Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jenn, 28 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lancaster, PA
    Hi! My name is Jenny. I am the oldest of six children. I live in Quarryville, Pennsylvania but am originally from Pittsburgh. I am passionate about animals, baking, and my faith. I love animals and have had pet chickens, ducks, llamas, turkeys, rabbits, etc. Currently, I only have a cavalier/poodle mix. My favorite food is pizza and I love to bake! My friends all tell me I should open a bakery but currently I work for Urban Outfitters. I love coffee too and love to make different desserts that incorporate coffee, caramel, chocolate, or berries. I am Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I go to church every Sunday and hope to find a man that will go with me. I have moved twice and went to college at CalU in Pennsylvania and Ole Miss in Mississippi. The people that have been most influential in my life are my parents. In my free time, I enjoy traveling, caving, camping, berry picking, and trying new things. I am somewhat shy until I get to know people. I am eager to meet new people, so feel free to message me!
  • Rachel, 31 from Enola, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Enola, PA
    I'm a hard-working, yet sometimes quiet person trying to remain faithful to the church while living and working in a secular world. My faith, family and career are very important parts of my life. I have two brothers, one sister and lots of relatives. I grew up on my family's small farm, learning the value of hard work at an early age. I have a Master's degree in Strategic Communications and currently work full-time as the Director of Communications for a non-profit. I love to travel, see movies and read. I tend to be very serious, but get to know me and you will see my fun-loving side. I am a bit a geek (ok, a bit might not be entirely accurate) and love all things Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who......you get the idea. I'll ALWAYS take a Sci-Fi/Action/Adventure movie over a Romantic Comedy. I didn't grow up following any sports, but I am starting to get into football and (dare I say it) baseball.
  • Erika, 34 from Waynesboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waynesboro, PA
    I am blessed with wonderful friends and family. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and an easy-going personality. I make it a priority to laugh and have fun every day. Even though I can be goofy and laid-back I think a lot of my friends and family would say I have a nurturing side. I always try my best to make sure others feel they are included, loved and important. I am currently working on my master's degree and don't have a ton of free time. Some of my free time it is spent though doing volunteer work for my sorority. I also spend a lot of time with my nieces and read when I can. The thing I am most passionate about in life may sound simple, but it's the truth. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to be a wife and mother. I want to find the person who will make me laugh each day, challenge me, and love me no matter what. I want to raise a family with this person and take our kids to mass together every Sunday morning. It sounds so simple and so many of my friends and family members have figured out how to do this, but I just haven't met that person yet. That is why I'm here.
  • Theresa, 29 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, York, PA
    Hi! I have decided to join Catholic Match after much consideration, having been referred by family and friends, as well as having attended the NCSC in 2013. My hopes are to find someone that has a strong Catholic faith, values the importance of family, is hardworking and genuine. Although I trust in God's will and timing in meeting someone. In my free time I like to relax and spend time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, in the summer months you will find me out on the water fishing and kayaking. Music is my passion. In the past, I sang in my church choir for Contemporary worship masses. I like to take day trips and traveling to new places when I can. I work for a hospital in an office setting. I enjoy working in the healthcare field and in making a difference.
  • Christina, 35 from Middleburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Middleburg, PA
    Being Healthy and being fit is extremely important to me because what I enjoy most in life requires me to be fit (e.g., 5k races, hiking, travelling). I just did a Harvest Wine 5k race (i.e., wine at the finish line) with my friend for his birthday. I have a dog, Darla, half golden retriever/half chow who loves going for hikes. One experience that has been most influential in my life was doing a Divine Mercy Pilgrimage because not only did I get to do it with my sister, my mom, and my niece but it was a wonderful experience.
  • Jacqueline, 27 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, York, PA
    Hello I'm Jackie, the dating world has always been a huge question mark for me. I've focused so much of my time on my education that I haven't dated much. I want to find my best friend who I can share all life's adventures with. This world is full of so many wonderful things and my problem is trying to figure out what to do first. I'm a nerd deep down, I love scifi movies and anything science related. I feel most comfortable in nature, hiking or kayaking. It's also where I feel closest to God. I currently teach Earth Science at a Catholic school and love it; it's great to be surrounded by such a strong faith community. I love trying new things and have a huge list of things I want to do and places I want to see. For the most part I put more value in experiences then purchasing things. I love books, and reading. Someday I hope to be a published writer so I can share my passionate words with others, I can get so caught up in writing; it's really like being in a world of my own. In some ways the idea of being in a relationship frightens me, it's the vulnerability of it I guess. I'm most comfortable with someone who understands that I need my alone time. My personality type is INFJ
  • Elizabeth, 30 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I'm Elizabeth and I'm a teacher. When I'm not molding young minds, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel and take any opportunity I can to visit somewhere new. I enjoy taking road trips on the weekends whether it be to the city, beach or somewhere else. If you want to know more just ask.
  • Christine, 30 from Bloomsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bloomsburg, PA
    I'm constantly looking to learn new things and keep myself busy. To that end I have accumulated more hobbies then I have time to dedicate to said hobbies. Most recently I've been spending my free quilting and experimenting making fruit & nut snack bars, interrupted by sporadic periods of reading. .......more to come soon.
  • Jessica, 27 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Harrisburg, PA
    Hi! I'm Jessica. I am new to Catholic Match. I have recently converted to Catholicism and I have a daughter who was baptized Catholic as well. I'm a single Mother. I would like to find someone who is funny happy and solid in their faith.
  • Michaela, 19 from Dallas, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Dallas, PA
    I am passionate about helping other people. As an Occupational therapy student, helping others is going to be a huge part of my life. I am also a resident assistant and am involved with service projects around my campus. My favorite thing in life is finding God through nature, particularly hiking and canoeing. I most look forward to the camp I work at in North Carolina during the summers as a cabin counselor and paddling instructor as I get to connect with God through nature and help people at the same time. My family has had a huge impact on my life. Though we live far apart, we are tight-knit. "Camp people" are the next most influential people in my life. They are on fire for their faith, such caring people, and people who have grown and shaped me to become who I am today as a more confident person.
  • Amy, 30 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mechanicsburg, PA
    Hi my name is Amy. I have devoted a lot of time to my career. Now I'm almost finished my training and I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with but also be able to be there for each other in hard times. I am a very goal oriented person and work hard. When I have free time I like to plan fun things. I enjoy doing a variety of different things and I also like trying new things. I try to stay physically fit and eat healthy. My family is very important to me and I wouldn't be where I am today without their help and support.
  • Diana, 32 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Harrisburg, PA
    My family and friends would describe me as kind, caring, and humorous. I'm always trying to make others laugh. I work full-time for a national nonprofit and love my job. I come from a very large Catholic family and we are all very close. When I am not working, I enjoy going to the gym, hanging out with friends and family, and traveling. I also love trying new restaurants.