Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeanne, 47 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Allentown, PA
    Me? Well, I'm a faithful but human follower who desires to grow in holiness and be a better servant. My interests are varied and I am open to try new things that stretch me without putting me in a situation to be severed! I'm not great at writing these introductions for myself. My friends say I am considerate, loyal, generous, articulate, dedicated, creative, and (sometimes) brave. I'm still pondering what would really be best to say here. My faith is very important to me although most days I fall woefully short in the holiness category.
  • Rebecca, 40 from Center Valley, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Center Valley, PA
    UPDATE September 2016: Joyfully discerning God's will with a wonderful CM gentleman. Blessings abound! "Never accept as truth that which lacks love; never accept as love that which lacks truth." I'm honest, warm, trusting and generous, and seeking to share life with a man who can give and receive both love and truth in equal abundance, according to St. Teresa Benedicta's thought. I am a single mom to three amazing (I mean this!) children. God has had much more to do with their progress to date than I, but I try to stay out of His way every day. I'm a straightforward person who looks for the best in people, and usually finds it. I default to joy. I'm most comfortable in jeans, but can up the ante when sufficiently enticed. I love a good cup of coffee, a deep conversation, and a real laugh, and can do all three at once. I love road trips and show-and-tell, and finding surprises along the way. My family is a very welcoming close-knit bunch, including far-flung cousins and many who don't technically "belong," but whom we wouldn't think of being without. We are a unique bunch, centered on faith and family as the solution to a lot of what's wrong with the world, and music, good fun, and hard work as a running start on the rest. I'm blessed with a group of friends who've walked a long portion of this road alongside me, and I've no intention of losing them. I'm passionate about communication and truth, and inherent dignity. About living with integrity and conviction and not being afraid to act out of a place of "can" and "do" when the rest of the world says "can't" and "won't". My optimism is far from untested. It is simply the best way I have found to get around in this often messy life. The other options are far too hard to lug around.
  • Heather, 39 from Catasauqua, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Catasauqua, PA
    I am just looking for someone that I can live and enjoy life with! Someone who I can also connect with on a spiritual level too. I love nature, hiking, traveling....some days I love to veg and others I love to check out new restaurants or a museam. I love live music. I am not much into to bar scene unless there is a dance floor. I love the city but also love the country. I love all kinds of music, but country is the most fun and real to me. I have a large extended family & hang out with them often. I am a family girl. I am also a social worker for seniors...and I love my job!
  • Marie, 64 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Reading, PA
    This is my first time trying this, I am a little apprehensive but I thought I would give it a try. God helps those who helps themselves, right? In my spare time I love to spend my time outdoors. I enjoy swimming and I'm a member of a hiking club that I really enjoy. In the winter I enjoy cross country skiing. I work out at a great health club, & play "pickleball" there weekly. I also love to eat and try new foods both in the kitchen and out. At 64 I am looking for someone who shares my passion for life and new experiences.
  • Kathleen, 53 from Whitehall, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Whitehall, PA
    I am Interested in starting a new relationship. I would like to meet a man with the same morals and beliefs that are important to me. My family is also very important to me. I have two children in college whom I look forward spending time with. Now that my children are older I find I have more time to myself. Some of the things I like to do are going on walks, reading, creating and cooking new recipes and going to the movies .
  • Sol, 27 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Allentown, PA
    I'm a Licensed Practical Nurse, currently working towards becoming a Registered Nurse. I enjoy helping people. I love sports, reading and outdoor activities. The most influential person in my life is my mother. She's my best friend.
  • Catherine, 24 from Whitehall, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Whitehall, PA
    Me in a nut shell: I am in Grad school, I am currently a full time 3rd grade teacher , the second to youngest child in my family, I love my family and friends, and I put God first in my life. To build off of my nutshell, I am very passionate about becoming a teacher. I have always love to teach and help little ones see the light bulb come on when they understand something. My family is a big part of my life; we talk everyday and they are biggest reason I am where I am in faith and life. My friends tell me that I am very determined in whatever I do and I feel this is a gift from God. I know that this gift has gotten me through the last 6 years of undergrad and grad school. I also love to dance, sing, take walks, hang out with my friends and spend some quiet time with the Lord, when I am not in school. I am also in love with old movies and musicals. When I want a good movie to sit and watch it is almost always a musical. I also enjoy playing card and board games (and yes when I am playing them with family or friends oldies are playing in the background). If you want to know anything else just ask!
  • Taryn, 26 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Easton, PA
    Hello! To tell you a bit about myself.. I am a performer! Actress, dancer, singer, entrepreneur. I own a production company with my family and we produce full-scale musicals in the Lehigh Valley. We call ourselves Sing for America. We also perform concerts for different events along the East Coast. Our proceeds from our concerts and musicals benefit military families. I am the oldest of 5. I love what I do! I am a very creative person. I can have fun doing just about anything, it's more about the people that I'm with.
  • Pat, 68 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Reading, PA
    Honesty and compassion are two traits that are important to me; both from me and from someone I choose to spend time with. I am who I say I am, my pictures are recent and reveal my age. I never miss Mass on Sunday and would like someone to share my faith! Love to travel, hope to return to Italy someday! Two daughters and 3 granddaughters that are special to me. I have a large loving family who I enjoy spending time together. I am healthy and strong, walk my dog every day and eat healthy to stay in shape! I love to dance and have fun!!
  • Chrissy, 37 from Morgantown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Morgantown, PA
    Hello friend! I converted into the Church in 1999. I have a deep love for the Holy Eucharist. One of my favorite things is going to adoration and being alone with Jesus. I love those simple yet holy moments. It seems like most of us don't take those moments enough, myself included. I love photography, especially taking pictures of animals and the beauty of nature. I also love taking walks and the simple things. One of my favorite places is Longwood Gardens. It's a place I can get lost in the beauty of nature and can be found there a few weekends a month. It's a place for me to bask in the wonders of God's creation. I have come to realize that every day there are holy moments all around us. We just have to open our eyes and enjoy those moments. I love the little things because they are what really matter in life. :D
  • Erin, 29 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Easton, PA
    I love my life and everyone in it. I love working and taking care of people. I love my family and friends. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with someone who loves me for who I am and to have a beautiful family together! My grandmother was by far my best friend and role model, I will always follow in her footsteps. I value my faith!!!
  • Jennifer, 30 from Beaver Falls, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Beaver Falls, PA
    Hi, I'm Jennifer! A few things to know about me... Well for starters I recently made a big move across the state from Allentown to the Pittsburgh area! I have lived her for almost a year and so far find this side of the state a great place to live! I am currently enrolled in school and majoring in radiation therapy. Since I am currently in the health field, I am looking forward to furthering my career in a field I am so passionate about. During my leisure time, I really enjoy trying new things. Whether it be a new restaurant, doing something touristy in Pittsburgh I haven't done yet, catching a movie, or occasionally, going on a vacation where I find myself on a beach in the warm sun! I love to travel, especially to warm sunny places and enjoy going to different islands and seeing all of the different cultures. The most influential people in my life I would have to say would be my grandmother, and my best friend. My grandmother shaped me to be the human being I am today and I am so thankful for the memories I have with her. As for my best friend, well, I moved across the state with her and her husband. It was the biggest decision I ever made in my life and I am so thankful that I did. Kirsten, and also my faith, continue to be my rock and my support throughout these new ventures in my life. Some other few odds and ends about me are: I have a rabbit, her name is Elsa and she is very entertaining. Christmas is my favorite time of year. I love EVERYTHING about it. I also enjoy a good adult coloring book every once in a while. If you would like to find out more about me, take some time and message me! I look forward to hearing from you!