to church, dress in long dress, no pants at all. share with some one with the same values. my name is Diana Santiago.
  • Mary, 24 from Breinigsville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Breinigsville, PA
    Ugh this part is the worst! Okay, here goes. I am a genuine, loyal, and generally happy person. My faith, family and friends take top priority. My career and my health are also very important to me. I work as a critical care nurse, and I love my job (most days). I grew up in a solid Catholic family and I remain close with my parents and siblings. I am the youngest of three, and my two big brothers are two of my best friends! I currently live about 1.5 hours from where I grew up in NJ (I'm a Jersey girl!) so I don't get to see my family as much as I would like, but they are still a big part of my life. I am the absolute happiest when I am at the beach! It's almost ridiculous how happy the ocean makes me. I'm also an animal lover, although I don't currently have any pets. I grew up riding horses which I still love. In light of what I see at my job, I try to stay active and healthy by running, lifting and various outdoor activities. With that being said, I can also be totally content curling up with a good book or movie... It's all about balance! Food. Food makes me happy. While I like to enjoy life, my head isn't in the clouds. I think it's important to stay informed and to fight for what one believes and holds dear. Especially now when so many of the values and freedoms that we have taken for granted are constantly being attacked. I never planned on online dating, however with the values of society becoming so polarized from that of the Church, it seems nearly impossible to meet people who share the same values. What I'm looking for is someone who is honest, faithful, and positive. Someone who knows what he believes in and is willing to fight for it. I love to laugh, so humor is big for me. I've never been one of those girls that always needs to be in a relationship. Better to be single than to be with the wrong person. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend. Maybe you're out there! =)
  • Claudia, 21 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Reading, PA
  • Katheryn, 57 from Lansford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lansford, PA
  • Claudia, 21 from Sinking Spring, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sinking Spring, PA
    Hi, my name is Claudia and I'm a current senior, studying finance, at a Catholic university. Interests include: Travel, politics (conservative/libertarian), economics (Austrian), technical manuals, music (classical and classic rock), and anything involving Russia.
  • Miriam, 49 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Allentown, PA