Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • JaneMarie, 54 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Irwin, PA
    I come from a strong family oriented background. I am caring, sensitive and compassionate with a positive attitude. I am old fashion and a romantic at heart. I work as a PCU Nurse and recently completed my graduate degree. I enjoy a nice quite evening at home watching a movie or beautiful evening/day out on the town.Sharing Family gatherings and holidays are very special. HOBBIES: Cooking & baking; crafts, long walks, good music, and traveling.
  • Tiffany, 36 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Greensburg, PA
    Marry me! Seeking a life companion and best friend, someone who will love me and care about me. About me: I am a Social Worker and Therapist by education. Being a humble and kind person is important to me and living the Gifts of the Holy Spirit. Seeking a virtuous and good man. My faith and profession are important to me, so I would like someone who shares somewhat in either or both of those values. I love going to music performances, the local vineyards or a charming cafe. I especially love the holidays and like to have a nice home. I hope you will take the time to read my profile, and consider me.
  • Marian, 62 from Kittanning, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kittanning, PA
    "The Secret of Life is enjoying the passage of time". This a message that I really believe in and try to live by. I am a true follower of James Taylor and his music. I graduated from college in 1976 and still have my original Sweet Baby James Album along with Carole King's Tapestry Album. I enjoy music and attending concerts. I am avid sports fan following The Steelers, The Penguins and The Irish . Yes, I do watch the games and tend to get boisterous. Lol!!! I call it passion for the game. I enjoy exercising : walking , bike riding and swimming. Love just being outside : puttering with my flowers and yard work . My Catholic faith is very important to me and has sustained through some very difficult times in my life. My Mom was a very special lady in my life. I followed in her footsteps and became a nurse. The importance of being a kind , caring and compassionate person /nurse , I learned from my Mom. I was a Labor & Delivery Nurse for a number of years. Truly enjoyed witnessing the miracle of birth. I was very fortunate to work with my husband . He was an OB/Gyne Physician at our community hospital . Sadly , he was diagnosed with Stage IV Lung Cancer and died May 13,2007. I am trying to move on taking the lessons he taught me: To live life to the fullest !!!!! I have been blessed with wonderful caring friends who have helped me to learn to move on. My family is important but the love and support of friends mean so much!!!!! I love vacations at the beach I enjoy sunsets and champagne toasts!!!! It's a must!!!! I love my family and take seriously the role of being an Aunt and Great Aunt!!!! They have brought so much joy to my life. I am just as blessed to be an Aunt to a lot of my friend's kiddos. This is a little bit about me . I look forward to meeting a new friend
  • Elaine, 56 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Irwin, PA
    Hello, thanks for reviewing my profile. I'm an easy-going, well-balanced person. I've learned not to sweat the small stuff and just enjoy life. My faith is very important to me and I am blessed to have the support of a loving family. My greatest accomplishment is raising my daughter. I have a rewarding career but feel it's time to meet that special someone.
  • Lisa, 46 from Belle Vernon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Belle Vernon, PA
    I am a divorced mom of two beautiful daughters. My life is devoted to making them happy. My mother was the most influential woman in my life and family means everything to me. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending that time with my children. I am a very loyal, caring person and trust is top priority to me. I'm not much into the clubbing scene as that time has long past for me. I enjoy spending quality time. I'm not one of those high maintenance girls that starve for attention. I'm looking for someone who values family and is looking for a good person. I have a hard time adjusting to my children's taste in music, so occasionally I will cruise to the Bee Gees just to embarrass them. Lol. I try to be the best person I can and consider my struggles in life are tests from God. If this sounds like someone you would like to get to know, message me.
  • Mary Anne, 65 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, New Kensington, PA
    I'm a recent widow and would like someone to talk to, preferably someone who has also lost their spouse. I like to dance, love history and travelling. I enjoy learning about other cultures and learning other languages. My faith and family is most important in my life. Genealogy is my hobby.
  • Deb, 56 from Bolivar, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Bolivar, PA
    I am an old fashioned country lady at heart, and I enjoy the simple life and being out in nature. As a youngster, I spent a lot of time at my grandparents farm. I love cooking home-style meals and look forward to being able to take on the role of full time homemaker. When I am not at work I recently joined a gym and am working on a lifestyle change to improve my health and fitness, which is long over due. I am a convert and LOVE my Catholic faith - I realized what was missing in my life when I became a Catholic. My biggest joy is being around spiritual and positive-minded people.
  • Kimberly, 31 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Greensburg, PA
    Hello! I'm hoping to meet a man who shares my values and faith. My most important goal is to lead a good life (always a work in progress), and, I hope, provide guidance to and be an example for any future children I may have. My greatest role models have been my parents and my grandmother. My parents are the most loving, selfless, generous, authentic people I know, and I admire them deeply. I also grew up praying the Rosary daily. I think of myself as shy, but in certain situations I find myself being talkative and outgoing. I try to be thoughtful, kind, loving, and loyal. I am careful and conscientious, and I tend to work too hard. During my leisure time, I enjoy traveling, reading, and organic flower/vegetable gardening. However, my favorite place to be is in my own home or visiting my parents. I definitely try to appreciate the little things in life. Just before Thanksgiving 2014, I adopted a very cute, sweet, adorable puppy. Her name is Sadie, and she is a 4-pound cuddler . :) In terms of my answers to various questions below, multiple choice questions don't really lend themselves to expressing personal nuances. For example, my ideal is to eat natural/organic (I only purchase organic produce), but I do enjoy other food! If you're wondering about anything on my profile, just ask! Although I tend to be very conservative, I occasionally like to do something a little fun and different; I've been on 2 different zip lines and have petted a shark. Most people I know would probably be shocked. :)
  • Rachel, 30 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New Kensington, PA
    Hi, my name is Rachel. For starters, I cannot even begin to explain how important my faith, family and friends are to me. I have been blessed beyond words. I am the youngest of four and as for my parents, I could not have asked for better role models. Some of the things I enjoy doing are traveling, dancing, target shooting, and camping. When I'm not out with friends, I enjoy curling up on the couch and watching a good movie (any suggestions?). I am very outgoing and I enjoy talking with new people! Laffy Taffy jokes make me laugh way harder than they should, so, if you have a corny joke, please share! I tend to be sarcastic, so bring it on! That is just a little bit about me. So, what's your story?
  • Beth, 45 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Greensburg, PA
    Looking for that one person who puts a smile on my face- a skip in my step - and can give a hug to take all the sadness away. But can kiss like he means it and holds your hand to let you know he's always with you. I keep searching for the right hand man - that person who can lift my spirits up and make me a better woman. Does he exist? I hope so. I enjoy many different things from sports to wine to beer to the beach and Disney world. I am happy on the back deck with friends and family or a local hangout to see music or do happy hour. Family and friends are very important to me.
  • Karen, 55 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Pittsburgh, PA
    I recently moved back to the Pittsburgh area after being away for 27+ years. It is good to be back. I look forward to being outside, walking or hiking, kayaking, and gardening. I also enjoy singing and have been a cantor in my church in the past. I am passionate about a ministry I've worked with called Rachel's Vineyard. It is wonderful to see God and the Holy Spirit work to heal women and family members who have been extremely hurt by abortion. In my leisure time I enjoy meeting with friends, experiencing new restaurants. hanging at a coffee shop, visiting a new town, going to a festival and living life to it's fullest. Each day is a great gift.
  • Sam, 24 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about living my life for Christ. The center of everything is Jesus' true presence in the Eucharist! I am driven by Him. Every moment is an opportunity to radiate Christ's love to the world. I aim to live as a joyful expression of God's love. I love to have fun and be silly :)