Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angela, 70 from Blue Bell, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Blue Bell, PA
    I have raised 2 succesful children and have 3 grandchildren.I spoil my grandchildren (in a nice way) and they adore me. I was married 34 years till it got crowded and my love was not enough ;single for 12 years I am looking for someone special. Loyal,honest, who is not a control freak, financially independend, have sense of humor, content,and fun to be with. I know its a tall order but I have all of those qualities and now that Im older I would not settle for less.
  • Anne, 41 from Coal Township, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Coal Township, PA
    Hi my name is Anne. I am a Asian female living in Coal Township, PA, USA. I am 5'7" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. . .
  • Malou, 43 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Harrisburg, PA
    I am very friendly person who loves to travel. In most places that I travelled, I gained friends. I like trying new things. Currently, I am interested in Zumba.
  • Sunni, 46 from Gettysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gettysburg, PA
    Hi, I'm passionate about life & family. Love cooking, nature hikes/walks and enjoy cycling (Mountain cycling on trails & Road cycling). Movies include anything from Disney to Aliens. Experiencing life and living is important - Who & What do I find most influential - Well, Our Pope, sometimes our Government, Education Art and Science. Hope to marry someday as it's important to me and in my Spiritual and Catholic life but there is no rush; I find relationships aren't necessarily easy but manageable and can work with a lot of faith, love and guidance between two partners. Ideally looking for someone that can share my faith and be open to other faith's such as Buddhism & Christianity. My favorite St are ofc St. Francis of Xavier/Assisi partially because that is my Grandfather's St. & St. Anthony for my father's St. Patron, but St. Catherine Sienna & Michael, Gabriel & Ariel are my favorite Arch Angels. I'm eldest of 7. We are quite diverse and I don't see them often except on-line, family events, social media and occasionally Face time & Facebook. Traveling whether business or vacation has always been a sport of mine. Finding that right person to travel with makes it all the better. Education is important to me but I believe in "creative arts" and "not institutionalization" For now I'm situated in Southern Adam's County Gettysburg PA but with life and life circumstances all that can change. Since my family is centered here in the US I most likely will stay living here in the States. Finally, I work contractually so my work varies but I enjoy working than staying idle except on those occasions where I can enjoy good music and do some writing whether it's professionally or fun. Thanks for Reading! Good luck in your Search S.
  • Theresa, 39 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Harrisburg, PA
    Annyeong! "Peace and hello!" I'm a smart Korean-American woman with a quirky sense of humor and devotion to Divine Mercy and Blessed Mother. While my love for dogs and stiletto heels have remained constant, it seems that everything else in my life has changed in the last year....so I'm resigned to grow in trust in Him. I rather talk/message than write a long profile, so if you have any questions....feel free to message me.
  • Claire, 33 from Danville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Danville, PA
    I enjoy dining out with my friends, doing outdoorsy stuff, watching movies and shows, and traveling. I always look forward to spending time with my family.
  • Agnes, 64 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Camp Hill, PA
    I am Agnes,my baptism name.I was raised up as a Catholic at Stella Maris Convent,run by Italian missionary in our home town Called (Kutkai ) Nothern Shan state of Myanmar (Burma) near the border of China.In Burma, As I graduated as B,sc in 1978,went to 2 years Teacher Training School,then 2 years course of Education B,ed. High School Teacher (1979....1994).My family immigrated to USA,lost my husband (2005 ).work Holy Spirit Health Care. All my 2boys,2 girls,growths,stand by themselves.So,now retired,take care of my only grandson. So,absolutely I need my spiritual partner to my journey to heaven.
  • Mai, 34 from Elizabethtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Elizabethtown, PA
    I am a Catholic and i trust in God who making my life is better. I am living and working in SaiGon, Viet Nam. I love adventure and new experiences meeting new people. I am open to trying new things and exploring new things all the time. I looking forward a man who can make me smile anytime i see him. Where is my love? I would like to know you.
  • Priska, 31 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Harrisburg, PA
    Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else . If you'd like to know more Say "hi". I didn't reveAl a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone lookS like a good match "on paper", doesn't necessarilY translate in reality.
  • Kate, 42 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Lancaster, PA
    100% Asian, fun loving and affectionate lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I believe that God should be the center of any relationship. I am looking to meet someone in this area and see what happens! In God's grace hopefully I can find somebody who's mature, gentleman, and emotionally secured. Most importantly, somebody who knows how to treat a lady and will be ready to settle down along the way. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies.
  • Sophia, 19 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Lancaster, PA
    HI! I'm Sophia. I am 19 years old looking to be in a relationship that isn't long distance. A few things about me are- I'm very active in my life. I attend the gym, skate, hangout with friends, and I play tennis. Tennis is my favorite sport. I attend church in Lancaster.
  • Angela, 31 from Hershey, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hershey, PA
    I'm an easy-going person, passionate and strongly believe that the key to happiness is balance. I love outings as much as I love having my PJs on at home whole day. I love food and experiencing different cultures (Diversity lives within me). I'm looking for someone who shares the same faith and ethos as me. One would love his/her neighbours as long as he/she truly loves God.