Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Leah, 37 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Altoona, PA
    I am customer service for CatholicMatch.com. If you have any questions, please submit a help ticket. I am married and a stay-at-home mom to 2 beautiful girls and a 2 very energetic boys. Good luck in your search to find that special someone!!!
  • Beverly, 73 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Johnstown, PA
    I am now a widow for the past 10 years and need to discover who I am again after 46 years of marriage. I enjoy the outdoors and walking in the fresh air. Would be interested in talking with people who may also be on a similar journey. My faith has been and continues to be my strength in life. At one time in my life I was an avid polka dancer and still enjoy polka music to this day. Preserving our ethnic heritage of Polish and Slovak traditions is important to me - and I have made sure that my daughters will carry on those traditions. At Easter, we continue to have our Basket Blessed and then eat out of the Easter Basket on Easter Sunday after mass. At Christmas, we continue to prepare and celebrate the sacred meal of Wigilia on Christmas Eve with Pirohi's - Babiki, Oplatiki, and Plapano - honey and garlic. All of my children live close by and we continue to cook together and share recipes.
  • Gabrielle, 25 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Johnstown, PA
    I am passionate about learning. I love reading, cooking, and going on adventures. I strive every day to live a holy and healthy lifstyle. I am a nerd, and a total fangirl. Borderline hipster. Absolutely silly. If you have any questions, feel free to ask(:
  • Sondre, 56 from South Fork, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, South Fork, PA
    Sunny days make me smile. The beauty of the mountains on a fall day can take my breath away. Spring is such a cheery time of year, with all the new buds bursting forth. The brisk air and pure white snowflakes of winter are delightful.
  • Anne, 42 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, State College, PA
    I am praying for my husband everyday and I truly believe he is out there somewhere!!! While I am serious about my commitments, my faith, and my work, I LOVE to laugh with friends! I am told that I am a "tiger" about fighting for what I want and that I am very compassionate and passionate in my approach to life. I am passionate about living a life in which I honor God, myself, and my family. No tricks, just pure honesty. I am a very dedicated 42 year old mom of two sweet boys. I teach school and am usually surrounded by children. At one time in my life, I used to be a stay-at-home mom. It was a fulfilling time in my life as a parent. Now I am a single working mom out of necessity. I enjoy my work, and work very hard, but I love my boys more. They are the reason I go on and give my life meaning. Finding a man who is truly interested in getting to know who I am and who my kids are so he eventually could be a wonderfully supportive and loving husband and a father figure for my boys, as I would try to be a good wife for him, is one of my daily prayers. I want it more than anything in the world, but I will NOT settle for anything less than true and passionate love sent to me by my heavenly Father. He knows who could fill this important role. Being on this site is one way of my saying "yes" to him and waiting for him to work here or elsewhere. I will talk with whomever writes me, and be polite, because that is how I was raised. Don't be shy! There is some merit to a pleasant conversation even if that is all it ever is. You never know until you try. :) Not that I don't enjoy receiving "likes" on my photos, but I would much rather have a chance to get to know you through some sort of conversation. Otherwise there is no way for us to make any connection. I am always kind and honest. No worries. Most influential people: My family & My church Leisure Time: Pardon my laughter here.....Single moms don't have a ton of this. I have gotten back into taking care of myself after finishing graduate school. I limit the sugar and exercise regularly. I attend church as often as I can...always on Sundays and on weekdays when I can. I am a regular cantor for my church, play the piano, and bake gluten free foods for my boys who have food allergies. Most of my time is spent doing things with them, but developing a personal life of my own now that I am done with grad school would be SO nice!
  • Angela, 46 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Altoona, PA
    I am a very caring compassionate person who enjoys life!!!! Family and friends are extremely important to me. I enjoy exercising, talking, volunteering, and helping others. My catholic faith is extremely important to me!!! I enjoy the simple things in life! I am not married but would love to be someday. My father passed away but I will never forget what he told me .....to find a good man that made me happy ....that is why I included him in my profile picture. He always told me I deserved soo much more in life!!!
  • Paula, 28 from Northern Cambria, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Northern Cambria, PA
    My name is Paula and I am 28 years old. I have a full time job and I am very dedicated and passionate about the work that I do. I have an associate's degree in psychology, bachelor's in criminology with a minor in journalism. I enjoy reading, writing, cooking, baking, watching hockey (Go Pens!), NCIS, Chicago PD, Nightshift, Law & Order SVU, chopped, cooks vs cons, etc. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my family. I have a few select friends, who have never abandoned me, no matter what paths our lives have taken us. I love children and dogs; however I do not have either. I grew up in a small town and enjoy the simple things in life. I may not be the prettiest, skinniest or most athletic girl; however, I have a huge heart, amazing smile and I believe a purpose to help and take care of others. Want to know more? Just ask!
  • Sarah, 19 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Johnstown, PA
    Hi, I'm Sarah! I am a die hard Pittsburgh Steeler fan but i also love watching other teams play too! I have a large family, I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters. I am the third! I love spending time with them. I'm an outdoorsy girl! ;) I love being outside especially playing sports! I love kayaking, fishing, hiking, biking and just being out side.I am always up for a good challenge! I'd love to try something new! I like a good movie too! I am really looking forward to meeting new people! I have recently taken up running. I'm currently a freshman in college study Aquatic Ecology and Environmental Biology! So far I have run a 5k and a 5 mile run! Feel free to message me! I am really easy to get along with! :D
  • Judy, 50 from Loretto, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Loretto, PA
    I am a woman how is a stay at home mom love animals working outside and taking care of my son and doing things that are fun going places and seeing different things
  • Emily, 28 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, State College, PA
    When I'm not working on my doctorate in clinical psychology, you can find me in my kitchen making apple blueberry pie (especially on Pi Day!) or oatmeal chocolate chip cookies. I enjoy hosting a good game night with friends, hanging out with my cat Henry, and taking pictures of the amazing places I have been lucky enough to visit. Some of my favorite and most meaningful adventures have included doing service work in Nicaragua and Mexico and walking across northern Spain as part of the Camino de Santiago.
  • Stephanie, 33 from Martinsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Martinsburg, PA
    This profile belongs to a married CatholicMatch staff member. This account is used solely to work on the website and personal messages are not monitored.
  • Ashley, 30 from Duncansville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Duncansville, PA
    I'm very passionate about my job. I work in a group home helping individuals complete day to day tasks and getting them out in the community. I'm working thirds right now till I am done with school. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. My friends are very important to me as well and enjoy spending time with them. I love movies!! Not so much the scary ones lol. I enjoy the out doors. I love campfires, I enjoy fishing even though I have not done it in a while. Love going to the shooting range.