Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerlinda, 62 from Clarion, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Clarion, PA
    I'm a cradle Catholic. I have a great devotion to the BVM. Went to Medjugore in '89. I love to make quilts,most of which were donated or gifts for Family. I'm a retired Health Care Worker,now designing a wedding quilt for family. I have two dogs. My dream trip would be to see Fatima,Lourdes,and Medjugore, and Rome! My Faith has seen me through the worst years of my life, and I have much to be greatful for.I just welcomed my first granddaughter into my life! What a joy! I am a very honest, loyal and caring person.
  • Sarah, 24 from Grove City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grove City, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic Faith, the Eucharist and Mary! I am a Flight attendant and I love my job!! Being a servant for God, by helping ........ In my leisure/spare time, I enjoy it with spending time with my family and friends, working out, enjoying hikes, being crafty/creative, shopping and going to Penguin hockey games!!
  • Dorothy, 61 from Bradford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Bradford, PA
  • Angela, 27 from Greenville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Greenville, PA
    I am passionate about caring for others and empathizing with them. The most influential person in my life was my great Grandma Madie. She was very understanding, patient, loving, caring, and empathetic towards not only towards me, but to everyone and I am trying to be more like her everyday. I enjoy listening to classical and show tunes music, draw and color, walking, watching old movies and TV shows, exercising at the gym, and reading a good book.
  • Meg, 33 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Meadville, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith, my family, and teaching. I love working with children, especially my sixth graders. I have a dog that I absolutely adore. I am working towards my Master's degree in Special Education, so between that and teaching full-time, I don't have a lot of spare time. With the time I do have, I enjoy going to the movies, reading, and being with friends and family. My nephew is also my Godson, and I love him so very much. I would love to meet someone who is excited about marriage and children because that's what I look forward to in life. I have had so many people influence my life, too many to count. My grandmother passed away in 2014, but she showed me what unconditional love is, and how to put others before yourself. I miss her dearly, but carry her influence with me every single day. I love living life and trying new things. I want to find a husband who feels the same way. I love making my friends laugh and keeping things simple. My job can be stressful, so anytime I can sit back and laugh is an amazing feeling. Summer is coming up and I cannot wait to get outdoors and enjoy it!
  • Helen, 46 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Meadville, PA
    Hello! It's awkward to write about yourself, isn't it? It feels a bit like a college entrance essay but much more bizarre...So, I am the fastest of flying snowbirds & live 1/2 the month in Florida (shared custody of a happy herd of children) & 1/2 in PA- where I work as a medical professional. My heart's secret wish would be to find a man who would love to dance together even when we are little old people...I love to cook, camp, boat, rollerblade, watch movies, explore the world & laugh!
  • Janet, 37 from Nanticoke, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Nanticoke, PA
    I am kind and cam person. I have rather stable character and I can say that I am very friendly and helpful. I love animals a lot. I can say that I am pretty romantic lady and I hope to find also a person who prefer to make small surprises to each other. I am educated and very polite and tolerant lady.