Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elizabeth, 29 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Reading, PA
    I am passionate about helping others, especially children. I love music, science, and kids, so I am really enjoying my career as a music therapist. I get to combine the best of three worlds. I am also super passionate about education and I am actually in school again working towards my second masters, but this time in Developmental Disabilities, with a concentration in Child Life. I am currently working full time, going to school full time, volunteering on the weekends at a children's hospital, and directing the young adult/high school choir at church. You could say I am pretty busy, but that doesn't keep me from having fun! I love to shop, read, go to local events, try new eateries, catch a new movie at the theater, and anything involving all four seasons!!!
  • Colleen, 31 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Easton, PA
    I am 31 years old. I have lived in Easton my whole life. I have a twin brother who was ordained to the priesthood. I have a younger sister who lives with me. I have very supportive and loving parents who have raised us in the Catholic faith. Faith and family are so important to me. My cousins are also some of my best friends we talk on a weekly basis. They are what keep me going and I would not be where I am today without my faith and my family. I work as an operating room nurse and I absolutely love my job and taking care of people. I am a simple person. I am very easy going and laid back. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends but also just staying home and watching a movie too. I am looking for that special someone who shares the same beliefs that I do and hopefully we can go from there. If there is anything else you would like to know just feel free to ask me :)
  • Sol, 27 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Allentown, PA
    I'm a Licensed Practical Nurse, currently working towards becoming a Registered Nurse. I enjoy helping people. I love sports, reading and outdoor activities. The most influential person in my life is my mother. She's my best friend.
  • Sam, 26 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bethlehem, PA
    I am Catholic is the truest sense of the word (as much as I can be as a flawed human). I love my faith and want to deepen my relationship with God in any way possible. One way in which I want to deepen my relationship with God is by sharing that relationship with another. In recent years, I have been blessed with the ability to experience my faith in new ways, expanding my faith. One of which was volunteering in India, where I was able to see the face of God in people who have been abandoned by their society. Seeing God's face in them opened my eyes to seeing God more often throughout my life. I try to spend my leisure time reading about the faith (although I do enjoy novels as well). I also enjoy spending as much time with my family as I can. I have a very close relationship with my family and they mean a great deal to me.
  • Catherine, 24 from Whitehall, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Whitehall, PA
    Hello! I am not sure really how to introduce myself but here are a few things that are important to me being me. I am currently a full time 3rd grade teacher in a Catholic School, I love my family and friends, and most of all I put God first in my life. I am very passionate about be a teacher. When I am at work I give over 100% and after work I am still thinking about what my students need. I have always love to teach and help little ones see the light bulb come on when they understand something. My family is a big part of my life; we talk everyday and they are biggest reason I am where I am in faith and life. My friends tell me that I am very determined in whatever I do and I feel this is a gift from God. I know that this gift has gotten me through the last 6 years of undergrad and grad school. I also love to dance, sing, take walks, hang out with my friends and spend some quiet time with the Lord, when I am not in school. I am also in love with old movies and musicals. When I want a good movie to sit and watch it is almost always a musical. I also enjoy playing card and board games (and yes when I am playing them with family or friends oldies are playing in the background). If you want to know anything else just ask!
  • Bethany, 33 from Leesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Leesport, PA
    I am a lifelong Catholic, and my faith and the Mass are very important in my life. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I am practically loyal to a fault. I enjoy traveling, reading, gardens and gardening, spending time with family and friends, and sharing new experiences with people I love. I am looking for someone to share and build a life with, someone who is looking to build a family,
  • Erin, 29 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Easton, PA
    I love my life and everyone in it. I love working and taking care of people. I love my family and friends. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with someone who loves me for who I am and to have a beautiful family together! My grandmother was by far my best friend and role model, I will always follow in her footsteps. I value my faith!!!
  • Anne, 25 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, State College, PA
    I've lived all over the place, but I identify as a Californian--primarily of the San Diego variety. I am now at Penn State getting a PhD in Demography in Sociology. It's pretty hard to meet people outside of my department here, particularly nice Catholic ones. About me: I'm definitely outgoing and pretty high energy, and I'm more ambitious than your average chica. I've met former roommates online before meeting them in person--they always say I'm goofier in person than I appear online. So that's something.
  • Jennifer, 30 from Beaver Falls, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Beaver Falls, PA
    Hi, I'm Jennifer! A few things to know about me... Well for starters I recently made a big move across the state from Allentown to the Pittsburgh area! I have lived her for almost a year and so far find this side of the state a great place to live! I am currently enrolled in school and majoring in radiation therapy. Since I am currently in the health field, I am looking forward to furthering my career in a field I am so passionate about. During my leisure time, I really enjoy trying new things. Whether it be a new restaurant, doing something touristy in Pittsburgh I haven't done yet, catching a movie, or occasionally, going on a vacation where I find myself on a beach in the warm sun! I love to travel, especially to warm sunny places and enjoy going to different islands and seeing all of the different cultures. The most influential people in my life I would have to say would be my grandmother, and my best friend. My grandmother shaped me to be the human being I am today and I am so thankful for the memories I have with her. As for my best friend, well, I moved across the state with her and her husband. It was the biggest decision I ever made in my life and I am so thankful that I did. Kirsten, and also my faith, continue to be my rock and my support throughout these new ventures in my life. Some other few odds and ends about me are: I have a rabbit, her name is Elsa and she is very entertaining. Christmas is my favorite time of year. I love EVERYTHING about it. I also enjoy a good adult coloring book every once in a while. If you would like to find out more about me, take some time and message me! I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Jennifer, 31 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Reading, PA
    Read Write Beach Hiking Country music Bon fires I work a lot so when I am free I like to spend time with my friends or just relaxing at home. I love all Philly sports! I'm not interested in meeting someone in a bar so I figured I'd give this a try.
  • Vin, 29 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Philadelphia, PA
    My cup is always half full...have a brilliant life and no complaints....wonderful people who are very. Gifted in many areas...enjoy chatting....as an intelligent man I have a wide interesting range of subject matter to discuss.......am here with for a serious friendship.....am here for a real person not a fake people .......
  • Julie, 35 from Nazareth, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Nazareth, PA
    I am an honest, committed, trustworthy, and very faithful person. I work full-time in the Lehigh Valley and enjoy hanging out with friends. My ideal man would have a great sensitive personality and a sense of humor. Like a good old-fashioned man who knows how to treat a lady the right way. In return, I am a good woman who knows how to treat a man well. For me a real man is able to show his emotions and openly communicate everything with the person he is with. Looking for a man who is mature, intelligent, independent, honest, can show his emotions and communicate with his partner. Non-smoker please and around my age. I don't play games and I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship for long term. I work in banking, have my own place. No children yet but definitely want children. I enjoy outdoor activities like nature walks, parks, swimming, bike riding, and gardening. I enjoy bowling, skating, movies, sports events. I'm open to many new experiences and would love to travel some day. Looking for a life long partner to share my life with, to be my best friend my lover my husband and father. Looking for someone who is sincere, doesn't want to play games, committed, independent, and ultimately wants marriage and children.