Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kelly, 30 from Willow Street, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Willow Street, PA
    Hello and thank you for taking a moment to read my profile! I am a pretty easy going lady, a bit of an old soul, I truly feel like I should have been born in a different decade most days. To make a living I currently work for a small practice, I run the front desk for two eye doctors and I really do enjoy it. They have about 5 full time employees and they really value their staff members which is unique for me because my last employer did not. Last year I was laid off from an orthopedic/neurosurgery office and through my struggles trying to find work again I began going back to school to finish my history degree. I'm doing it one online class at a time. History is my true passion and I am really excited to see what the future holds for me and my degree! Other random facts about me, I have an 11 year old boxer who was sadly just diagnosed with bone cancer and I'm having a hard time with that fact. I am a die-hard Orioles fan and know more about baseball then most girls. I make a mean chocolate chip cookie and I love a night out every now and again to go dancing. I am also terrified of spiders and have a very real, irriational fear of zombies. If you want to know anything else, just ask!
  • Karen, 60 from Littlestown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Littlestown, PA
    I enjoy art, gardening, going to museums, as well as cooking. I have very conservative values and prefer to attend the traditional Latin Mass. I am a registered nurse and this is the first time I have tried online dating. I have never been married, but I have a 28 year old son in graduate school.
  • Stephene, 63 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Harrisburg, PA
    I am looking forward to spring gardening, especially for the non-profit I volunteer for,the Silence of Mary. My best friend runs it and I handle the clothing donations we get. I enjoy cooking (and eating), reading novels where I learn something and the good guys win (Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton, John Grisham), listening to Glenn Beck on the radio, and taking a walk outside in the fresh air. The birds are singing, isn't it great?
  • Clare, 32 from Bendersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bendersville, PA
    Hello, I'm Clare and I'm so excited to be here! I love reading, volunteering at the animal shelter, seeing Broadway shows and nature walks. I'm looking forward to making new friends here.
  • Claire, 51 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lancaster, PA
    I am passionate about my family, my faith, my job and my country. I look forward to seeing the joy that a simple, thoughtful act can bring to others. I like spending quality time with my family and friends. My parents have been the most influential in my life as they have just celebrated 60 years of marriage. I enjoy walking my big black lab. I enjoy movies, reading, cooking and again spending time with family and friends.
  • Stacie, 48 from Manchester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Manchester, PA
    Family is very important me. I strive to be a better person every day and that starts and ends with God. I work alot and enjoy cooking, the outdoors, reading and the company of my 9 year old son, Aidan and my niece, Sarah. I am a home body, do not have cable but watch Redbox and love anything old school!
  • Mimi, 56 from Lemoyne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lemoyne, PA
    My Catholic faith is my foundation . My mom always said it was the greatest gift she ever gave me. It took a few bumps in life's road for me to completely grasp that, but was she ever right! Because of that gift, & my continual attempt to grow in spirituality, I rarely have a bad day! I lead a happy, simple life full of work, friends & a healthy lifestyle. I do some form of activity almost every day & particularly enjoy hiking. I play a little golf, & am just good enough to not completely embarrass myself out there...bogey golf on a good day for those of you who play. I like cooking healthy foods & devour all I can on the subject, but I'm no stranger to a big slice of pizza & a cold beer on occasion either! I'm hoping to find someone special to love & support on the journey to eternity!
  • Caroline, 51 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lancaster, PA
    I need to marry an Egyptian man with blonde hair and blue eyes quick, lifetime marriage, he needs to want to be a catholic I can be an excellent wife and mother, though I am 50 now and I read that getting pregnant at that cut off age is child abuse for the baby so I would rather he do surrogate or something else, but I wish go by his wishes if he wishes for me to try to conceive with fertility pills
  • Theresa, 57 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, York, PA
    My 2 adult children and our pets are very important in my life. Family is very important to me. My faith carries me through everything. My parents were/are a shining example of what family and faith is all about. I'm grateful for their teachings. I'm a self sufficient single mom. I have a full time job and I own my own home. I love my children and our pets, but I am missing a very special gentleman in my life to share the good times and tough times with. I enjoy NASCAR racing whether it's on tv or at the tracks. I own a Mustang GT/CS and love driving it. I love music, dancing, and singing. I love dining in or out and enjoying a glass of Pinot Grigio or champagne on special occasions. Chocolates and other sweets, in moderation, are delicious! I've never had too many flowers!
  • Gwendalyn, 61 from New Oxford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New Oxford, PA
    I am looking for a man who cares likes to have fun every once in a while not a boring man who cheats and lies One day I want to travel to Jamaica I love animals and the color yellow
  • Mary, 35 from New Holland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New Holland, PA
  • Laura, 67 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Harrisburg, PA
    I like to travel I like to meet people I am very friendly I do yoga I walk I used to play golf now and reading I like all kinds of music especially classic