Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julie, 60 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Erie, PA
    I love the outdoors....rollerblading at the Pennisula and golfing during the summer months. My mother is my rock she is a very strong and loving person and has influenced me through out my life! I also love music, singing and dancing!! Happy social butterfly
  • Colleen, 33 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Erie, PA
    Heaven is my goal. Here below I seek to do God's will and be joyful. I strive to be detached from the things of this world, but also be grateful for His gifts. I especially appreciate the outdoors, physical activities, and spending time with family and friends. My interests are diverse, ranging from ballroom dancing, to archery, wake boarding, spiritual reading, and much more. I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and developing new hobbies. Yet, even if all I had were my own thoughts I would never be bored. I would plunge deeper into my relationship with God, who is infinitely mysterious and wonderful!
  • Jacquelyn, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a happy person who loves life and who enjoys meeting a variety of people. I am passionate about science and astronomy. Studying the sciences and studying God's creation helps enhance my love for God and deepens my faith. His thought process was and still is beautiful when designing creation! I also enjoy helping people attain a higher quality of life, and that is why I work in the dental health care field. Aside from the sciences, I also love the Arts. I love writing, poetry, literature, painting and dancing (just to name a few). I love my Catholic faith and I am continually trying to learn more about it. I attend Catholic education discussion groups/education groups at my church. I also love attending monthly Adoration at my church.
  • Katie, 32 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Erie, PA
    I am a 7th grade language arts teacher for an Erie public school. I put a lot of my time and passion into my job, because working with at-risk kids is what I believe God is calling me to do. I am also staying really BUSY in local parishes where I am a catechist, and am also starting a small youth ministry program. I help with other youth events through the Diocese, and am involved in a large retreat program in my area. When I do have some free time, I enjoy relaxing at home in front of the TV or with a good book. I am very close to my parents and sister (they live 2 blocks away) and love traveling. I am very hopeful about what God has planned for my future!
  • Rachel, 24 from Oil City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oil City, PA
    Hi There! Thanks for viewing my profile! At this point in my life I'm single and eagerly looking the Man that God has intended for me. Currently I am working as an accountant and find a lot of joy from my work. However, I keep my long term goal always in mind, which is being a wife and at home mom. As I prepare to meet that goal I keep busy teaching CCD at my parish, spending time with my siblings, and catching up with my friends on the weekends.
  • Judy, 65 from Titusville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Titusville, PA
    I lead a mostly quiet life and have lived in a small town my whole life. I enjoy my job, meeting new people, and getting together with friends occasionally. I am tired of playing games, and would like to find a true friend and partner to spend time with. Not a very good photo, but it's really the only one I have. Don't very often have my picture taken!!
  • Riley, 22 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Erie, PA
    My name is Riley and I recently graduated from Mercyhurst University in Erie, PA, with my BA in Social Worker. I am now attending Roberts Wesleyan College to get my Masters in Social Work. I feel very passionately about using my life in the greatest way God would like me to, through promoting all kinds of social justice and loving Him along the way. Im hoping to meet other people who share the same faith so I can be my true self around them! I love to laugh and I love making others laugh!
  • Cheryl, 51 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Erie, PA
    I enjoy time with friends and family, traveling, and learning new things. My joy is derived from helping others achieve, and appreciating the blessing of each day. I choose to surround myself with people that share the same values I have: Honesty, integrity, respect, and above all kindness. My career is also important to me as a senior manager in healthcare Information Technology.
  • Luz, 55 from Grove City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Grove City, PA
    Happy, financially stable, independent, professional, polite, non confrontational lady. Love ballroom dancing, music, hot tubs, weekend trips, dinning out, volunteering and helping others.
  • Denise, 30 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Meadville, PA
    Hello I am new to catholicmatch and online dating in general. But I am willing to give this a try. I was a catholic nun for 10 years and then discerned out. I am open to God's call to marriage. If you would like to hear about my years as a catholic sister message me and I will tell you more about it. I am passionate about my catholic faith and it is a part of my daily life. I love music- singing and playing instruments. Play saxophone clarinet flute piano and church organ I am a teacher for toddlers hobbies- sewing, cooking, watching WWE, piano, violin Please send me a message if you would like to know more or chat :)
  • Jamie, 48 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Erie, PA
    After several family and friends prompting me to sign up here goes...... Who I am: I'm a girly girl that also loves sports and working out. My favorite place is the beach there's just something about the salt air. Outer banks NC is my favorite because it is not as commercial as other beaches. I love to travel and been anywhere from Istanbul to middle of nowhere Iowa (I actually lived there for awhile). I have moved a lot in my adult life due to work and have many friends along the way that I try to visit often. I currently live in the NE trying to find things to do in the snow (I love the sun) but moved back (from the south) to be close to my family. Family is very important to me, I grew up in a close family with a lot of love. Up until now I have put a lot of time into my career just assuming I would eventually find my "someone". My interests are pretty diverse and I love to learn and experience new things. Most people say I'm easy to talk to so if this bit about me peaks your interest I would like to hear from you.
  • Rose, 65 from Punxsutawney, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Punxsutawney, PA
    In my leisure time I like to crochet,cook, and I like to read. I enjoy a ride on a rode I have not been on in a long time..I like rode trips, picnics , long walks, music. I love my son to the moon and back and I enjoy time with my grandchildren..These seem to be more fleeting thoughts than complete ideas..for that I apologize.