Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Liz, 29 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pittsburgh, PA
    I'm a CPA for a big four accounting firm in Pittsburgh doing taxes, and I enjoy volunteering at a local boys and girls club twice a week. I'm a foodie and I love finding new and unique meals to try. I'm pretty shy until I get to know people. I like to have a busy schedule, because I hate being bored. I love trying new things and challenging myself. I'm looking for someone to share my wonderful life with. I am very independent and know what I want in life. I am also very determined and driven in my career.
  • Deborah, 25 from Ellwood City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ellwood City, PA
    This profile belongs to a married CatholicMatch staff member. This account is used solely to work on the website and personal messages are not monitored. I've been employed with CatholicMatch since early 2011 and I love what I do. Some of my favorite parts of the job include helping others to create appealing profiles, testing new website features before they're released, and troubleshooting technical issues with the website. As a result of my employment with CatholicMatch, I found a passion for programming and will soon have a degree in hand. Outside of work, I'm a wife and a mother of 2 (soon to be 3) boys. As a family we enjoy fishing, attending community events, camping, bike riding, soccer, and going to the beach. Some of my personal interests include whitewater kayaking, reading, genealogy, cooking, coding, and finding unique places to explore.
  • Marian, 34 from Coraopolis, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Coraopolis, PA
    I love getting the most out of life from traveling across the world to just hanging out with friends. I always look for the best in every situation and I do it with a smile on my face. I love where I am in life and am looking for a man to share it all with.
  • Rachel, 26 from Butler, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Butler, PA
    My name is Rachel and I am a teacher. I love being with friends and family; and just living each day the best it can be! I love being a teacher and having the opportunity to teach my kids about the faith each and every day. I am very blessed and I have much to thank God for at this point in my life!
  • Brittany, 28 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am passionate about trying to live my life according to how God plans for me to live it. I look forward to sharing adventures with someone who has the same passion for life as I do. I enjoy just about anything that may be new or exciting, as well as helpful to others.
  • Amy, 27 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pittsburgh, PA
    I figured I have nothing to lose so lets see where this goes.............. Looking to meet new people and see where the conversations take us.........
  • Amanda, 22 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pittsburgh, PA
    The things I am most passionate about: my faith and music. I use both of these things to show the love of Christ to each and every person I meet. I strive every day to be a better person than I was the day before, and I look forward to the day I am able to accomplish becoming a saint, being in constant and eternal joy with Our Lord. My parents and my sister have been the most influential in my life. I see bits of myself in each one of them, and I am thankful for all of their sacrifices for me, big or small. Their love has always supported me, and I thank God every day for all the blessings he has given me through them. Throughout my profile, you would notice that music is consumes a substantial part of my life. But I do have other interests! I love reading, especially Stephen King and various theological authors; I journal almost every day, and write short stories when I am inspired. I like to eat, but I especially love seeking healthy alternatives as well. I'm a pretty easygoing and down to earth person, and I am confident in who I am. I also can be pretty sassy sometimes, so don't cross me! ;) Feel free to message me; I love meeting new people!
  • Amanda, 25 from Butler, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Butler, PA
    Hi, I'm Amanda. I love country music, going to concerts, baseball, and traveling (especially to National Parks and National Historic Sites). I definitely get my love of baseball from my dad, we would go to 30+ Pirates games when I was younger and even had the chance to go to the 2006 All-Star week festivities. I'm also a member of a group fitness gym, which I love. I frequently take zumba, lifting, and cycling classes, with some running on the side. When I'm active, I feel like the best version of myself. I had issues with my health earlier in life, which are thankfully now gone so I can truly appreciate all that I am able to accomplish currently.
  • Sarah, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    I love to have fun and make others laugh. I can be a bit sarcastic at times and appreciate when people can throw it right back at me. I'm a hard worker and have recently switched careers after 8 years as a legal secretary. I can be a homebody but I also love traveling, especially to historical sites, trying new foods, and drinking far too much coffee while reading history or science fiction books. I have 11 nieces and nephews and I love spending time with them and my family. Football is my favorite sport and you'll usually find me parked in front of a TV on Sunday's in the fall/winter no matter who is playing. I love to run and am hoping to run the half marathon in Pittsburgh in the spring.
  • Lanie, 22 from Industry, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Industry, PA
    Hello, my name is Lanie! I am a college student studying accounting and finance in Western PA. I am a devout Catholic and I'm looking to meet a man who is either Catholic or open to Catholicism. I want someone who is looking for a small town, simple life. I am old-fashioned and there is nothing more attractive than a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I love to laugh and enjoy the little moments. I am very creative and unique, and I love the Marvel Universe, especially Captain America! In my free time, I enjoy horseback riding, music, dancing, baking, or wrenching in the garage on our classic cars. I must admit that I have not had too much free time as I am pursuing a double major, however, I cannot wait for life to slow down and get back to the things I enjoy! I am an easy going person who loves life and laughing with others. I love getting outdoors and working, spending time with my pets, or hunting. Fun fact: I love music and I was on drumline in highschool, and I love playing my accordion!!!
  • Jennifer, 34 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a surgical nurse and i love my job. I am passionate about everything in my life! I am very athletic and perform in races/triathlons. I am a very positive thinking/acting person. I enjoy going out but I also like to have a night in. I am a dog lover and have two. I am close with my family and enjoy spending time with them.
  • Heather, 29 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi! My name is Heather. I am 29. I am single. I wear glasses. I am a college graduate of ITT Technical Institute and majored in Computer Networking System's with an Associates Degree and I graduated in June of 2009. I like country but I can listen and dance too some R&B, Pop, Hip Hop. I am a Picker (I fill order's that people ordered in a tote) working Sunday through Thursday 2:00pm till whenever but I am looking for a better job. I am from Carrick and I grew up in Pleasant Hill's and I live in the South Hill's Area and I own my own place. I have two cat's that live with me and I have a dog but he lives with my mom and her husband.