Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gabrielle, 25 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Johnstown, PA
    I am passionate about learning. I love reading, cooking, and going on adventures. I strive every day to live a holy and healthy lifstyle. I am a nerd, and a total fangirl. Borderline hipster. Absolutely silly. If you have any questions, feel free to ask(:
  • Lauren, 29 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, State College, PA
    I enjoy meeting new people and thought it might not hurt to reactivate my account to see who else is around. I recently moved to State College for a new job and I'd like to use this site as a resource to meet others in the area, which may result in making new friends, deciding to date someone eventually, or perhaps just a pleasant one-time encounter.
  • Jessie, 23 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Johnstown, PA
    Hi there! :) My name is Jessie and I am a middle school teacher. I've very passionate about teaching English and History, teaching youth Catechism, and leading youth ministry. My favorite ways to recharge are reading, writing,and doing anything outdoors. My life revolves around my faith and my family. As the oldest of 8 kids, I try to visit home as often as possible to hang out with my siblings. If you like books, faith discussions, and terribly cheesy puns, we'll get along just fine.
  • Marie, 26 from Hooversville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hooversville, PA
    So there I was, leaning on the windowsill of my high tower, with my brown hair blowing in the breeze. I was tired of brushing my hair and braiding it carefully every day, so I decided I would climb down the wall and go on an adventure in the woods. That is where you meet me, and we begin to talk about ourselves. I am the second of seven children and am very close to my parents and siblings. Our favorite family activity is sitting around and talking to each other. Exercise and hiking are tastes I acquired from my brothers. I am creative. Among other pursuits, I enjoy music, writing, sewing, and gardening. I appreciate classical music. I grew up learning piano, viola, and organ, but now consider my voice to be my primary instrument. I sing art songs and opera, but my favorite music is Renaissance Polyphony. I enjoy writing when I have free time, especially fiction, though I also attempt poetry and creative non-fiction. I like to quilt, especially hand quilting. My herb garden is always improving, as I add more herbs and learn more about gardening. I am quiet. That is what people notice about me first. I relish reading. I recently finished reading Meditations by Marcus Aurelius. Not all of my reading is so heavy. I also delight in reading the dictionary and the Complete Tales of Winnie-the-Pooh.
  • Lori, 35 from Ebensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ebensburg, PA
    I'm very passionate about spending time with my girl's. My grandpa was a big influence in my life. I love the outdoors, so fishing, hiking, camping, swimming and geo caching.
  • Jen, 26 from Patton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Patton, PA
    Hi, I'm Jen! My Catholic faith has become very important to me and something I want in a relationship. I drifted away from going to Church at a younger age and within the last year, I have rediscovered my faith, got confirmed, and know it's importance in my life and my future. Therefore, I want to find a man that wants to have a relationship that is centered with Christ and his values and morals. So that is why I have decided to give CatholicMatch a try. I live in a small town, I am not into bar scenes, so it is difficult to meet a good man. Now a little about my interests and hobbies! I love to fish and just be outside in nature, whether it be for a walk, an ATV ride through the woods, or just relaxing on the deck. I also enjoy restoring my 1975 Chevy stepside truck! I like classic vehicles and cars shows. Though I am not into the bar scene to meet guys, I don't mind going out on the town and getting a bite to eat, watch a movie, or do some browsing. I actually love to dress up but rarely get the opportunity to go somewhere to get gussied up. I also like going to sporting events (preferably PennState...We Are!) or concerts when the opportunity rises! I also enjoy baking and cooking too, I make a mean apple crisp! My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I am very close to my mom and dad and hope to meet a guy that is close with his family as well. I also have a little maltese, Bella, who is my best little buddy a girl could ask for! She is like her Ma though, she's not prissy and has some spunk! That being said, I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I have heard every Forrest Gump joke with my name being Jenny, but they never get old. I am also not a bum, I have a degree in Electro-Mechanical Engineering from PennState! I was laid off from a job I loved earlier this spring, but accepted a new job offer and starting my new job soon and very excited for my next journey! So no worries about me being the type of girl that looks for guy to pay the bills while she sits on the couch all day eating bon bons! If anything above spiked your interest and you want to ask anything else to get to know me, just message me! Thanks!
  • Emily, 28 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, State College, PA
    When I'm not working on my doctorate in clinical psychology, you can find me in my kitchen making apple blueberry pie (especially on Pi Day!) or oatmeal chocolate chip cookies. I enjoy hosting a good game night with friends, hanging out with my cat Henry, and taking pictures of the amazing places I have been lucky enough to visit. Some of my favorite and most meaningful adventures have included doing service work in Nicaragua and Mexico and walking across northern Spain as part of the Camino de Santiago.
  • Stephanie, 26 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, State College, PA
    I'm passionate about helping others. I like listening to people and when I can do anything to help them, I really enjoy it and feel great to know that other people are happy. I also try to take this things to my job. I think I learnt this from my parents since they are lovely people that always taught me that God loves us and that way we should love our neighbors. Other things I like doing... Watching movies, reading books.
  • Stephanie, 33 from Martinsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Martinsburg, PA
    This profile belongs to a married CatholicMatch staff member. This account is used solely to work on the website and personal messages are not monitored.
  • Emily, 21 from Jenkintown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Jenkintown, PA
    "Date someone who is a home and an adventure all at once." I am always up for an adventure because you never know where it will take you. I have been Horseback riding for over 15 years. I enjoy running, baking, and reading. I like to meet new people and hear their ideas and perspectives. I am always up to try new things because I feel that I will never stop learning. I am currently a student. I am looking forward to my career and am looking for someone that will understand this. I hope to spend my life working to live rather than living to work. My faith is so important to me, which is why I joined CatholicMatch. I hope to continue to grow in the faith and I want to share the Catholic faith with whomever I date.
  • Ashley, 30 from Duncansville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Duncansville, PA
    I'm very passionate about my job. I work in a group home helping individuals complete day to day tasks and getting them out in the community. I'm working thirds right now till I am done with school. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. My friends are very important to me as well and enjoy spending time with them. I love movies!! Not so much the scary ones lol. I enjoy the out doors. I love campfires, I enjoy fishing even though I have not done it in a while. Love going to the shooting range.
  • Maria, 31 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Altoona, PA
    I'm not very good at this. I've learned dating as an adult is not quite like dating when your young. I'm a pretty easy going girl looking for a partner in this crazy world.