Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Meredith, 24 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Latrobe, PA
    Hi! I'm Meredith. I love my Catholic faith, above all. It has been the greatest thing in my life and gotten my through so much, enough so that I actually just started a website and blog that is dedicated to it. I want to bring more people to this faith and help them understand and know the beauty of it. When not talking about church I love sports, my dog, doing hair & makeup, and fashion. My family is my everything, without them, I would be nothing. I am definitely looking forward to the day when I find my husband and have a family. When I was younger, when they would ask what I wanted to be when I grew up, the answer was always a wife and a mom. Its my lifelong dream that I am patiently waiting for ;) If given the choice, I would spend all day on my social media accounts and Pinterest. In the summer, you can find me on a raft in my pool soaking up the sun!
  • Nicole, 22 from Delmont, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Delmont, PA
    Hi my name is Nicole and I just love life! I am pretty outgoing! I am currently getting my degree in psychology and communications. Sometimes I like to go hang out with friends, but sometimes stay in and watch a movie! I am very devote in my Catholic background and would like to find a guy who loves his faith too! If you wanna chat just shoot me a message! :)
  • Kimberly, 30 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greensburg, PA
    Hello! I'm hoping to meet a man who shares my values and faith. My most important goal is to lead a good life (always a work in progress), and, I hope, provide guidance to and be an example for any future children I may have. My greatest role models have been my parents and my grandmother. My parents are the most loving, selfless, generous, authentic people I know, and I admire them deeply. I also grew up praying the Rosary daily. I think of myself as shy, but in certain situations I find myself being talkative and outgoing. I try to be thoughtful, kind, loving, and loyal. I am careful and conscientious, and I tend to work too hard. During my leisure time, I enjoy traveling, reading, and organic flower/vegetable gardening. However, my favorite place to be is in my own home or visiting my parents. I definitely try to appreciate the little things in life. Just before Thanksgiving 2014, I adopted a very cute, sweet, adorable puppy. Her name is Sadie, and she is a 4-pound cuddler . :) In terms of my answers to various questions below, multiple choice questions don't really lend themselves to expressing personal nuances. For example, my ideal is to eat natural/organic (I only purchase organic produce), but I do enjoy other food! If you're wondering about anything on my profile, just ask! Although I tend to be very conservative, I occasionally like to do something a little fun and different; I've been on 2 different zip lines and have petted a shark. Most people I know would probably be shocked. :)
  • Maria, 19 from Bolivar, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Bolivar, PA
    Hi my name is Maria I have 8 siblings. I love kids,and horseback riding. I am a CNA also and love my job very much,planning on going to nursing school. I love listening to country music, watching the sunset, also going for trail rides. I'm really into my faith I want to find someone who loves their faith . As well as outdoorsy down to earth sweet guy. If you want to know anything else just ask...
  • Rachel, 20 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Greensburg, PA
  • Carly, 23 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indiana, PA
    I love to ride horses and I am very hard working. I love hard working and happy people. I love adventures and long talks. I pray regularly but my job makes it hard to get to mass a lot.
  • Marissa, 29 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Irwin, PA
    This site was recommended to me by a friend, and I am excited to see what God has in store! A few bullet points about me: The most important things in my life are faith, family, and friends. They form the foundation of who I am, and it is essential that my partner shares similar values in these areas. Sports are also a big part of my life. I played several sports growing up, and I continue to try to stay active today. On a similar note, I am a die-hard Pittsburgh sports fan. I love all my teams in Black and Gold and rarely miss a game on tv. Going to Pirates and Penguins games are two of my favorite things, and I just got to go to my first Steelers games this year! I have an eclectic range of interests, but my favorite hobby is art. I love to draw, paint, and dabble in almost anything artistic. I don't know how talented I actually am, but it is the only activity that completely releases me from the stresses of everyday life and makes me feel most at peace. I am by nature reserved and a little shy, especially when meeting new people. It might take some time to crack my shell, but once you do you won't find a more loyal friend.
  • Bridget, 31 from Uniontown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Uniontown, PA
    I am here looking to find someone that shares the same point of views on God and Family. I would like a partner who can help me be the best person I can be.
  • Mallorie, 30 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indiana, PA
  • Jessica, 27 from Uniontown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Uniontown, PA
    Hi! My name is Jessica and I live in a little town called Uniontown. I am 26, a devoted Catholic, and come from a large family. I am a special education teacher at a local elementary school and enjoy working with children and making a difference in their lives. I love to read, dance, spend time with family and friends, go to concerts and sporting events, shop, travel to new places and many other things. My family and I are very close; they always have my back. I hope to meet a great guy on here and see where things go. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me.
  • Erin, 34 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Greensburg, PA
    I am a bit of a wanderlust. I have an addiction to sports. A fan of public broadcasting in all its forms. Lover of ice cream and tacos. Can deep couch sit with the best of them but also enjoys gently stomping around outside. Active member of young adult community.
  • Sam, 24 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about living my life for Christ. The center of everything is Jesus' true presence in the Eucharist! I am driven by Him. Every moment is an opportunity to radiate Christ's love to the world. I aim to live as a joyful expression of God's love. I love to have fun and be silly :)