Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandy, 61 from Zelienople, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Zelienople, PA
    Hi! I'm a member of your CatholicMatch support team. I became a member when I was 49, a few years after my husband of 26 years passed away. Although I was a bit hesitant about starting the dating process again after so many years, I was encouraged when I found CatholicMatch; I felt comfortable that I could focus on finding someone who shared my faith. After a little over a year, I found my match and we've been married now for over 9 years! Here's our Success Story: http://institute.catholicmatch.com/2008/08/a-kiss-worth-waiting-for/ Generally, I am a very down to earth person. I enjoy quiet times at home in the country, cooking, gardening and visiting my grandkids in NM and CO whenever I can. I like the feel of a good book in my hands, and doing projects around the house.
  • Judy, 49 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Pittsburgh, PA
    I consider myself to be honest, sincere, faithful, faith-filled and silly with a good sense of humor. I really enjoy stimulating discussions, especially Religious ones. I'm always growing and learning in my Faith. I'm not an overly sensitive person, and I'm not a "social butterfly". lol! I'm a Traditional Catholic and have been a member of the Pittsburgh Latin Mass Community for about ten years now. It really changed my life. I also attend Mass two weekdays and First Fridays, besides Sundays and Holy Days. I live with my twenty-five year old daughter. We're very close. Everyone thinks that we're sisters. We have three cats. I work in the health and beauty department of a grocery store. I've been with them for fifteen years. All I ever wanted to be when I grew up was a wife and mother. I still feel that way. I've been blessed for the past 25 years to have the mother part, but I still want the wife part. I desire a traditional, sacramental marriage. I need a man who can be the spiritual as well as the physical head of our household. I have traditional views on marital responsibilities. I believe the husband should protect and provide and the wife should nurture and tend to the household. If need be, I would be willing to work part time to help with the finances. Although, I would prefer to tend to the errands and duties while my husband was at work, so that when he comes home, he can have a good dinner and a good massage waiting for him. But if I have to be the one to work, then I'd expect the same from him! :)
  • Karen, 63 from Baden, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Baden, PA
    I am an only child...and a divorced domestic violence survivor...my father was killed by a drunk driver in 1983...I have two grown children and two grandsons.....my cousin is the Bishop of the Pittsburgh Diocese right now.....I really would like to meet someone who is kind and fun loving...My family and Faith are very important to me.....I need and would like to give some TLC...I raised my children on my own and now they would like me to meet someone to love and care for.....
  • Trisha, 27 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello! A bit about me: - I have lived in Pittsburgh my whole life, except while studying abroad - I love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I embrace the diversity this planet had to offer and do not understand intolerance or discrimination - I love sports, especially playing soccer and watching hockey. My sister and I are Season Ticketholders for the Pittsburgh Penguins. - I have a B.S. in Biology from Duquesne University and work full-time in a clinical lab - I am very passionate about volunteer/humanitarian work and hope to at some point join the Peace Corps or AmeriCorps - I rent a house with my younger sister and our dog. I love them both to death; they are my best friends. Although we argue quite a bit, I am very close with my family - I love the outdoors and activities such as camping and hiking, but don't go as often as I'd like because I have found it hard to find people to go with - need to buck up the courage for some more solo camping with my dog - I am fascinated by wildlife, nature, and the universe - I consider myself an intellectual and enjoy intelligent conversation. I enjoy openly and respectfully exploring controversial topics. - I am somewhat of an avid reader, but have lately only found time for readings pertaining to my studies and research - While I was raised a devote Catholic, and adhere strongly to most of the moralistic teachings of the Church, I consider myself a skeptic. I actively question those teachings, my own beliefs, the teachings of other religions, and the existence of God. I'm a scientist and it is in my nature to question. I need someone accepting of this and who will support me in my faith journey. - I plan to still raise my children Catholic as I want them to have the same strong morals and upbringing I did, but when appropriate I want to expose them to other modes of thinking as well. I want them to be open and accepting of others and to think and make decisions for themselves on what they believe. -I don't currently have a subscription, so for the time being if interested send me a message with an alternate way to contact you. Or if you're in the same boat, send a pirate emoji. Sorry to be complicated!
  • Diane, 66 from Tarentum, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tarentum, PA
    I am retired--no kids--looking for a life partner to share life with. I like movies, tv, fairs, the ocean, animals, laughs , nature , and having fun. Hoping to find a man who wants a life partner as well . I am willing to relocate.
  • Peggy, 70 from Coraopolis, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Coraopolis, PA
    I have always enjoyed traveling but I do less these days. I have visited 10 foreign countries. I also enjoy genealogy research which I've done occasionally for the past 15 years and have developed a large collection of information. I love all major Pittsburgh sports. I enjoy reading the newspaper with my coffee in the fresh outdoor air. I walk in the early AM for exercise and go to aerobics classes. I frequently attend daily Mass. I love my Church and I do some volunteer work.
  • Lizet, 26 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, California, PA
    Im an old soul at heart, I view life very different then women my age. I know what I want and I'm working hard to accomplishing my goals. I'm really funny, energetic, a nerdy person at times but easy going. I'm really close to my family and I do have a few friends that are siblings. I like to take wild risks in life, if your up for an adventure count with me :)
  • Katherine, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    In short, I just graduated from college, and I'm in that weird transition period of figuring out what God wants me to do with the rest of my life! I am not a person who plans their whole future. I try to live in the here and now. I am a bit of a free spirit. The only thing I know for sure is that I want to become a saint.
  • Melissa, 44 from Washington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Washington, PA
    God did not create us to be lonely, I would love to connect with someone of similar faith to spend time with. The majority of my time is poured into my job but in my spare time would enjoy hanging out with someone who can make me laugh and smile and forget the daily stresses of life.
  • Jennifer, 47 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pittsburgh, PA
    I'm an avid reader. I am deeply involved in the German and Croatian cultural scenes in Pittsburgh. Hobby chef, and have been a professional chef as well. I am a freelance academic editor, as well as a bartender at a local German club. More later!
  • Haha, 18 from Bethel Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Bethel Park, PA
  • Dina, 21 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am an active friend, sister, daughter and worker. I have many interests including bible study, volleyball and fun. My family is medium in size and we spend time together. I love my friends and do many fun activities with them. Life is just beginning.