Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Theresa, 50 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Camp Hill, PA
    Idealistic, philosophical woman with an active life. I have been blessed with lots of friends and am grateful for everyone in my life. I cherish failure along with success because I value the lessons along the way. Everyone has something to teach me. I work hard and I play hard, and I appreciate a man with similar energy and purpose. I enjoy a fulfilling career along with a part time gig (teaching group fitness/Zumba) in my spare time. I have a reputation for being honest and straighforward, yet gentle and diplomatic. I value my faith. I appreciate a man with similar strong values and character, and the discipline to live life with integrity and humility. I am at a very exciting point in my life and ready for a stable relationship. I'm passionate about life, blessed with a generous spirit, and grateful to awaken to yet another beautiful day. My family and friends are all treasures in my life. Im compassionate, nonjudgmental (usually), and empathic for just about everyone I meet. I know that everyone has a story of their own and my friends are quite diverse. I'm very active, some of my pleasures include: Irish dancing, traveling, reading, doing community service (not court ordered, ha), and Zumba (I'm a certified fitness instructor). I'm a woman with her own opinion, believes in the man she loves, and will always be there for him through thick and thin. p.s. I'm really looking for a long term relationship with someone I feel is my contemporary. Those above my age range, all the best to you and thanks for understanding.
  • Kathy, 63 from Marietta, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Marietta, PA
    I enjoy the change of seasons, a beautiful starry night sky, watching people and listening to them, taking the scenic route in travels, and definitely I enjoy the traveling. The Jersey Shore is a favorite summer spot and everything that goes with it ... morning walks on the beach, listening to the ocean, watching the waves, the warm sun. I'm approaching the end of a long career and looking forward to retirement in a few years. Family, Friends and my Catholic Faith are all very important to me. Sharing my life with someone would make it truly special!
  • Karen, 58 from New Cumberland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, New Cumberland, PA
    As the child of a career military officer, Ive lived in many places, including overseas. My junior and senior years of high school were spent with my family in Yokohama, Japan, where I graduated from a Catholic international school. While there, we traveled all over Japan and the Far East and loved every moment. These experiences and the good fortune of having been provided an excellent education from grade school through graduate school have been influential in allowing me to have professional and volunteer work that I love.
  • Heather, 76 from Hummelstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Hummelstown, PA
    My life has been one of sharing kindness, hugs and kisses, laughter especially when I goof up, caring for and loving my family and close friends. Life should be enjoyed. Something I tell people quite often is this: "Remember, no one gets out of this world alive"!! Staying in the present moment has been a tremendous help to me each day. I have a inquiring, sound mind and a solid outlook about life. Meeting new people has never been difficult for me. I think that is why I like to traveling to other countries to experience their culture. When I meet someone new, I try to keep the attention on them. Being a "social butterfly" is not important to me. But, I am not a shy lady as I feel confident in all groups of people. When the movie "Unstoppable" was being filmed in my home town area, I was an extra in that movie. Trying new adventures can be fun. I could enjoy the finer things that life has to offer, but that doesn't necessarily make one happy. Enjoying a glass of fine wine before a cozy fireplace, walking out on my mountain, watching the sea birds gliding on an ocean breeze, wandering around a museum of ancient artifacts, or surrounded with a few close friends sharing a hamburger all are things that I truly enjoy. Perhaps I am a bit independent. My late husband traveled on business throughout the USA and the Caribbean. I had to handle the finances, manage the home, children and run my own cosmetics business. All helped when I became a widow. I feel it is important to be able to stand on ones own two feet. I can wear blue jeans or I can be very comfortable wearing a ball gown and attending a opera/concert. I enjoy being out and about with people as I volunteer on community events, but I also love quiet times. Being able to totally love someone would be wonderful the "2nd time around".
  • Laurie, 30 from Stewartstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Stewartstown, PA
    Hello. My name is Laurie. I am a very caring, kind, and honest person. I can be both outgoing and shy at times. I love my family and friends. I work in an acute care facility as a radiographer. In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach, anything and everything Disney, hanging out with friends, gardening, and sports especially the Ravens/O's/Caps. I enjoy traveling and exploring different places.
  • Phyllis, 66 from Dover, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Dover, PA
    Hi my name is Phyllis. I am passionate about learning, enjoying the outdoors and nature walks, and the autumn season.I look forward to time with people I care about and my Cocker Spaniel. I am also passionate about my faith and seeking God for direction and all things in my life. The people who have been the most influential in my life are my mother, teachers, and college professors . I enjoy walking, riding my bicycle, gym, board games, nature. museums, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Erika, 34 from Waynesboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waynesboro, PA
    I am blessed with wonderful friends and family. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and an easy-going personality. I make it a priority to laugh and have fun every day. Even though I can be goofy and laid-back I think a lot of my friends and family would say I have a nurturing side. I always try my best to make sure others feel they are included, loved and important. I am currently working on my master's degree and don't have a ton of free time. Some of my free time it is spent though doing volunteer work for my sorority. I also spend a lot of time with my nieces and read when I can. The thing I am most passionate about in life may sound simple, but it's the truth. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to be a wife and mother. I want to find the person who will make me laugh each day, challenge me, and love me no matter what. I want to raise a family with this person and take our kids to mass together every Sunday morning. It sounds so simple and so many of my friends and family members have figured out how to do this, but I just haven't met that person yet. That is why I'm here.
  • Michelle, 38 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mechanicsburg, PA
    My family and friends would tell you that I'm usually happy, loyal, and can find the humor in nearly everything. The great loves of my life are my family and my faith. I'm the daughter of immigrant parents and have the work ethic they've instilled in me. I've adapted to a clean eating lifestyle for the most part, but if you suggest we destroy a Friendly's Super Melt and a gooey sundae, I'm down. I love the Catholic faith and love to learn more about it, but also have a love for some (really bad) reality TV. It sounds like a hokey Oprah-ism, but I try to live a balanced life and am attracted to others who are similar - those who can hold a deep conversation one moment and be silly in the next. As for sports, I love ice hockey, but give me nachos and beer, and I'll watch pretty much anything with you. In my free time, I love exploring new towns, trying something new (like zip lining - I've never done it!) bingeing an addictive series, catching up with friends, and working out or being active daily. I look forward to at the very least making some new friends on here, but even better I'd love to meet someone affectionate, silly, family oriented, intelligent, and kind. Maybe that's you. :) Thanks so much for stopping by my profile.
  • Barbara, 30 from Stewartstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Stewartstown, PA
    I am a creative novel-and-picture-book writer, leading a very private life. I have a few friends, whom I meet at different occasions. I participate at the YMCA, enjoying yoga, zumba, and sometimes swimming. From time to time, I like to cook, though I have learned only a few methods of preparing my favorite foods. On some occasions, I dine out with my friends. In addition, I love to travel, from visiting castles and churches in Europe to hanging out at amusement parks in Orlando, Florida. I live with my parents. I like books and movies, though I prefer fantasy and science fiction, usually with animal characters, such as the Redwall series by Brian Jacques. One of the things I am most passionate about is writing stories for children, and I have already published one book and am currently working on three others. I have a Master's Degree in English and a second Master's Degree in Library and Information Science. I work as a volunteer at my local public libraries, including a Catholic elementary school library. I am enjoying my librarianship work, though I have some mild vision problems.
  • Wendy, 54 from Gettysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Gettysburg, PA
    I am new at this online dating. I am a kind and caring person and care deeply about my faith. I am looking for a friend first and see if it could develop into something more eventually.
  • Ashley, 27 from Mifflinburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mifflinburg, PA
    I am an energetic and passionate young woman. I enjoy biking, rowing, hiking, and horseback riding. I find being outdoors relaxing and enlightening. I love music and believe it is the universial language of the mind and soul. Reading is another endavor that I love. G. K. Chesterton, Tolkien, and C. S. Lewis are some of my favorite aurthors. But my most beloved thing is spending time with my nephews, neices, and family. As a graduate of Franciscan Univeristy of Steubenville, the integration of faith and reason has been instilled in all aspects of my life. This permeates my work in healthcare, as a way to be the hands of Jesus caring for those when they are at their weakest. I believe in the motto of St. Francis, "Preach the gospel at all times. If necessary, use words."
  • Grace, 22 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Harrisburg, PA
    Generally, I am passionate about building community and living a life of service to God and others. More specifically, I am most passionate about food and nutrition and health, and hope to help others overcome obstacles and be empowered to live healthy lives. I love to be active, especially outdoors and getting out into nature. I strive to have my faith be the center of all I do, but I know I always have room to grow in this area.