Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah, 24 from Grove City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grove City, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic Faith, the Eucharist and Mary! I am a Flight attendant and I love my job!! Being a servant for God, by helping ........ In my leisure/spare time, I enjoy it with spending time with my family and friends, working out, enjoying hikes, being crafty/creative, shopping and going to Penguin hockey games!!
  • Colleen, 32 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Erie, PA
    Heaven is my goal. Here below I seek to do God's will and be joyful. I strive to be detached from the things of this world, but also be grateful for His gifts. I especially appreciate the outdoors, physical activities, and spending time with family and friends. My interests are diverse, ranging from ballroom dancing, to archery, wake boarding, spiritual reading, and much more. I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and developing new hobbies. Yet, even if all I had were my own thoughts I would never be bored. I would plunge deeper into my relationship with God, who is infinitely mysterious and wonderful!
  • Pat, 60 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Meadville, PA
    Hi, and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am interested in meeting an honest, practicing catholic man that I can enjoy spending time with and possibly build a relationship. I like to play sports and watch them. I also like to play cards, read, go to movies and shows, camp and travel. One of my hobbies is wine making and I would love to share a glass of wine with someone special sitting in front of a fire or curling up on the couch watching a movie, or just talking. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares that faith, because if you don't have that shared faith, I don't believe you have much to build the relationship on no matter how many other things you do or don't have in common.
  • Julie, 47 from Du Bois, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Du Bois, PA
    I am most passionate about my daughter. She is the miracle that I never thought I would have the pleasure of knowing. I have always wanted to be a wife and mother, but I haven't found the person to spend my life with as of yet. A little over a year ago now, June 2, 2014, I got the call of a lifetime. The call that would make me a mommy. It was the scariest day of my life and at the same time, it was the best day. My doctor called me, because she knew my desire to have a child, and she said we have a baby here whose parents do not want to keep. She can be yours today if you want her. I said yes. Everything fell into place. God was speaking to me and giving me the care of this child. She is absolutely the most wonderful child. She is funny, bright, and very happy. And thank the Lord, she sleeps 10 to 12 hours a night. My life is forever changed because of the choice her parents made. I am so blessed. I have a wonderful support system in my family. We were blessed with a wonderful baby sitter and such loving friends. I could not have raised this child myself without the care, love, and support of my family, my school family, and my church family. I have a friend who works with me in music ministry, and she calls Olivia our church community baby. They love her and have been so generous from our priest to the choir and the congregation. They love us both and want the best for us. We are so lucky. God is so good, and He DOES answer prayers.
  • Jeanine, 51 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Erie, PA
    I'm passionate about life. My relationship with Jesus Christ has been the most influential in my life in the last few years and has gotten stronger by each year. My children are also important to me but I know they won't be around for me forever. I I'm passionate about life. My relationship with Jesus Christ had as been the most influential in my life in the last few years and has gotten stronger by each year. My children are also important to me but I know they won't be physically around for me forever. I love spending time with my children and the friends who have taught me that God is within us 24/7. I would like to have someone I can be with! I'm involved with my local Deaf Ministry and always learning something new with the Bible.love spending time with my children and the friends who have taught me that God is within us 24/7. I would like to have someone I can be with! I'm involved with my local Deaf Ministry and always learning something new with the Bible.
  • Rachel, 23 from Oil City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oil City, PA
    Hi There! Thanks for viewing my profile! At this point in my life I'm single and eagerly looking the Man that God has intended for me. Currently I am working as an accountant and find a lot of joy from my work. However, I keep my long term goal always in mind, which is being a wife and at home mom. As I prepare to meet that goal I keep busy teaching CCD at my parish, spending time with my siblings, and catching up with my friends on the weekends. What I'm looking forward to the most this summer is kayaking on the river or lake near my home, training for several 5k races, and crossing white water rafting off my bucket list!
  • Katie, 23 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Erie, PA
    Hello, my name is Katie. I'm 22 years young. Currently, I am a college student who is also blessed to be continuing with one of my loves- softball. It is definitely a lot balancing just the two, as well as everything else in my life, but I don't know if I could have it any other way. I wish I knew what I was studying while at school... until then, I'm still weighing my options. I love sports and working out. I am a die-hard fan of the Cleveland teams: The Indians, Cavs, and that football team that starts with a 'B' and ends with heartache. I love spending time with family and friends and all the people in my life. I cherish little moments like that. I also co-teach children's Liturgy of the Word
  • Alicia, 46 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Erie, PA
    I like doing nice things for people or make them laugh. Im a loyal person, very spontaneous and fun and always will be young at heart. I'm very passionate about caring for people which is why I wanted to work in the nursing profession as a nurses aide. I look forward to being a part of my neices and nephews lives as they grow up. I play guitar and sing and volunteer in church for music. Id like to meet someone for friendship possibly more who is honest and has confidence to share how he feels. Someone with faith who is open to life and love.
  • Gilda, 62 from Hermitage, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hermitage, PA
    I am a hard worker, dedicated to my family and faith. I respect rules and still find ways to have fun. I would love to travel overseas and within the USA and Canada. I am facing retirement with the next 8 years. Interior design, 60's-70's rock and classical music are what I like. I'm also fond of sewing and other creative outlets. I live in the NE Ohio/Western PA area, between Cleveland, OH and Pittsburgh, PA. Strangely enough, I'm not interested in sports. I like to joke around and work on projects. I'm a retired US Army Reservist, of which I'm proud.
  • Cheryl, 56 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Erie, PA
    Hi, Im Cheryl. Friends would describe me as down to earth, big hearted, and loyal. I love spending time with family and the important people in my life. In my free time, I enjoy travelling, ballroom dancing, relaxing outdoors, daily workouts, musicals, Sudoku puzzles, and catching up with friends. From quiet evenings and good conversations, to a night out with a group of friends, Im easy going and can find fun in any social setting. I have a gentle heart and value honesty, integrity, faith, and a sense of humor. I believe a strong relationship is built on a strong friendship, partnership, and commitment. I am looking for someone who has confidence and inner strength, yet is humble and compassionate. Someone who is honest and true to himself. A gentleman who is a simple romantic, just enough to say I care. Someone who doesnt take life too seriously, knows when to let go, and views life as a glass half full. A man who thinks with his head, but listens with his heart, and who can touch my heart with tenderness, respect, and love. Im open to experiencing new activities and new adventures with the right guy. If any of this interests you, send a message and well go from there.
  • Anne, 51 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Erie, PA
    I like to be active. I love life and all it has to offer. I like travel and going to sporting events. I work hard and am passionate about family, friends and enjoying my life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone to share the years to come with, an exciting, honest and devoted guy to be my best friend and partner in life.
  • Cathy, 61 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Erie, PA
    I love gardening, traveling, dining out or intimate dinners, going out to listen to rock/country bands & dancing, going to concerts, plays or the philharmonic, or staying in to watch a good show or movie(and even a good sporting event), walks along the beach & maybe a picnic, seeing old friends & making new ones. I love seeing my #3 children & #10 grandchildren. My mother & grandmothers' were my biggest influences & I had many loving aunt's,uncles & cousin's. I have a Ba in psychology w/minors in sociology & gerontology. I was a drug & alcohol rehab specialist & also worked in forensics & gerontology. I look forward to finding a good friend, companion or lasting relationship to make this next chapter of my life full & fulllfilling!